Explore by state

College costs
in Wisconsin.

80 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Academy of Beauty Professionals

Madison · Private for-profit

$31,073Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy of Beauty Professionals

Appleton · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy of Beauty Professionals

Green Bay · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Advanced College of Cosmetology

Waupun · Private for-profit

$12,938Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alverno College

Milwaukee · Private nonprofit

$20,863Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bellin College

Green Bay · Private nonprofit

$34,765Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beloit College

Beloit · Private nonprofit

$23,216Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Blackhawk Technical College

Janesville · Public

$10,514Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Racine

Mount Pleasant · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Wauwatosa

Wauwatosa · Private nonprofit

$14,592Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carroll University

Waukesha · Private nonprofit

$24,205Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carthage College

Kenosha · Private nonprofit

$26,444Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chippewa Valley Technical College

Eau Claire · Public

$12,151Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Menominee Nation

Keshena · Private nonprofit

$8,435Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concordia University-Wisconsin

Mequon · Private nonprofit

$29,239Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

East-West Healing Arts Institute

Madison · Private for-profit

$63,694Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee

Shorewood · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Edgewood University

Madison · Private nonprofit

$28,487Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Green Bay

Ashwaubenon · Private for-profit

$16,783Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Milwaukee

Milwaukee · Private for-profit

$17,280Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

First Class Cosmetology School

Beloit · Private for-profit

$12,471Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fox Valley Technical College

Appleton · Public

$15,585Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gateway Technical College

Kenosha · Public

$11,704Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Herzing University-Brookfield

Brookfield · Private nonprofit

$20,570Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Herzing University-Kenosha

Kenosha · Private nonprofit

$20,276Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Herzing University-Madison

Madison · Private nonprofit

$20,293Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe University

Hayward · Public

$8,000Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lakeland University

Plymouth · Private nonprofit

$23,722Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lakeshore Technical College

Cleveland · Public

$16,446Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lawrence University

Appleton · Private nonprofit

$22,758Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Madison Area Technical College

Madison · Public

$11,919Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Maranatha Baptist University

Watertown · Private nonprofit

$27,172Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marian University

Fond Du Lac · Private nonprofit

$22,225Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marquette University

Milwaukee · Private nonprofit

$30,561Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mid-State Technical College

Wisconsin Rapids · Public

$17,372Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milwaukee Area Technical College

Milwaukee · Public

$10,493Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milwaukee Career College

Milwaukee · Private for-profit

$25,235Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design

Milwaukee · Private nonprofit

$28,129Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milwaukee School of Engineering

Milwaukee · Private nonprofit

$27,027Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Moraine Park Technical College

Fond du Lac · Public

$9,785Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount Mary University

Milwaukee · Private nonprofit

$17,607Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nicolet Area Technical College

Rhinelander · Public

$6,163Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northcentral Technical College

Wausau · Public

$12,582Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College

Green Bay · Public

$9,232Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwood Technical College

Rice Lake · Public

$18,550Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ottawa University-Milwaukee

Brookfield · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Milwaukee

Wauwatosa · Private for-profit

$16,056Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University-Wausau

Wausau · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University-Wisconsin

Green Bay · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ripon College

Ripon · Private nonprofit

$20,233Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Norbert College

De Pere · Private nonprofit

$28,822Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwest Wisconsin Technical College

Fennimore · Public

$12,778Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

State College of Beauty Culture

Wausau · Private for-profit

$12,618Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Institute of Beauty and Wellness

Milwaukee · Private for-profit

$15,210Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Institute of Beauty and Wellness Madison

Madison · Private for-profit

$13,244Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Professional Hair Design Academy

Eau Claire · Private for-profit

$18,706Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-Appleton

Appleton · Private for-profit

$12,374Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-Kenosha

Kenosha · Private for-profit

$28,472Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-Onalaska

Onalaska · Private for-profit

$14,284Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Janesville

Janesville · Private for-profit

$20,952Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Eau Claire · Public

$16,133Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

Green Bay · Public

$12,211Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

La Crosse · Public

$17,064Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Madison · Public

$16,600Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Milwaukee · Public

$15,625Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex

Milwaukee · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Oshkosh · Public

$16,492Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-Parkside

Kenosha · Public

$11,233Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex

Kenosha · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-Platteville

Platteville · Public

$15,451Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-River Falls

River Falls · Public

$14,703Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Stevens Point · Public

$14,757Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-Stout

Menomonie · Public

$17,533Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-Superior

Superior · Public

$13,843Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Whitewater · Public

$13,737Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

VICI Beauty School

Greenfield · Private for-profit

$7,917Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Viterbo University

La Crosse · Private nonprofit

$22,797Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Waukesha County Technical College

Pewaukee · Public

$11,014Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Technical College

La Crosse · Public

$11,615Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wisconsin Lutheran College

Milwaukee · Private nonprofit

$24,761Average net price
Academic year 2024–25