Explore by state

College costs
in Texas.

378 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

ABC Beauty Academy

Richardson · Private for-profit

$13,469Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Abilene Christian University

Abilene · Private nonprofit

$27,943Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Abilene Christian University-Undergraduate Online

Addison · Private nonprofit

$16,741Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy Of Hair Design

Jasper · Private for-profit

$11,743Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy of Hair Design-Lufkin

Lufkin · Private for-profit

$10,656Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Advanced Barber College and Hair Design

Weslaco · Private for-profit

$39,978Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alamo City Barber College

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$13,190Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Allgood Beauty Institute

Frisco · Private for-profit

$33,959Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alvin Community College

Alvin · Public

$5,533Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Amarillo College

Amarillo · Public

$8,580Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American College of Acupuncture and Oriental Med

Houston · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

American InterContinental University-Houston

Houston · Private for-profit

$9,618Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Angelina College

Lufkin · Public

$7,315Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Angelo State University

San Angelo · Public

$13,394Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ann Webb Skin Institute

Austin · Private for-profit

$25,243Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Dallas

Dallas · Private for-profit

$29,318Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arlington Baptist University

Arlington · Private nonprofit

$30,957Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arlington Career Institute

Arlington · Private for-profit

$18,913Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Auguste Escoffier School of Culinary Arts-Austin

Austin · Private for-profit

$18,256Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Austin Career Institute LLC

Austin · Private for-profit

$20,386Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Austin College

Sherman · Private nonprofit

$20,077Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Austin Community College District

Austin · Public

$2,445Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$16,461Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Avenue Five Institute

Austin · Private for-profit

$28,733Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Avenue Five Institute-South Austin Campus

Austin · Private for-profit

$28,887Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Dallas

Irving · Private for-profit

$27,867Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Houston

Houston · Private for-profit

$24,638Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

BK Cosmo College of Cosmetology

Kerrville · Private for-profit

$17,081Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bakke Graduate University

Dallas · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baldwin Beauty School-North Austin

Austin · Private for-profit

$18,743Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baldwin Beauty School-South Austin

Austin · Private for-profit

$18,682Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baptist Health System School of Health Professions

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$22,802Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baptist Missionary Association Theological Seminary

Jacksonville · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baptist University of the Americas

San Antonio · Private nonprofit

$7,344Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Barber Education Academy

Laredo · Private for-profit

$7,261Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Barbers Trade School

Beaumont · Private for-profit

$10,851Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baylor College of Medicine

Houston · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baylor University

Waco · Private nonprofit

$44,441Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bella Cosmetology and Barber College

Greenville · Private for-profit

$23,317Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Blinn College District

Brenham · Public

$9,773Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brazosport College

Lake Jackson · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brighton Barber Institute

Hurst · Private for-profit

$26,772Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CCI Training Center-Arlington

Arlington · Private for-profit

$8,482Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CET-El Paso

El Paso · Private nonprofit

$17,741Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CTK Healthcare & Career Institute

Irving · Private for-profit

$6,260Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Schools of Texas

Houston · Private for-profit

$31,057Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Schools of Texas - Branch Campus #1

Dallas · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Schools of Texas - Branch Campus #2

Dallas · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Schools of Texas - Branch Campus #5

Houston · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Center for Advanced Legal Studies

Houston · Private for-profit

$44,608Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Texas Beauty College-Round Rock

Round Rock · Private for-profit

$10,382Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Texas Beauty College-Temple

Temple · Private for-profit

$8,639Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Texas College

Killeen · Public

$5,337Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chamberlain University-Texas

Houston · Private for-profit

$39,545Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Charles and Sues School of Hair Design

Bryan · Private for-profit

$23,299Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Christ Mission College

San Antonio · Private nonprofit

$12,458Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cisco College

Cisco · Public

$9,076Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clarendon College

Clarendon · Public

$7,240Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Coastal Bend College

Beeville · Public

$4,055Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Collectiv Hair Dressing Academy-Collectiv Academy-Dallas

