Explore by state
College costs
in Rhode Island.
22 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.
Brown University
Providence · Private nonprofit
$26,976Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Bryant University
Smithfield · Private nonprofit
$39,186Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
COLLECTIV Academy-Cranston
Cranston · Private for-profit
$19,875Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
College Unbound
Providence · Private nonprofit
$20,804Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
College Unbound - Newport/Aquidneck Island
Newport · Private nonprofit
Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Community College of Rhode Island
Warwick · Public
$5,861Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Empire Beauty School-Warwick
Providence · Private for-profit
$20,805Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
IYRS School of Technology & Trades
Newport · Private nonprofit
$24,090Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Johnson & Wales University-Online
Providence · Private nonprofit
$22,071Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Johnson & Wales University-Providence
Providence · Private nonprofit
$29,952Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Lincoln Technical Institute-Lincoln
Lincoln · Private for-profit
$33,794Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
MotoRing Technical Training Institute
East Providence · Private for-profit
$35,534Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
New England Institute of Technology
East Greenwich · Private nonprofit
$39,333Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
New England Tractor Trailer Training School of Rhode Island
Pawtucket · Private for-profit
$15,232Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Paul Mitchell the School-Rhode Island
Cranston · Private for-profit
$17,706Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Providence College
Providence · Private nonprofit
$49,594Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Rhode Island College
Providence · Public
$10,959Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Rhode Island School of Design
Providence · Private nonprofit
$50,513Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Rob Roy Academy - Woonsocket
Woonsocket · Private for-profit
Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Roger Williams University
Bristol · Private nonprofit
$37,645Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Salve Regina University
Newport · Private nonprofit
$36,528Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
University of Rhode Island
Kingston · Public
$22,469Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25