Explore by state

College costs
in Oregon.

62 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

American College of Healthcare Sciences

Portland · Private for-profit

$25,813Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute-Portland

Portland · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology

Portland · Private for-profit

$26,475Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Blue Mountain Community College

Pendleton · Public

$14,077Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bushnell University

Eugene · Private nonprofit

$19,624Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carrington College-Portland

Portland · Private for-profit

$44,238Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Oregon Community College

Bend · Public

$10,426Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chemeketa Community College

Salem · Public

$5,855Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Christian Culinary Academy

Cannon Beach · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clackamas Community College

Oregon City · Public

$9,041Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clatsop Community College

Astoria · Public

$11,607Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Hair Design Careers

Salem · Private for-profit

$9,446Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia Gorge Community College

The Dalles · Public

$18,314Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Corban University

Salem · Private nonprofit

$32,913Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern Oregon University

La Grande · Public

$15,665Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

George Fox University

Newberg · Private nonprofit

$31,648Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Institute of Technology

Salem · Private for-profit

$36,602Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Klamath Community College

Klamath Falls · Public

$12,098Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lane Community College

Eugene · Public

$12,828Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lewis & Clark College

Portland · Private nonprofit

$34,286Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Linfield University

McMinnville · Private nonprofit

$24,882Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Linn-Benton Community College

Albany · Public

$11,308Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount Angel Seminary

Saint Benedict · Private nonprofit

$47,992Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mt Hood Community College

Gresham · Public

$5,233Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Hope Christian College-Eugene

Eugene · Private nonprofit

$18,634Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest College-Beaverton

Beaverton · Private for-profit

$25,766Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest College-Clackamas

Happy Valley · Private for-profit

$26,100Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest College-Eugene

Springfield · Private for-profit

$26,577Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest College-Medford

Medford · Private for-profit

$25,766Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest College-Tualatin

Tualatin · Private for-profit

$32,235Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oregon Coast Community College

Newport · Public

$18,336Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oregon Institute of Technology

Klamath Falls · Public

$17,499Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oregon State University

Corvallis · Public

$21,504Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oregon State University-Cascades Campus

Bend · Public

$17,853Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pacific Bible College

Medford · Private nonprofit

$6,909Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pacific Northwest College of Art

Portland · Private nonprofit

$31,098Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pacific University

Forest Grove · Private nonprofit

$35,520Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Phagans Beauty College

Corvallis · Private for-profit

$15,971Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Phagans Central Oregon Beauty College

Bend · Private for-profit

$13,012Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Phagans Grants Pass College of Beauty

Grants Pass · Private for-profit

$16,149Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Phagans School of Beauty

Salem · Private for-profit

$15,527Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Phagans School of Hair Design

Happy Valley · Private for-profit

$23,882Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Portland Actors Conservatory

Portland · Private nonprofit

$52,697Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Portland Community College

Portland · Public

$6,234Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Portland State University

Portland · Public

$8,337Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Premiere Aesthetics Institute

Bend · Private for-profit

$17,414Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Reed College

Portland · Private nonprofit

$32,800Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rogue Community College

Grants Pass · Public

$4,392Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Oregon University

Ashland · Public

$20,998Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwestern Oregon Community College

Coos Bay · Public

$7,455Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Summit Salon Academy-Portland

Tigard · Private for-profit

$10,903Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sumner College

Portland · Private for-profit

$40,140Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tillamook Bay Community College

Tillamook · Public

$5,334Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Treasure Valley Community College

Ontario · Public

$10,927Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Umpqua Community College

Roseburg · Public

$6,615Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Oregon

Eugene · Public

$22,547Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Portland

Portland · Private nonprofit

$28,803Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Western States

Portland · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Warner Pacific University

Portland · Private nonprofit

$17,739Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies

Portland · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Oregon University

Monmouth · Public

$17,140Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Willamette University

Salem · Private nonprofit

$25,908Average net price
Academic year 2024–25