Explore by state

College costs
in Pennsylvania.

295 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

ASPIRA City College

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Albright College

Reading · Private nonprofit

$20,596Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

All-State Career School

Essington · Private for-profit

$18,867Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

All-State Career School-Pittsburgh

West Mifflin · Private for-profit

$17,271Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Allegheny College

Meadville · Private nonprofit

$23,895Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Altoona Beauty School Inc

Altoona · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alvernia University

Reading · Private nonprofit

$27,122Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Barber and Beauty Academy

Reading · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

American College of Financial Services

King of Prussia · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arcadia University

Glenside · Private nonprofit

$25,397Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Automotive Training Center-Exton

Exton · Private for-profit

$15,070Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Automotive Training Center-Warminster

Warminster · Private for-profit

$15,600Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Philadelphia

Philadelphia · Private for-profit

$27,179Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Barber School of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh · Private for-profit

$20,387Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Barber and Beauty Academy of Pennsylvania

Harrisburg · Private for-profit

$10,233Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beauty Culture School LLC

Feasterville · Private for-profit

$17,445Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bella Capelli Academy

Monroeville · Private for-profit

$22,180Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Berks Career & Technology Center

Leesport · Public

$12,910Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryn Athyn College of the New Church

Bryn Athyn · Private nonprofit

$20,714Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryn Mawr College

Bryn Mawr · Private nonprofit

$44,593Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bucknell University

Lewisburg · Private nonprofit

$50,021Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bucks County Community College

Newtown · Public

$5,431Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bucks County Community College-Gene and Marlene Epstein Campus at Lower Bucks

Bristol · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bucks County Community College-Upper Bucks Campus

Perkasie · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Butler Beauty Academy

Butler · Private for-profit

$10,596Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Butler Beauty Academy-Kittanning Beauty Academy

Kittanning · Private for-profit

$10,659Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Butler Beauty Academy-New Castle Beauty Academy

New Castle · Private for-profit

$10,880Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Butler County Community College

Butler · Public

$7,540Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CDE Career Institute

Tannersville · Private for-profit

$25,648Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cairn University-Langhorne

Langhorne · Private nonprofit

$31,280Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Technology Center of Lackawanna County

Scranton · Public

$21,551Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carlow University

Pittsburgh · Private nonprofit

$22,455Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carnegie Mellon University

Pittsburgh · Private nonprofit

$35,780Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cedar Crest College

Allentown · Private nonprofit

$23,513Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Penn College

Summerdale · Private for-profit

$15,056Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology

Pleasant Gap · Public

$9,010Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit LPN Career

Milton · Public

$21,115Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Champ's Barber School

Lancaster · Private for-profit

$20,561Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Champ's Barber School-Lebanon

Lebanon · Private for-profit

$22,668Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chatham University

Pittsburgh · Private nonprofit

$25,502Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chester County Intermediate Unit

Downingtown · Public

$20,522Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chestnut Hill College

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

$20,972Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cheyney University of Pennsylvania

Cheyney · Public

$12,255Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Citizens School of Nursing

Tarentum · Private nonprofit

$23,937Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clearfield County Career and Technology Center

Clearfield · Public

$17,360Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Commonwealth Technical Institute

Johnstown · Private nonprofit

$82,691Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania

Bloomsburg · Public

$17,468Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Community College of Allegheny County

Pittsburgh · Public

$9,510Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Community College of Beaver County

Monaca · Public

$10,233Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Community College of Philadelphia

Philadelphia · Public

$11,751Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cortiva Institute

King of Prussia · Private for-profit

$37,283Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Curtis Institute of Music

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cutting Edge Barber Academy

Lancaster · Private for-profit

$18,220Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center

Johnstown · Private for-profit

$16,059Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DeSales University

Center Valley · Private nonprofit

$29,183Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delaware County Community College

Media · Public

$6,983Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delaware County Technical School-Practical Nursing Program

Broomall · Public

$22,810Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delaware Valley University

Doylestown · Private nonprofit

$28,226Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dickinson College

Carlisle · Private nonprofit

$28,634Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Douglas Education Center

Monessen · Private for-profit

$29,855Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Drexel University

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

$37,529Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Duquesne University

Pittsburgh · Private nonprofit

$37,704Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania

East Stroudsburg · Public

$21,084Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern Center for Arts and Technology

Willow Grove · Public

$24,067Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern University

Saint Davids · Private nonprofit

$27,498Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elizabethtown College

Elizabethtown · Private nonprofit

$25,682Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Lehigh Valley

Whitehall · Private for-profit

$17,934Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Center City Philadelphia

