Explore by state

College costs
in Ohio.

265 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

ATA College-Cincinnati

Cincinnati · Private for-profit

$27,508Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academia Medical Institute

Columbus · Private for-profit

$29,381Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Adult & Community Education Columbus City Schools - Fort Hayes Career

Columbus · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Adult and Community Education-Hudson

Columbus · Public

$16,609Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Allegheny Wesleyan College

Salem · Private nonprofit

$7,734Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Allstate Hairstyling & Barber College

Cleveland · Private for-profit

$10,936Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Institute of Alternative Medicine

Columbus · Private for-profit

$76,493Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Antioch College

Yellow Springs · Private nonprofit

$10,751Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Apex Academy Hair Skin Nails School of Cosmetology

Ontario · Private for-profit

$10,443Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Apollo Career Center

Lima · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Cincinnati

Cincinnati · Private for-profit

$38,464Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Cleveland

Beachwood · Private for-profit

$24,815Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Art Academy of Cincinnati

Cincinnati · Private nonprofit

$35,232Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ashland County-West Holmes Career Center

Ashland · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ashland University

Ashland · Private nonprofit

$23,678Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus

Jefferson · Public

$8,024Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Athena Career Academy

Toledo · Private for-profit

$24,216Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Athenaeum of Ohio

Cincinnati · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Auburn Career Center

Concord Twp · Public

$10,237Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Canton · Private nonprofit

$19,320Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati

West Chester · Private for-profit

$19,561Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute-Columbus

Columbus · Private for-profit

$20,392Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baldwin Wallace University

Berea · Private nonprofit

$27,222Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Belmont College

St Clairsville · Public

$5,909Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bluffton University

Bluffton · Private nonprofit

$21,315Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bowling Green State University-Firelands

Huron · Public

$16,406Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bowling Green State University-Main Campus

Bowling Green · Public

$21,453Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses

Bethel · Public

$9,080Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brown Aveda Institute-Mentor

Mentor · Private for-profit

$14,261Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville

Strongsville · Private for-profit

$16,280Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Akron

Akron · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Parma

Parma · Private nonprofit

$12,704Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Solon

Solon · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Buckeye Hills Career Center

Rio Grande · Public

$5,869Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Buckeye Joint Vocational School

New Philadelphia · Public

$6,189Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Butler Technology and Career Development Schools

Monroe · Public

$14,510Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical Education

Canton · Public

$18,180Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Capital University

Columbus · Private nonprofit

$20,550Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career and Technology Education Centers of Licking County

Newark · Public

$676Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Casal Aveda Institute

Niles · Private for-profit

$13,113Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Case Western Reserve University

Cleveland · Private nonprofit

$44,622Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cedarville University

Cedarville · Private nonprofit

$23,335Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Ohio Technical College

Newark · Public

$9,826Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central School of Practical Nursing

Independence · Private nonprofit

$18,712Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central State University

Wilberforce · Public

$13,307Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chamberlain University-Ohio

Columbus · Private for-profit

$35,431Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Choffin Career and Technical Center

Youngstown · Public

$25,650Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cincinnati College of Mortuary Science

Cincinnati · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cincinnati School of Barbering & Hair Design

Cincinnati · Private for-profit

$14,088Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cincinnati School of Medical Massage

Cincinnati · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

Cincinnati · Public

$5,184Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clark State College

Springfield · Public

$10,176Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cleveland Clinic School of Health Professions Radiologic Technology Program

Beachwood · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cleveland Institute of Art

Cleveland · Private nonprofit

$31,184Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cleveland Institute of Medical Massage

Middleburg Heights · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cleveland Institute of Music

Cleveland · Private nonprofit

$30,269Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cleveland State University

Cleveland · Public

$13,754Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Collins Career Technical Center

Chesapeake · Public

$12,919Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbiana County Career and Technical Center

Lisbon · Public

$11,946Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbus College of Art & Design

Columbus · Private nonprofit

$27,723Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbus School of Medical Massage

Dublin · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbus State Community College

Columbus · Public

$7,667Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton

Dayton · Private for-profit

$14,790Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-South Dayton

Dayton · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cuyahoga Community College District

Cleveland · Public

$2,652Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cuyahoga Valley Career Center

Brecksville · Public

$19,080Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Davis College

Toledo · Private for-profit

$21,377Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dayton Barber College

Miamisburg · Private for-profit

$16,626Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dayton School of Medical Massage

Dayton · Private for-profit

$30,726Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dayton School of Medical Massage-Lima

