Explore by state

College costs
in Utah.

58 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Acaydia School of Aesthetics

Provo · Private for-profit

$21,192Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Salt Lake City

Murray · Private for-profit

$17,182Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Avalon Institute-Layton

Layton · Private for-profit

$16,800Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute-Provo

Provo · Private for-profit

$18,949Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bonnie Joseph Academy of Cosmetology & Barbering

Heber City · Private for-profit

$15,097Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bridgerland Technical College

Logan · Public

$2,759Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brigham Young University

Provo · Private nonprofit

$13,397Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cameo College of Essential Beauty

Murray · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Careers Unlimited

Orem · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Collectiv Academy

Sandy · Private for-profit

$15,876Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Davis Technical College

Kaysville · Public

$9,899Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dixie Technical College

Saint George · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eagle Gate College-Layton

Layton · Private for-profit

$25,131Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eagle Gate College-Murray

Murray · Private for-profit

$26,849Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ensign College

Salt Lake City · Private nonprofit

$8,143Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Esteem Academy of Beauty

South Ogden · Private for-profit

$10,646Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Evans Hairstyling College-Cedar City

Cedar City · Private for-profit

$5,831Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Evans Hairstyling College-St George

Saint George · Private for-profit

$10,864Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis College-Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City · Private for-profit

$25,726Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen Health Institutes-Salt Lake City

Draper · Private for-profit

$30,720Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Healing Mountain Massage School

Salt Lake City · Private for-profit

$19,764Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Joyce University of Nursing and Health Sciences

Draper · Private for-profit

$29,382Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mandalyn Academy

American Fork · Private for-profit

$14,330Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Medspa Academies

South Jordan · Private for-profit

$19,422Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Midwives College of Utah

Salt Lake City · Private nonprofit

$61,360Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mountainland Technical College

Lehi · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Neumont College of Computer Science

Salt Lake City · Private for-profit

$36,138Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nightingale College

Salt Lake City · Private for-profit

$35,059Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ogden-Weber Technical College

Ogden · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Logan

Logan · Private for-profit

$16,988Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Provo

Provo · Private for-profit

$28,380Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Salt Lake City

Holladay · Private for-profit

$22,865Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-St. George

Saint George · Private for-profit

$18,197Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Provo College

Provo · Private for-profit

$26,863Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Renaissance Academie

Provo · Private for-profit

$21,324Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salt Lake Community College

Salt Lake City · Public

$6,144Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Skin Science Institute

Sandy · Private for-profit

$20,504Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare

Salt Lake City · Private for-profit

$21,089Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Snow College

Ephraim · Public

$7,556Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Snow College-Richfield Campus

Richfield · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Utah University

Cedar City · Public

$10,887Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwest Technical College

Cedar City · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo

Provo · Private for-profit

$20,977Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-West Jordan

West Jordan · Private for-profit

$19,696Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Taylor Andrews Academy-St George

St. George · Private for-profit

$17,228Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Barber School

Midvale · Private for-profit

$21,905Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tooele Technical College

Tooele · Public

$14,942Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Top Nails & Hair Beauty School

Taylorsville · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Uintah Basin Technical College

Roosevelt · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Utah

Salt Lake City · Public

$27,314Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Utah County Campus

Orem · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Utah State University

Logan · Public

$12,644Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Utah Tech University

Saint George · Public

$18,287Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Utah Valley University

Orem · Public

$17,558Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Weber State University

Ogden · Public

$10,237Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Governors University

Salt Lake City · Private nonprofit

$12,748Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Westminster University

Salt Lake City · Private nonprofit

$22,516Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Zion Massage College

St. George · Private for-profit

$26,115Average net price
Academic year 2024–25