Philadelphia · Private for-profit

$17,881Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Cheltenham

Wyncote · Private for-profit

$18,885Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Hanover

Hanover · Private for-profit

$16,655Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Harrisburg

Harrisburg · Private for-profit

$17,488Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Lancaster

Lancaster · Private for-profit

$16,834Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Lebanon

Lebanon · Private for-profit

$16,334Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Monroeville

Monroeville · Private for-profit

$16,378Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-NE Philadelphia

Philadelphia · Private for-profit

$17,905Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-North Hills

Pittsburgh · Private for-profit

$17,366Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Pottsville

Pottsville · Private for-profit

$17,940Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Reading

Reading · Private for-profit

$17,767Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Shamokin Dam

Shamokin Dam · Private for-profit

$17,412Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Springfield

Springfield · Private for-profit

$17,258Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-West Mifflin

West Mifflin · Private for-profit

$16,421Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Wyoming Valley

Moosic · Private for-profit

$18,123Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-York

York · Private for-profit

$18,012Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Erie Institute of Technology Inc

Erie · Private for-profit

$33,643Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

European Medical School of Massage

Sinking Spring · Private for-profit

$20,428Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Falcon Institute of Health and Science

Bethlehem · Private for-profit

$22,304Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program

Uniontown · Public

$27,259Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis Institute-Forty Fort

Forty Fort · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis Institute-Scranton

Scranton · Private for-profit

$23,510Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fountain of Youth Academy of Cosmetology

Pittsburgh · Private for-profit

$23,464Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Franklin County Career and Technology Center

Chambersburg · Public

$21,483Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Franklin and Marshall College

Lancaster · Private nonprofit

$33,445Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gannon University

Erie · Private nonprofit

$24,443Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine

Scranton · Private nonprofit

$31,675Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Geneva College

Beaver Falls · Private nonprofit

$19,090Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gettysburg College

Gettysburg · Private nonprofit

$33,015Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gratz College

Jenkintown · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Great Lakes Institute of Technology

Erie · Private for-profit

$18,097Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Greater Altoona Career & Technology Center

Altoona · Public

$11,126Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Greater Johnstown Career and Technology Center

Johnstown · Public

$13,055Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Greene County Career and Technology Center

Waynesburg · Public

$16,653Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grove City College

Grove City · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gwynedd Mercy University

Gwynedd Valley · Private nonprofit

$27,541Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Harcum College

Bryn Mawr · Private nonprofit

$23,680Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Harrisburg Area Community College

Harrisburg · Public

$10,627Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Harrisburg Area Community College-Gettysburg

Gettysburg · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Harrisburg Area Community College-Lancaster

Lancaster · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Harrisburg Area Community College-Lebanon

Annville · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Harrisburg Area Community College-York

York · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Harrisburg University of Science and Technology

Harrisburg · Private nonprofit

$14,133Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Haverford College

Haverford · Private nonprofit

$31,075Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hazleton Area Career Center

Hazle TWP. · Public

$9,245Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Health and Technology Training Institute

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

$41,739Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Heritage Valley Health System School of Nursing

McKees Rocks · Private nonprofit

$17,860Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Holy Family University

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

$12,882Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Immaculata University

Immaculata · Private nonprofit

$23,811Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana County Technology Center

Indiana · Public

$21,019Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Indiana · Public

$17,391Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Institute of Medical Careers

Pittsburgh · Private for-profit

$20,587Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jean Madeline Aveda Institute

Philadelphia · Private for-profit

$19,697Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jefferson County DuBois Area Vocational Technical School

Reynoldsville · Public

$11,900Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Jenkintown

Jenkintown · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Scranton

Scranton · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jna Institute of Culinary Arts

Philadelphia · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Johnson College

Scranton · Private nonprofit

$26,291Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Juniata College

Huntingdon · Private nonprofit

$24,001Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keystone College

La Plume · Private nonprofit

$22,909Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

King's College

Wilkes-Barre · Private nonprofit

$21,439Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

Kutztown · Public

$22,146Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

La Roche University

Pittsburgh · Private nonprofit

$27,449Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

La Salle University

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

$19,758Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lackawanna College

Scranton · Private nonprofit

$19,225Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lafayette College

Easton · Private nonprofit

$35,879Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lancaster Bible College

Lancaster · Private nonprofit

$24,806Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lancaster County Career and Technology Center

Willow Street · Public

$17,115Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork

Lancaster · Private for-profit

$11,425Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lansdale School of Business

North Wales · Private for-profit

$25,101Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lansdale School of Cosmetology Inc

Lansdale · Private for-profit

$14,552Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Laurel Technical Institute

Hermitage · Private for-profit

$8,786Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Laurel Technical Institute

Uniontown · Private for-profit

$10,145Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lebanon Valley College

Annville · Private nonprofit

$28,059Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lehigh Carbon Community College

Schnecksville · Public

$6,022Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute

Schnecksville · Public

$21,899Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lehigh University

Bethlehem · Private nonprofit

$25,272Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lehigh Valley Barber School