Dallas · Private for-profit

$18,399Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Biblical Studies-Houston

Houston · Private nonprofit

$14,069Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Biomedical Equipment Technology

Schertz · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Health Care Professions

Houston · Private for-profit

$30,163Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of the Mainland

Texas City · Public

$447Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Collin County Community College District

McKinney · Public

$10,747Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College - Fort Worth

Fort Worth · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Commonwealth Institute of Funeral Service

Houston · Private nonprofit

$53,469Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career College-Dallas

Dallas · Private for-profit

$34,777Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career College-Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie · Private for-profit

$35,777Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career College-San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$32,264Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concordia University Texas

Austin · Private nonprofit

$26,128Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cortiva Institute-Arlington

Arlington · Private for-profit

$37,859Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cosmetology Academy of Texarkana

Texarkana · Private for-profit

$15,745Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health

Lubbock · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Criswell College

Dallas · Private nonprofit

$4,570Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Culinary Institute Inc

Houston · Private for-profit

$32,621Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Culinary Institute of America San Antonio

San Antonio · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

CyberTex Institute of Technology

Austin · Private for-profit

$50,739Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dallas Baptist University

Dallas · Private nonprofit

$25,954Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dallas Barber & Stylist College

Dallas · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dallas Christian College

Dallas · Private nonprofit

$26,141Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dallas College

Dallas · Public

$16,414Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dallas Institute of Funeral Service

Dallas · Private nonprofit

$29,079Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DeVry University-Texas

Irving · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Del Mar College

Corpus Christi · Public

$5,439Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Deluxe Barber College

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$13,863Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Diamonds College

Sherman · Private for-profit

$20,259Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DuVall's School of Cosmetology

Bedford · Private for-profit

$16,631Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

ECPI University - San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Texas A&M University

Commerce · Public

$13,974Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Texas Baptist University

Marshall · Private nonprofit

$23,414Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Texas Cosmetology College

Lufkin · Private for-profit

$12,510Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

El Paso Community College

El Paso · Public

$6,869Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Epic Barber College

Houston · Private for-profit

$5,331Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Evvaylois Academy School of Beauty

Brenham · Private nonprofit

$25,455Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis College

Houston · Private for-profit

$31,679Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis Institute

Houston · Private for-profit

$23,341Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Frank Phillips College

Borger · Public

$13,338Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

GA Beauty & Barber School

McAllen · Private for-profit

$12,687Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen College of Nursing-San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$30,273Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen Health Institutes-Austin Campus

Round Rock · Private for-profit

$29,209Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen Health Institutes-Dallas

Richardson · Private for-profit

$30,843Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen Health Institutes-Houston

Houston · Private for-profit

$30,666Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galveston College

Galveston · Public

$5,940Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grace School of Theology

The Woodlands · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Graduate America

Houston · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Graduate America College

Garland · Private for-profit

$14,409Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Graham's Barber College

DALLAS · Private for-profit

$25,510Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grayson College

Denison · Public

$5,743Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hallmark University

San Antonio · Private nonprofit

$13,495Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hands on Therapy

Mesquite · Private for-profit

$19,676Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hardin-Simmons University

Abilene · Private nonprofit

$19,731Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hill College

Hillsboro · Public

$5,802Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Houston Barber School

Houston · Private for-profit

$13,417Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Houston Christian University

Houston · Private nonprofit

$19,294Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Houston City College

Houston · Public

$4,575Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Houston Training School-Main Campus

Houston · Private for-profit

$6,412Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Houston Training Schools-Gessner

Houston · Private for-profit

$5,980Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Howard College

Big Spring · Public

$3,019Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Howard Payne University

Brownwood · Private nonprofit

$26,563Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Huston-Tillotson University

Austin · Private nonprofit

$32,089Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Institute of Allied Healthcare

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$7,258Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Interactive College of Technology

Houston · Private for-profit

$17,309Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Interactive College of Technology

