Explore by state

College costs
in West Virginia.

64 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Academy of Careers and Technology

Beckley · Public

$3,174Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Public University System

Charles Town · Private for-profit

$11,116Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ameritas College

Huntington · Private nonprofit

$11,490Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Appalachian Bible College

Mount Hope · Private nonprofit

$12,190Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

B M Spurr School of Practical Nursing

Glen Dale · Private nonprofit

$20,660Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ben Franklin Career Center

Dunbar · Public

$5,617Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bethany College

Bethany · Private nonprofit

$22,129Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Blue Ridge Community and Technical College

Martinsburg · Public

$4,899Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bluefield State University

Bluefield · Public

$11,130Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Boone Career and Technical Center

Foster · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

BridgeValley Community & Technical College

South Charleston · Public

$5,757Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cabell County Career Technology Center

Huntington · Public

$1,109Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carver Career Center

Charleston · Public

$7,460Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Catholic International University

Charles Town · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Charleston School of Beauty Culture

Charleston · Private for-profit

$9,871Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy

Clarksburg · Private for-profit

$8,075Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concord University

Athens · Public

$9,484Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Davis & Elkins College

Elkins · Private nonprofit

$18,810Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern West Virginia Community and Technical College

Moorefield · Public

$4,544Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fairmont State University

Fairmont · Public

$14,599Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fayette Institute of Technology

Oak Hill · Public

$4,106Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fred W Eberle Technical Center

Buckhannon · Public

$380Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Glenville State University

Glenville · Public

$10,748Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Huntington School of Beauty Culture

Huntington · Private for-profit

$17,250Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

International Beauty School

Martinsburg · Private for-profit

$14,494Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

James Rumsey Technical Institute

Martinsburg · Public

$12,772Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

John D Rockefeller IV Career Center

New Cumberland · Public

$38,759Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marshall University

Huntington · Public

$7,341Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mercer County Technical Education Center

Princeton · Public

$5,099Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mineral County Vocational Technical Center

Keyser · Public

$1,651Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mingo Extended Learning Center

Delbarton · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Monongalia County Technical Education Center

Morgantown · Public

$4,318Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Morgantown Beauty College Inc

Morgantown · Private for-profit

$12,271Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mountain State School of Massage

Charleston · Private for-profit

$18,573Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mountwest Community and Technical College

Huntington · Public

$5,632Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New River Community and Technical College

Beaver · Public

$1,743Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pierpont Community and Technical College

Fairmont · Public

$7,940Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Potomac State College of West Virginia University

Keyser · Public

$13,967Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Putnam Career and Technical Center

Eleanor · Public

$1,929Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ralph R Willis Career and Technical Center

Stollings · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Randolph Technical Center

Elkins · Public

$9,788Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Roane-Jackson Technical Center

Leroy · Public

$8,451Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross College-Morgantown

Morgantown · Private for-profit

$21,149Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Charleston

Charleston · Private for-profit

$21,429Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salem University

Salem · Private for-profit

$12,107Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shepherd University

Shepherdstown · Public

$7,940Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern West Virginia Community and Technical College

Logan · Public

$8,503Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-West Virginia

Scott Depot · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

United Technical Center

Clarksburg · Public

$9,712Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Charleston

Charleston · Private nonprofit

$23,793Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Valley College-Beckley

Beckley · Private nonprofit

$19,606Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Valley College-Martinsburg

Martinsburg · Private nonprofit

$23,639Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Liberty University

West Liberty · Public

$8,988Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Virginia Junior College-Charleston

Cross Lanes · Private for-profit

$17,013Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Virginia Junior College-Morgantown

Morgantown · Private for-profit

$15,685Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Virginia Northern Community College

Wheeling · Public

$4,488Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Virginia State University

Institute · Public

$13,624Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Virginia University

Morgantown · Public

$18,020Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition

Morgantown · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Virginia University Institute of Technology

Beckley · Public

$14,942Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Virginia University at Parkersburg

Parkersburg · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Virginia Wesleyan College

Buckhannon · Private nonprofit

$17,980Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wheeling University

Wheeling · Private nonprofit

$11,350Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wood County Technical Center-Practical Nursing

Parkersburg · Public

$2,421Average net price
Academic year 2024–25