Bethlehem · Private for-profit

$16,568Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lenape Technical School Practical Nursing Program

Ford City · Public

$25,427Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln Technical Institute-Allentown

Allentown · Private for-profit

$39,153Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln Technical Institute-Levittown

Levittown · Private for-profit

$29,745Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln University

Lincoln University · Public

$13,517Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Luzerne County Community College

Nanticoke · Public

$10,437Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lycoming College

Williamsport · Private nonprofit

$18,815Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Manor College

Jenkintown · Private nonprofit

$16,074Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marywood University

Scranton · Private nonprofit

$21,059Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mercyhurst University

Erie · Private nonprofit

$26,486Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Messiah University

Mechanicsburg · Private nonprofit

$25,955Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Metro Beauty Academy

Allentown · Private for-profit

$15,318Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mifflin County Academy of Science and Technology

Lewistown · Public

$33,409Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miller-Motte College-Berks Technical Institute

Wyomissing · Private for-profit

$22,958Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miller-Motte College-Berks Technical Institute-Allentown

Allentown · Private for-profit

$22,828Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miller-Motte College-Berks Technical Institute-Lewisburg

Lewisburg · Private for-profit

$22,501Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Millersville University of Pennsylvania

Millersville · Public

$18,817Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Misericordia University

Dallas · Private nonprofit

$40,348Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Modern Male Barber Academy

Lansdale · Private for-profit

$13,634Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Montgomery County Community College

Blue Bell · Public

$9,221Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Moore College of Art and Design

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

$44,587Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Moravian University

Bethlehem · Private nonprofit

$35,264Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount Aloysius College

Cresson · Private nonprofit

$21,483Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Muhlenberg College

Allentown · Private nonprofit

$25,253Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Neumann University

Aston · Private nonprofit

$27,749Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Castle School of Trades

New Castle · Private for-profit

$10,355Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Castle School of Trades

Pulaski · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northampton County Area Community College

Bethlehem · Public

$12,119Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northampton County Area Community College-Monroe

Tannersville · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College

Warren · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northern Tier Career Center

Towanda · Public

$15,457Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Orleans Technical College

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

$19,606Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

PITC Institute

Wyncote · Private for-profit

$24,784Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Peirce College

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Penn Commercial Business/Technical School

Washington · Private for-profit

$19,175Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennco Tech-Bristol

Bristol · Private for-profit

$29,548Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania College of Art and Design

Lancaster · Private nonprofit

$33,456Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania College of Technology

Williamsport · Public

$24,761Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania Gunsmith School

Pittsburgh · Private for-profit

$30,674Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College

Johnstown · Public

$6,279Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania Institute of Technology

Media · Private nonprofit

$24,388Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus

University Park · Public

$33,675Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Abington

Abington · Public

$14,429Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Altoona

Altoona · Public

$21,714Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Beaver

Monaca · Public

$16,063Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Berks

Reading · Public

$19,570Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Brandywine

Media · Public

$18,053Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State DuBois

DuBois · Public

$11,531Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Erie-Behrend College

Erie · Public

$23,165Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Fayette- Eberly

Lemont Furnace · Public

$11,957Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Greater Allegheny

McKeesport · Public

$14,194Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Harrisburg

Middletown · Public

$16,753Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Hazleton

Hazleton · Public

$14,209Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Lehigh Valley

Center Valley · Public

$12,029Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Mont Alto

Mont Alto · Public

$16,748Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State New Kensington

New Kensington · Public

$10,866Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Schuylkill

Schuylkill Haven · Public

$15,199Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Scranton

Dunmore · Public

$12,204Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Shenango

Sharon · Public

$10,802Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Wilkes-Barre

Dallas · Public

$10,521Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State York

York · Public

$12,374Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania State University-World Campus

University Park · Public

$12,651Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennsylvania Western University

California · Public

$17,839Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Philadelphia Technician Training

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

$19,437Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pittsburgh Institute of Aeronautics

West Mifflin · Private nonprofit

$29,627Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pittsburgh Institute of Mortuary Science Inc

Pittsburgh · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Point Park University

Pittsburgh · Private nonprofit

$26,028Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Premier Barber Institute

Norristown · Private for-profit

$29,040Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Prism Career Institute-Philadelphia

Philadelphia · Private for-profit

$31,969Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Reading Area Community College

Reading · Public

$8,115Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences

Reading · Private nonprofit

$18,484Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Robert Morris University

Moon Township · Private nonprofit

$21,445Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rosedale Technical College

Pittsburgh · Private nonprofit

$13,453Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rosemont College

Rosemont · Private nonprofit

$20,820Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Roxborough Memorial Hospital School of Nursing

Philadelphia · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook

Ambler · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Francis University

Loretto · Private nonprofit

$28,219Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Joseph's University - Lancaster

Lancaster · Private nonprofit

$29,148Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Joseph's University - Philadelphia

