Explore by state

College costs
in Oklahoma.

99 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

ATA College

Tulsa · Private for-profit

$30,050Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Autry Technology Center

Enid · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Broken Arrow Beauty College

Broken Arrow · Private for-profit

$15,743Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Fort Cobb · Public

$1,235Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cameron University

Lawton · Public

$7,472Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Canadian Valley Technology Center

El Reno · Public

$9,557Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carl Albert State College

Poteau · Public

$10,956Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Oklahoma College

Oklahoma City · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Technology Center

Drumright · Public

$1,418Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chisholm Trail Technology Center

Omega · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clary Sage College

Tulsa · Private nonprofit

$25,830Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of the Muscogee Nation

Okmulgee · Public

$17,051Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College - Fort Sill

Fort Sill · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Community Care College

Tulsa · Private nonprofit

$25,072Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Connors State College

Warner · Public

$8,677Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Durant Institute of Hair Design

Durant · Private for-profit

$16,862Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Central University

Ada · Public

$8,722Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center

Choctaw · Public

$5,257Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern Oklahoma State College

Wilburton · Public

$9,485Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elite Beauty College

Muskogee · Private for-profit

$8,826Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eves College of Hairstyling

Lawton · Private for-profit

$17,524Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Family of Faith Christian University

Shawnee · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Formations Institute

Enid · Private for-profit

$18,845Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Formations Institute of Cosmetology & Barbering

Woodward · Private for-profit

$17,627Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Oklahoma City · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gordon Cooper Technology Center

Shawnee · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Great Plains Technology Center

Lawton · Public

$5,184Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Green Country Technology Center

Okmulgee · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hair Arts Institute

Oklahoma City · Private for-profit

$28,414Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hello Gorgeous Barbers Stillwater's School of Barbering

Stillwater · Private for-profit

$22,587Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

High Plains Technology Center

Woodward · Public

$2,239Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indian Capital Technology Center School District Number 4 - Coweta

Coweta · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee

Muskogee · Public

$9,284Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indian Capital Technology Center-Sallisaw

Sallisaw · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indian Capital Technology Center-Stilwell

Stilwell · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indian Capital Technology Center-Tahlequah

Tahlequah · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

JB's Hair Design and Barber College

Oklahoma City · Private for-profit

$16,653Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jenks Beauty College

Jenks · Private for-profit

$13,294Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester

McAlester · Public

$3,110Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Langston University

Langston · Public

$14,546Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Meridian Technology Center

Stillwater · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Metro Technology Centers

Oklahoma City · Public

$4,635Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mid-America Christian University

Oklahoma City · Private nonprofit

$21,544Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mid-America Technology Center

Wayne · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mid-Del Technology Center

Midwest City · Public

$11,421Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miller-Motte College-Tulsa

Tulsa · Private for-profit

$22,285Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Moore Norman Technology Center

Norman · Public

$2,196Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Murray State College

Tishomingo · Public

$16,138Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northeast Technology Center

Pryor · Public

$12,296Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Miami · Public

$11,246Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northeastern State University

Tahlequah · Public

$12,424Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northern Oklahoma College

Tonkawa · Public

$7,395Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest Technology Center-Alva

Alva · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest Technology Center-Fairview

Fairview · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwestern Oklahoma State University

Alva · Public

$9,433Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oklahoma Baptist University

Shawnee · Private nonprofit

$15,979Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oklahoma Christian University

Edmond · Private nonprofit

$23,169Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oklahoma City Community College

Oklahoma City · Public

$5,160Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oklahoma City University

Oklahoma City · Private nonprofit

$36,514Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oklahoma Panhandle State University

Goodwell · Public

$8,380Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

Okmulgee · Public

$9,834Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oklahoma State University-Main Campus

Stillwater · Public

$17,058Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City · Public

$7,098Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oklahoma Technical College

Tulsa · Private nonprofit

$30,882Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oklahoma Wesleyan University

Bartlesville · Private nonprofit

$30,061Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oral Roberts University

Tulsa · Private nonprofit

$29,244Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Tulsa

Tulsa · Private for-profit

$26,312Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pioneer Technology Center

Ponca City · Public

$9,885Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ponca City Beauty College

Ponca City · Private for-profit

$8,405Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pontotoc Technology Center

Ada · Public

$3,151Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Premier Academy of Cosmetology

McAlester · Private for-profit

$14,094Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Randall University

Moore · Private nonprofit

$19,995Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Red River Technology Center

Duncan · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Redlands Community College

El Reno · Public

$5,427Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rogers State University

Claremore · Public

$18,042Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rose State College

Midwest City · Public

$9,616Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Seminole State College

Seminole · Public

$16,486Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shawnee Beauty College

Shawnee · Private for-profit

$6,734Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeastern Oklahoma State University

Durant · Public

$7,565Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Nazarene University

Bethany · Private nonprofit

$15,955Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Oklahoma Technology Center

Ardmore · Public

$17,098Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern School of Beauty Inc

Durant · Private for-profit

$4,592Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwest Technology Center

Altus · Public

$11,788Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwestern Christian University

Bethany · Private nonprofit

$20,448Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Weatherford · Public

$15,278Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology

Tulsa · Private for-profit

$31,585Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Academy of Hair Design LLC

Oklahoma City · Private for-profit

$14,671Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tulsa Community College

Tulsa · Public

$15,452Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tulsa Technology Center

Tulsa · Public

$8,334Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tulsa Welding School-Tulsa

Tulsa · Private for-profit

$27,709Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Central Oklahoma

Edmond · Public

$18,348Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus

Norman · Public

$15,531Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma

Chickasha · Public

$13,444Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Tulsa

Tulsa · Private nonprofit

$13,511Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wade Gordon Hairdressing Academy-Oklahoma

Oklahoma City · Private for-profit

$16,882Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wes Watkins Technology Center

Wetumka · Public

$10,754Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Oklahoma State College

Altus · Public

$7,938Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Technology Center

Burns Flat · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yukon Beauty College Inc

Yukon · Private for-profit

$7,920Average net price
Academic year 2024–25