Pasadena · Private for-profit

$18,930Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Interactive College of Technology

Houston · Private for-profit

$18,382Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Invictus Career College

Dallas · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jacksonville College-Main Campus

Jacksonville · Private nonprofit

$11,412Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jarvis Christian University

Hawkins · Private nonprofit

$12,317Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jay's Technical Institute

Houston · Private for-profit

$19,359Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic Arts

Dallas · Private for-profit

$23,162Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kilgore College

Kilgore · Public

$6,362Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lamar Institute of Technology

Beaumont · Public

$9,860Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lamar State College-Orange

Orange · Public

$3,706Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lamar State College-Port Arthur

Port Arthur · Public

$4,244Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lamar University

Beaumont · Public

$7,984Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lamson Institute

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$24,389Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School

Laredo · Private for-profit

$6,533Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Laredo College

Laredo · Public

$3,157Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

LeTourneau University

Longview · Private nonprofit

$26,985Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lee College

Baytown · Public

$6,744Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Legends Barber College

Lufkin · Private for-profit

$14,637Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln College of Technology-Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie · Private for-profit

$31,829Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lone Star College System

The Woodlands · Public

$15,874Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lubbock Christian University

Lubbock · Private nonprofit

$26,595Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

M T Training Center

Desoto · Private for-profit

$12,521Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Maestro College

Dallas · Private for-profit

$27,741Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Maestro College

Arlington · Private for-profit

$11,143Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Manuel and Theresa's School of Hair Design

Brenham · Private for-profit

$11,223Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Manuel and Theresa's School of Hair Design-Bryan

Bryan · Private for-profit

$11,642Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Manuel and Theresa's School of Hair Design-Victoria

Victoria · Private for-profit

$11,148Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

McAllen Careers Institute

McAllen · Private for-profit

$16,839Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

McLennan Community College

Waco · Public

$5,887Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

McMurry University

Abilene · Private nonprofit

$19,021Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

MediaTech Institute-Dallas

Dallas · Private for-profit

$18,558Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mei Barber School

Brownsville · Private for-profit

$9,130Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Messenger College

Bedford · Private nonprofit

$26,367Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Michael's Barber & Hair Stylist Academy

Irving · Private for-profit

$24,808Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mid Cities Barber College

Grand Prairie · Private for-profit

$11,517Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Midland College

Midland · Public

$4,224Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Midwestern State University

Wichita Falls · Public

$11,793Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milan Institute of Cosmetology-El Paso

El Paso · Private for-profit

$23,642Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milan Institute of Cosmetology-San Antonio Military

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$16,531Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milan Institute-Amarillo

Amarillo · Private for-profit

$24,097Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milan Institute-San Antonio Ingram

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$17,214Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miller-Motte College-STVT-Arlington

Arlington · Private for-profit

$20,917Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miller-Motte College-STVT-Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi · Private for-profit

$20,880Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miller-Motte College-STVT-McAllen

McAllen · Private for-profit

$20,171Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miller-Motte College-STVT-San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$21,455Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mission Beauty Institute

Mission · Private for-profit

$3,973Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mystros Barber Academy

Houston · Private nonprofit

$16,853Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mystros Barber Academy - Missouri City

Missouri City · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Natural Images Beauty College

Clute · Private for-profit

$22,611Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Navarro College

Corsicana · Public

$15,500Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Neecee's Barber College

Abilene · Private for-profit

$18,392Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nelson University

Waxahachie · Private nonprofit

$26,425Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North American University

Stafford · Private nonprofit

$24,462Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Central Texas College

Gainesville · Public

$9,607Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northeast Lakeview College

Universal City · Public

$4,350Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northeast Texas Community College

Mount Pleasant · Public

$5,392Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest Educational Center

Houston · Private for-profit

$10,794Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest Vista College

San Antonio · Public

$3,833Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nuvani Institute

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$20,010Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nuvani Institute

Eagle Pass · Private for-profit

$18,785Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nuvani Institute-Del Rio

Del Rio · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nuvani Institute-South Campus