Lima · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

DeVry University-Ohio

Columbus · Private for-profit

$33,882Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Defiance College

Defiance · Private nonprofit

$27,873Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Denison University

Granville · Private nonprofit

$40,163Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

EHOVE Career Center

Milan · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

ETI Technical College of Niles

Niles · Private for-profit

$14,198Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Ohio College

East Liverpool · Private for-profit

$17,553Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical Schools

Groveport · Public

$14,301Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Edison State Community College

Piqua · Public

$6,923Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elite Academy of Hair Design

Bridgeport · Private for-profit

$12,719Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elite School of Cosmetology

Norwalk · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elite Welding Academy LLC

Cincinnati · Private for-profit

$28,534Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elite Welding Academy South Point

South Point · Private for-profit

$19,557Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Cincinnati

Cincinnati · Private for-profit

$17,992Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Felbry College

Columbus · Private for-profit

$51,771Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Firelands Regional Medical Center School of Nursing

Sandusky · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis College-Centerville

Centerville · Private for-profit

$27,019Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis College-Cincinnati

Cincinnati · Private for-profit

$28,407Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis College-Columbus

Westerville · Private for-profit

$33,067Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis College-Cuyahoga Falls

Cuyahoga Falls · Private for-profit

$22,112Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Franciscan University of Steubenville

Steubenville · Private nonprofit

$24,629Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Franklin University

Columbus · Private nonprofit

$28,451Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen College of Nursing-Cincinnati

Cincinnati · Private for-profit

$28,591Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gerbers Akron Beauty School

Akron · Private for-profit

$13,710Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Global Tech College

Toledo · Private for-profit

$18,878Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gods Bible School and College

Cincinnati · Private nonprofit

$11,848Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Good Samaritan College of Nursing and Health Science

Cincinnati · Private nonprofit

$17,041Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Great Oaks Career Campuses

Cincinnati · Public

$10,592Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Greene County Career Center

Xenia · Public

$18,180Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hair Academy

Chillicothe · Private for-profit

$11,464Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hamrick School

Medina · Private for-profit

$4,900Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Heidelberg University

Tiffin · Private nonprofit

$22,046Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Herzing University-Akron

Akron · Private nonprofit

$20,633Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hiram College

Hiram · Private nonprofit

$20,753Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hobart Institute of Welding Technology

Troy · Private nonprofit

$30,093Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hocking College

Nelsonville · Public

$16,748Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hondros College of Nursing

Columbus · Private for-profit

$27,281Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

International Culinary Arts and Sciences Institute

Chesterland · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

James A. Rhodes State College

Lima · Public

$7,312Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

John Carroll University

University Heights · Private nonprofit

$27,167Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kent State University at Ashtabula

Ashtabula · Public

$10,310Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kent State University at East Liverpool

East Liverpool · Public

$10,025Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kent State University at Geauga

Burton · Public

$10,594Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kent State University at Kent

Kent · Public

$20,294Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kent State University at Salem

Salem · Public

$11,097Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kent State University at Stark

North Canton · Public

$9,980Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kent State University at Trumbull

Warren · Public

$11,622Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kent State University at Tuscarawas

New Philadelphia · Public

$11,122Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kenyon College

Gambier · Private nonprofit

$33,279Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kettering College

Kettering · Private nonprofit

$20,896Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kettering College - Ollie Davis Medical Arts and Education Center

Beavercreek · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Knox County Career Center

Mount Vernon · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

LaBarberia Institute of Hair

Mayfield Hts · Private for-profit

$11,866Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lake Erie College

Painesville · Private nonprofit

$13,324Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lakeland Community College

Kirtland · Public

$3,765Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lorain County Community College

Elyria · Public

$2,992Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lorain County Joint Vocational School District

Oberlin · Public

$12,512Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lourdes University

Sylvania · Private nonprofit

$21,245Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Madison Adult Career Center

Mansfield · Public

$9,210Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mahoning County Career and Technical Center

Canfield · Public

$16,018Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Malone University

Canton · Private nonprofit

$12,621Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marietta College

Marietta · Private nonprofit

$22,890Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marion Technical College

Marion · Public

$6,851Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Medina County Career Center

Medina · Public

$23,888Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mercy College of Ohio

Toledo · Private nonprofit

$15,273Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Meryma'at Barber College

Cleveland · Private for-profit

$10,573Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miami University-Hamilton

Hamilton · Public

$11,513Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miami University-Middletown

Middletown · Public

$10,410Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miami University-Oxford

Oxford · Public

$29,447Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education

Zanesville · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Moler Hollywood Beauty Academy

Cincinnati · Private for-profit

$10,060Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Moler-Pickens Beauty Academy

Fairfield · Private for-profit

$15,336Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount