Explore by state

College costs
in Washington.

95 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Academy of Interactive Entertainment

Seattle · Private nonprofit

$24,742Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Antioch University-Seattle

Seattle · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle

Seattle · Private for-profit

$20,146Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus

Vancouver · Private for-profit

$18,213Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bates Technical College

Tacoma · Public

$9,558Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bellevue College

Bellevue · Public

$18,271Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bellingham Technical College

Bellingham · Public

$15,746Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Big Bend Community College

Moses Lake · Public

$16,900Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carrington College-Spokane

Spokane · Private for-profit

$44,718Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cascadia College

Bothell · Public

$19,544Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Washington University

Ellensburg · Public

$21,201Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Centralia Beauty College

Centralia · Private for-profit

$11,611Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Centralia College

Centralia · Public

$17,394Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

City University of Seattle

Seattle · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clark College

Vancouver · Public

$18,625Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clover Park Technical College

Lakewood · Public

$17,744Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia Basin College

Pasco · Public

$13,813Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College - Naval Station Everett/Marysville

Marysville · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College - Whidbey Island

Oak Harbor · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

DigiPen Institute of Technology

Redmond · Private for-profit

$42,428Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Divers Institute of Technology

Seattle · Private for-profit

$37,767Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern Washington University

Cheney · Public

$13,647Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Edmonds College

Lynnwood · Public

$24,646Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elite Cosmetology Barber & Spa Academy

Yakima · Private for-profit

$27,665Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Everett Community College

Everett · Public

$18,421Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Evergreen Beauty and Barber College-Everett

Everett · Private for-profit

$18,415Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Faith International University

Tacoma · Private nonprofit

$22,817Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gonzaga University

Spokane · Private nonprofit

$32,750Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grays Harbor College

Aberdeen · Public

$12,588Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Great Northern University

Spokane · Private nonprofit

$26,158Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Green River College

Auburn · Public

$18,821Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Heritage University

Toppenish · Private nonprofit

$10,747Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Highline College

Des Moines · Public

$18,053Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

International Beauty Education Center

Spokane · Private for-profit

$16,842Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Kirkland · Public

$25,594Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lower Columbia College

Longview · Public

$7,341Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Moody Bible Institute - Spokane

Spokane · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Seattle College

Seattle · Public

$21,037Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest College of Art & Design

Tacoma · Private for-profit

$25,900Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest HVAC/R Training Center

Spokane · Private nonprofit

$14,463Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest Indian College

Bellingham · Public

$9,346Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest School of Wooden Boat Building

Port Hadlock · Private nonprofit

$21,550Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest University

Kirkland · Private nonprofit

$22,071Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest University-Center for Online and Extended Education

Kirkland · Private nonprofit

$31,325Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Olympic College

Bremerton · Public

$10,370Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pacific Lutheran University

Tacoma · Private nonprofit

$20,652Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pacific Northwest Christian College

Kennewick · Private nonprofit

$10,982Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Federal Way

Federal Way · Private for-profit

$12,404Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Richland

Richland · Private for-profit

$26,484Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane

Spokane Valley · Private for-profit

$19,879Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Peninsula College

Port Angeles · Public

$18,576Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Perry Technical Institute

Yakima · Private nonprofit

$21,006Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pierce College District

Lakewood · Public

$20,424Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-Renton

Renton · Private for-profit

$49,097Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-Seattle

Seattle · Private for-profit

$52,436Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Renton Technical College

Renton · Public

$18,421Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Martin's University

Lacey · Private nonprofit

$25,472Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Seattle Central College

Seattle · Public

$21,132Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Seattle Film Institute

Seattle · Private for-profit

$36,589Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Seattle Pacific University

Seattle · Private nonprofit

$25,419Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Seattle University

Seattle · Private nonprofit

$34,324Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shoreline College

Shoreline · Public

$18,564Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shoreline Community College - Dental Hygiene

Seattle · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Skagit Valley College

Mount Vernon · Public

$18,835Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Puget Sound Community College

Olympia · Public

$18,745Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Seattle College

Seattle · Public

$19,193Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Spokane Community College

Spokane · Public

$20,482Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Spokane Falls Community College

Spokane · Public

$19,537Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Studio Beauty School

Spokane Valley · Private for-profit

$25,012Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stylemaster College of Hair Design

Longview · Private for-profit

$8,232Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Summit Salon Academy

Tacoma · Private for-profit

$15,147Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tacoma Community College

Tacoma · Public

$19,206Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Evergreen State College

Olympia · Public

$25,154Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Toni & Guy Hairdressing Academy-Shoreline

Shoreline · Private for-profit

$18,781Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Tacoma

Tacoma · Private for-profit

$30,321Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Puget Sound

Tacoma · Private nonprofit

$32,507Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Washington-Bothell Campus

Bothell · Public

$13,802Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Washington-Seattle Campus

Seattle · Public

$13,663Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Washington-Tacoma Campus

Tacoma · Public

$11,900Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Victoria's Academy of Cosmetology

Kennewick · Private for-profit

$19,753Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Walla Walla Community College

Walla Walla · Public

$14,397Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Walla Walla University

College Place · Private nonprofit

$27,786Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington State University

Pullman · Public

$13,462Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington State University - Global Campus

Pullman · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington State University-Spokane

Spokane · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington State University-Tri Cities

Richland · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington State University-Vancouver

Vancouver · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wenatchee Valley College

Wenatchee · Public

$16,742Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Washington University

Bellingham · Public

$19,963Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Whatcom Community College

Bellingham · Public

$17,524Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Whitman College

Walla Walla · Private nonprofit

$29,486Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Whitworth University

Spokane · Private nonprofit

$23,009Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs

Spokane · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yakima Valley College

Yakima · Public

$17,448Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness

Bellingham · Private for-profit

$24,738Average net price
Academic year 2024–25