Austin · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nuvani Institute-Uvalde

Uvalde · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ocean Corporation

Houston · Private for-profit

$31,314Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Odessa College

Odessa · Public

$5,895Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Arlington

Arlington · Private for-profit

$19,051Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Dallas

Dallas · Private for-profit

$18,080Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Denton

Denton · Private for-profit

$21,476Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Ft Worth

Fort Worth · Private for-profit

$17,884Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Hurst

Hurst · Private for-profit

$18,892Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-North Dallas

Dallas · Private for-profit

$19,824Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$16,852Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford

Stafford · Private for-profit

$18,323Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Willowbrook

Houston · Private for-profit

$18,889Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Our Lady of the Lake University

San Antonio · Private nonprofit

$15,176Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

PCI Health Training Center

Dallas · Private for-profit

$24,764Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Palo Alto College

San Antonio · Public

$3,887Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Panola College

Carthage · Public

$7,932Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paris Junior College

Paris · Public

$11,063Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Parker University

Dallas · Private nonprofit

$28,806Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Arlington

Arlington · Private for-profit

$28,617Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Austin

Austin · Private for-profit

$20,570Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Clear Lake

Webster · Private for-profit

$17,264Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas

Carrollton · Private for-profit

$27,589Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Houston

Houston · Private for-profit

$27,505Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$32,873Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Quinn College

Dallas · Private nonprofit

$14,147Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pearlands Innovative School of Beauty

Pearland · Private for-profit

$25,553Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-El Paso

El Paso · Private for-profit

$35,693Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-Houston

Houston · Private for-profit

$36,425Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$36,787Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Prairie View A & M University

Prairie View · Public

$13,638Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Precision Welding Academy

Katy · Private for-profit

$35,222Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Premier Barber School

Houston · Private for-profit

$19,356Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ranger College

Ranger · Public

$7,922Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Redeemers University North America

Greenville · Private nonprofit

$12,205Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Remington College-Dallas Campus

Dallas · Private nonprofit

$21,163Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Remington College-Fort Worth Campus

North Richland Hills · Private nonprofit

$24,475Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Remington College-Houston Southeast Campus

League City · Private nonprofit

$22,665Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rice University

Houston · Private nonprofit

$11,164Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rio Grande Valley College

Pharr · Private for-profit

$21,178Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Edward's University

Austin · Private nonprofit

$26,034Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salon & Spa Institute

Brownsville · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salon Boutique Academy

Addison · Private for-profit

$19,382Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$18,165Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sam Houston State University

Huntsville · Public

$14,788Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Antonio College

San Antonio · Public

$5,010Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Jacinto College-North Campus

Houston · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Jacinto College-South Campus

Houston · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Jacinto Community College

Pasadena · Public

$1,807Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Jacinto Community College District - Generation Park Campus

Houston · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology

Houston · Private for-profit

$31,827Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Schreiner University

Kerrville · Private nonprofit

$21,252Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Seguin Beauty School-Seguin

Seguin · Private for-profit

$16,098Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Plains College

Levelland · Public

$8,697Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Post Oak Barber College

Houston · Private for-profit

$13,712Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Texas College

McAllen · Public

$855Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Texas Training Center

Pharr · Private for-profit

$10,231Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Texas Vocational Technical Institute-Brownsville

Brownsville · Private for-profit

$16,733Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Texas Vocational Technical Institute-Weslaco

Weslaco · Private for-profit

$19,479Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South University-Austin

Round Rock · Private for-profit

$27,423Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeast Texas Career Institute

Silsbee · Private for-profit

$17,862Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Careers Institute-Austin

Austin · Private for-profit

$28,255Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Careers Institute-Brownsville

Brownsville · Private for-profit

$18,773Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Careers Institute-Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi · Private for-profit

$30,922Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Careers Institute-Harlingen

Harlingen · Private for-profit

$27,810Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Careers Institute-Pharr

Pharr · Private for-profit

$27,184Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Careers Institute-San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$29,947Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Careers Institute-San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$29,831Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Careers Institute-Waco

Waco · Private for-profit

$22,465Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Methodist University

Dallas · Private nonprofit

$39,816Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwest College for the Deaf

Big Spring · Public

$10,047Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwest School of Business and Technical Careers-San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$17,953Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwest Texas College

Uvalde · Public

$3,130Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwest University at El Paso

El Paso · Private for-profit

$16,923Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwestern Adventist University

Keene · Private nonprofit

$12,685Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwestern Christian College

Terrell · Private nonprofit

$8,853Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwestern University

Georgetown · Private nonprofit

$29,435Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Philip's College

San Antonio · Public

$4,544Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St. Mary's University

San Antonio · Private nonprofit

$17,775Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stephen F Austin State University

Nacogdoches · Public

$15,928Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strand Institute of Beauty & Esthetics

Corpus Christi · Private for-profit

$20,716Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-North Dallas

Farmers Branch · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-Northwest Houston

Houston · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-Texas

Farmers Branch · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sul Ross State University

Alpine · Public

$16,255Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tarleton State University

Stephenville · Public

$20,525Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tarrant County College District

Fort Worth · Public

$3,775Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Temple College

Temple · Public

$8,451Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texarkana College

Texarkana · Public

$4,894Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas A & M International University

Laredo · Public

$336Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas A & M University Health Science Center

Bryan · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas A & M University-Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi · Public

$13,843Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas A&M University-Central Texas

Killeen · Public

$4,107Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas A&M University-College Station

College Station · Public

$21,527Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Kingsville · Public

$13,212Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas A&M University-San Antonio

San Antonio · Public

$14,298Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas A&M University-Texarkana

Texarkana · Public

$16,934Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas A&M University-Victoria

Victoria · Public

$8,115Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas Beauty College

Haltom city · Private for-profit

$5,233Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas Christian University

Fort Worth · Private nonprofit

$35,045Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas College

Tyler · Private nonprofit

$12,603Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas College of Cosmetology-Abilene

Abilene · Private for-profit

$15,119Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas College of Cosmetology-Lubbock

Lubbock · Private for-profit

$15,297Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas College of Cosmetology-San Angelo

San Angelon · Private for-profit

$15,326Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas Health School

Houston · Private for-profit

$30,630Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas Healthtech Institute

Beaumont · Private for-profit

$25,916Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas Lutheran University

Seguin · Private nonprofit

$20,716Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas Southern University

Houston · Public

$16,494Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas Southmost College

Brownsville · Public

$2,957Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas State Technical College

Waco · Public

$13,663Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas State University

San Marcos · Public

$16,660Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas Tech University

Lubbock · Public

$19,890Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Lubbock · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas Wesleyan University

Fort Worth · Private nonprofit

$16,168Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas Woman's University

Denton · Public

$11,060Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Chicago School-College of Nursing

Richardson · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of Health Care Professions-Austin

Austin · Private for-profit

$31,285Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of Health Care Professions-Dallas

Dallas · Private for-profit

$32,275Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of Health Care Professions-Fort Worth

Fort Worth · Private for-profit

$30,559Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of Health Care Professions-McAllen Campus

McAllen · Private for-profit

$27,685Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of Health Care Professions-Northwest

Houston · Private for-profit

$35,447Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of Health Care Professions-San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$24,036Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of Health Care Professions-South San Antonio

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$32,781Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of Health Care Professions-Southwest Houston

Houston · Private for-profit

$31,620Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Culinary School of Fort Worth

Fort Worth · Private for-profit

$25,551Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The King's University

Southlake · Private nonprofit

$27,363Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Professional Cosmetology Academy

Laredo · Private for-profit

$8,934Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Recording Conservatory of Austin

Austin · Private for-profit

$29,859Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown

Georgetown · Private for-profit

$15,415Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville

Lewisville · Private for-profit

$19,355Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Fort Worth · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

San Antonio · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

The University of Texas Permian Basin

Odessa · Public

$5,070Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Edinburg · Public

$4,858Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The University of Texas at Arlington