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

$33,840Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Vincent College

Latrobe · Private nonprofit

$23,122Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Schuylkill Technology Center

Frackville · Public

$16,184Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Seton Hill University

Greensburg · Private nonprofit

$25,519Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania

Shippensburg · Public

$21,129Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania

Slippery Rock · Public

$19,972Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Somerset County Technology Center

Somerset · Public

$14,688Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Hills Beauty Academy

Pittsburgh · Private for-profit

$3,613Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Hills School of Business & Technology

State College · Private for-profit

$23,369Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Hills School of Business and Technology-Altoona

Altoona · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Lukes Hospital School of Nursing

Bethlehem · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-Center City Campus

Philadelphia · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-Pennsylvania

Philadelphia · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Studio Incamminati

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

$52,767Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Susquehanna County Career and Technology Center

Springville · Public

$10,868Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Susquehanna University

Selinsgrove · Private nonprofit

$28,585Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Swarthmore College

Swarthmore · Private nonprofit

$17,392Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Talmudical Yeshiva of Philadelphia

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

$8,970Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Temple University

Philadelphia · Public

$23,058Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology

Lancaster · Public

$10,665Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Beauty Institute

Whitehall · Private for-profit

$17,499Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Beauty Institute

Stroudsburg · Private for-profit

$20,721Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Beauty Institute

Philadelphia · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Beauty Institute-Ambler

Ambler · Private for-profit

$19,620Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Rapha School

Home · Private for-profit

$14,746Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy

Collegeville · Private for-profit

$18,747Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-Altoona

Altoona · Private for-profit

$17,628Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Thiel College

Greenville · Private nonprofit

$24,478Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Thomas Jefferson University

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

$25,555Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UPMC Jameson School of Nursing

New Castle · Private nonprofit

$28,625Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UPMC Jameson School of Nursing - UPMC Hamot

Erie · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

UPMC Mercy School of Nursing

Pittsburgh · Private nonprofit

$26,499Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UPMC Shadyside - at UPMC Harrisburg

Harrisburg · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

UPMC Shadyside School of Nursing

Pittsburgh · Private nonprofit

$29,964Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing

Pittsburgh · Private nonprofit

$27,413Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technical Institute of Pennsylvania Inc

Exton · Private for-profit

$28,833Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia · Private nonprofit

$29,577Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Pittsburgh-Bradford

Bradford · Public

$13,598Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Pittsburgh-Greensburg

Greensburg · Public

$17,075Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown

Johnstown · Public

$16,375Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus

Pittsburgh · Public

$29,362Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Pittsburgh-Titusville

Titusville · Public

$4,819Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Scranton

Scranton · Private nonprofit

$32,132Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Valley Forge

Phoenixville · Private nonprofit

$28,436Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ursinus College

Collegeville · Private nonprofit

$30,181Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Valley Forge Military College

Wayne · Private nonprofit

$1,983Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Venango County Area Vocational Technical School

Oil City · Public

$16,287Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Venus Beauty Academy

Aston · Private for-profit

$15,964Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vet Tech Institute

Pittsburgh · Private for-profit

$17,962Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Villanova University

Villanova · Private nonprofit

$41,536Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Walnut Hill College

Philadelphia · Private for-profit

$30,871Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington & Jefferson College

Washington · Private nonprofit

$21,690Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington Health System School of Nursing

Washington · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Waynesburg University

Waynesburg · Private nonprofit

$18,810Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Welder Training and Testing Institute

Allentown · Private for-profit

$24,031Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Chester University of Pennsylvania

West Chester · Public

$24,778Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Virginia Junior College-United Career Institute

Irwin · Private for-profit

$19,688Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Area Career & Technology Center

Canonsburg · Public

$11,851Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Pennsylvania Hospital School of Nursing

Pittsburgh · Private nonprofit

$25,802Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Westminster College

New Wilmington · Private nonprofit

$19,484Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Westmoreland County Community College

Youngwood · Public

$6,175Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Widener University

Chester · Private nonprofit

$26,151Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wilkes University

Wilkes-Barre · Private nonprofit

$25,799Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wilkes-Barre Area Career and Technical Center Practical Nursing

Wilkes Barre · Public

$19,644Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Williamson College of the Trades

Media · Private nonprofit

$1,579Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wilson College

Chambersburg · Private nonprofit

$20,699Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

World A Cuts Barber Institute

York · Private for-profit

$32,063Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

YTI Career Institute-Altoona

Altoona · Private for-profit

$23,666Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

YTI Career Institute-York

York · Private for-profit

$22,964Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshivath Beth Moshe

Scranton · Private nonprofit

$6,838Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

York College of Pennsylvania

York · Private nonprofit

$21,886Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

York County School of Technology-Adult & Continuing Education

York · Public

$10,397Average net price
Academic year 2024–25