Explore by state

College costs
in Puerto Rico.

131 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Academia Serrant Inc

Ponce · Private for-profit

$9,943Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Advantage Technical College

Manati · Private for-profit

$5,465Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Advantage Technical College

San Juan · Private for-profit

$6,554Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Advantage Technical College-Aguadilla

Aguadilla · Private for-profit

$4,386Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Albizu University-San Juan

San Juan · Private nonprofit

$9,208Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Educational College

Bayamon · Private for-profit

$7,719Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Technical Institute

Bayamon · Private for-profit

$6,414Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Antilles School of Technical Careers

San Juan · Private for-profit

$4,627Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Atenas University

Manati · Private nonprofit

$7,256Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Atlantic University

Guaynabo · Private nonprofit

$6,021Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Automeca Technical College-Aguadilla

Aguadilla · Private for-profit

$4,373Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Automeca Technical College-Bayamon

Bayamon · Private for-profit

$4,164Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Automeca Technical College-Caguas

Caguas · Private for-profit

$5,107Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Automeca Technical College-Ponce

Ponce · Private for-profit

$4,044Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bayamon Community College

Bayamon · Private for-profit

$5,856Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CEM College-Humacao

Humacao · Private for-profit

$14,974Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CEM College-San Juan

San Juan · Private for-profit

$15,161Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc

Carolina · Private for-profit

$15,141Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Caribbean Forensic and Technical College

San Juan · Private for-profit

$7,893Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Caribbean University-Bayamon

Bayamon · Private nonprofit

$11,030Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Caribbean University-Carolina

Carolina · Private nonprofit

$14,600Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Caribbean University-Ponce

Ponce · Private nonprofit

$11,630Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Caribbean University-Vega Baja

Vega Baja · Private nonprofit

$11,643Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Century College

San Juan · Private for-profit

$5,605Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc

Aguadilla · Private for-profit

$4,549Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colegio Educativo Tecnologico Industrial Inc

Arecibo · Private nonprofit

$6,528Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colegio Mayor de Tecnologia Inc

Arroyo · Private for-profit

$6,960Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colegio Tecnico de Electricidad Galloza

Aguada · Private for-profit

$12,094Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colegio Universitario de San Juan

San Juan · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colegio de Cinematografia Artes y Television

Bayamon · Private for-profit

$2,044Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI

Fajardo · Public

$10,143Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

D'Mart Institute

Barranquitas · Private for-profit

$13,017Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dewey University-Carolina

Carolina · Private nonprofit

$4,524Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dewey University-Hato Rey

Hato Rey · Private nonprofit

$3,836Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dewey University-Juana Diaz

Juana Diaz · Private nonprofit

$6,072Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dewey University-Manati

Manati · Private nonprofit

$3,439Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San Juan

San Juan · Private nonprofit

$7,854Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San Sebastian

San Sebastian · Private nonprofit

$5,342Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

EDP University of Puerto Rico-Caguas

Caguas · Private nonprofit

$5,639Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

EDP University of Puerto Rico-Humacao

Humacao · Private nonprofit

$6,175Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

EDP University of Puerto Rico-Manati

Manati · Private nonprofit

$8,233Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

EDP University of Puerto Rico-Villalba

Villalba · Private nonprofit

$7,160Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Emma's Beauty Academy-Juana Diaz

Juana Diaz · Private for-profit

$2,998Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje

Bayamon · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Escuela Hotelera de San Juan

Hato Rey · Private for-profit

$16,148Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Escuela Tecnica de Electricidad

Ponce · Private for-profit

$5,036Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Escuela de Artes Plasticas y Diseno de Puerto Rico

San Juan · Public

$7,225Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

High Alternative Education

San Juan · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Huertas College

Caguas · Private for-profit

$5,899Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Humacao Community College

Humacao · Private nonprofit

$3,142Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

ICPR Junior College

Hato Rey · Private for-profit

$8,061Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

ICPR Junior College

Manati · Private for-profit

$7,566Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

ICPR Junior College-Arecibo

Arecibo · Private for-profit

$6,563Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

ICPR Junior College-Mayaguez

Mayaguez · Private for-profit

$7,762Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

IVAEM College

Caguas · Private for-profit

$9,863Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Industrial Technical College

Humacao · Private for-profit

$3,858Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez

Mayaguez · Private for-profit

$11,656Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Institute of Beauty Careers

Arecibo · Private for-profit

$9,179Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Instituto Educativo Premier

Ponce · Private for-profit

$9,342Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico-Recinto de Guayama