Arlington · Public

$17,040Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UT Austin

Austin · Public

$18,554Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The University of Texas at Dallas

Richardson · Public

$15,271Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The University of Texas at El Paso

El Paso · Public

$6,803Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The University of Texas at San Antonio

San Antonio · Public

$9,872Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The University of Texas at Tyler

Tyler · Public

$13,476Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tint School of Makeup & Cosmetology

Irving · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tint School of Makeup and Cosmetology-Dallas

Grand Prairie · Private for-profit

$23,796Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tonsorial Arts Barber College

Texarkana · Private for-profit

$20,205Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Top of the Line Barber School

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$16,965Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Total Transformation Institute of Cosmetology

San Marcos · Private for-profit

$17,519Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trend Barber College

Houston · Private for-profit

$19,278Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trend Barber College

Houston · Private for-profit

$21,656Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tri-State Cosmetology Institute

El Paso · Private for-profit

$16,171Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trinity University

San Antonio · Private nonprofit

$22,962Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trinity Valley Community College

Athens · Public

$4,015Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tulsa Welding School-Dallas Campus

Irving · Private for-profit

$24,169Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tulsa Welding School-Houston

Houston · Private for-profit

$25,251Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tyler Junior College

Tyler · Public

$7,080Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$12,772Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences - 03

Brownsville · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences-Harlingen

Harlingen · Private for-profit

$15,183Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences-La Joya

La Joya · Private for-profit

$15,338Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences-McAllen

McAllen · Private for-profit

$11,335Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences-San Antonio 410

San Antonio · Private for-profit

$19,379Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technical Institute of Texas Inc.

Houston · Private for-profit

$29,144Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technical Institute-Dallas Fort Worth

Irving · Private for-profit

$27,319Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technical Institute-West Texas

Austin · Private for-profit

$27,356Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Dallas

Irving · Private nonprofit

$68,064Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Houston

Houston · Public

$11,439Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Houston-Clear Lake

Houston · Public

$11,852Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Houston-Downtown

Houston · Public

$9,828Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Belton · Private nonprofit

$29,143Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of North Texas

Denton · Public

$15,358Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of North Texas at Dallas

Dallas · Public

$12,111Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of St Thomas

Houston · Private nonprofit

$15,446Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of the Incarnate Word

San Antonio · Private nonprofit

$17,483Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Valley Grande Institute for Academic Studies

Weslaco · Private nonprofit

$13,108Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vernon College

Vernon · Public

$6,621Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vet Tech Institute of Houston

Houston · Private for-profit

$12,761Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Victoria Beauty & Barber College

Victoria · Private for-profit

$16,351Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Victoria College

Victoria · Public

$1,900Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vogue College of Cosmetology

San Antonio · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vogue College of Cosmetology-McAllen

McAllen · Private for-profit

$28,849Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vogue College of Cosmetology-San Antonio Fredericksburg

San Antonio · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vogue International Academy

Houston · Private for-profit

$19,593Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wade College

Dallas · Private for-profit

$21,574Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wade Gordon Hairdressing Academy

Amarillo · Private for-profit

$23,054Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wade Gordon Hairdressing Academy-Lubbock

Lubbock · Private for-profit

$20,886Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wayland Baptist University

Plainview · Private nonprofit

$23,421Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Weatherford College

Weatherford · Public

$9,654Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Coast University-Texas

Richardson · Private for-profit

$52,439Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Texas A & M University

Canyon · Public

$17,909Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Technical College

El Paso · Private for-profit

$30,733Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Technical College

El Paso · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Texas College

Snyder · Public

$3,101Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wharton County Junior College

Wharton · Public

$4,608Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wiley University

Marshall · Private nonprofit

$6,125Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

William Edge Institute

New Braunfels · Private for-profit

$20,517Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yahweh Beauty Academy

Killeen · Private for-profit

$18,116Average net price
Academic year 2024–25