Guayama · Public

$4,742Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico-Recinto de Manati

Manati · Public

$534Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico-Recinto de San Juan

San Juan · Public

$988Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Aguadilla

Aguadilla · Private nonprofit

$9,252Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Arecibo

Arecibo · Private nonprofit

$10,910Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Barranquitas

Barranquitas · Private nonprofit

$10,036Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Bayamon

Bayamon · Private nonprofit

$9,597Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Fajardo

Fajardo · Private nonprofit

$9,597Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Guayama

Guayama · Private nonprofit

$11,592Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Metro

San Juan · Private nonprofit

$10,081Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Ponce

Mercedita · Private nonprofit

$9,683Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San German

San German · Private nonprofit

$11,050Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Leston College

Bayamon · Private for-profit

$6,080Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Leston College -

Isabela · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Liceo de Arte y Tecnologia

San Juan · Private for-profit

$12,181Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Liceo de Arte-Dise-O y Comercio

Caguas · Private for-profit

$9,278Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mech-Tech College

Caguas · Private for-profit

$12,659Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Modern Hairstyling Institute-Arecibo

Arecibo · Private for-profit

$5,117Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Modern Hairstyling Institute-Bayamon

Bayamon · Private for-profit

$5,491Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina

Carolina · Private for-profit

$5,168Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

MyrAngel Beauty Institute

San Lorenzo · Private for-profit

$7,509Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University

Bayamon · Private for-profit

$11,921Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - Arecibo

Arecibo · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - Caguas

Caguas · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - IBC Technical Division - Aguadilla

Aguadilla · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - IBC Technical Division - Arecibo

Arecibo · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - IBC Technical Division - Bayamon

Bayamon · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - IBC Technical Division - Caguas

Caguas · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - IBC Technical Division - Escorial

San Juan · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - IBC Technical Division - Guayama

Guayama · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - IBC Technical Division - Los Colobos

Carolina · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - IBC Technical Division - Manati

Manati · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - IBC Technical Division - Mayaguez

Mayaguez · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - IBC Technical Division - Ponce

Ponce · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - IBC Technical Division - Yauco

Yauco · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - Mayaguez

Mayaguez · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - Ponce

Ponce · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - Rio Grande

Rio Grande · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Neo-Esthetique European Institute

San Juan · Private for-profit

$9,369Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nova College de Puerto Rico

Bayamon · Private for-profit

$7,728Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

PPG Technical College

Caguas · Private for-profit

$4,151Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ponce Health Sciences University

Ponce · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-Arecibo

Arecibo · Private nonprofit

$8,875Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez

Mayaguez · Private nonprofit

$9,655Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-Ponce

Ponce · Private nonprofit

$10,578Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Professional Technical Institution

Bayamon · Private for-profit

$7,246Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios

Hato Rey · Private for-profit

$10,615Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Puerto Rico Advance Institute

Bayamon · Private nonprofit

$6,948Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music

San Juan · Public

$8,025Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Juan Bautista School of Medicine

Caguas · Private nonprofit

$6,057Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technology College of Puerto Rico

Aguadilla · Private nonprofit

$7,693Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universidad Adventista de las Antillas

Mayaguez · Private nonprofit

$8,562Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus

Carolina · Private nonprofit

$6,349Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus

San Juan · Private nonprofit

$6,826Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus

Gurabo · Private nonprofit

$7,134Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universidad Central Del Caribe

Bayamon · Private nonprofit

$8,860Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universidad Central de Bayamon

Bayamón · Private nonprofit

$3,642Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universidad Pentecostal Mizpa

Rio Piedras · Private nonprofit

$5,387Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universidad Politecnica de Puerto Rico

Hato Rey · Private nonprofit

$13,797Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universidad Teologica del Caribe

Trujillo Alto · Private nonprofit

$9,045Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universidad del Sagrado Corazon

Santurce · Private nonprofit

$11,772Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Puerto Rico

Bayamon · Public

$9,644Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Puerto Rico at Cayey

Cayey · Public

$12,630Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Puerto Rico at Ponce

Ponce · Public

$10,710Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Puerto Rico-Aguadilla

Aguadilla · Public

$7,564Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Puerto Rico-Arecibo

Arecibo · Public

$13,088Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Puerto Rico-Carolina

Carolina · Public

$12,472Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Puerto Rico-Humacao

Humacao · Public

$12,577Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez

Mayaguez · Public

$14,997Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Puerto Rico-Medical Sciences

San Juan · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras

San Juan · Public

$11,860Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Puerto Rico-Utuado

Utuado · Public

$13,588Average net price
Academic year 2024–25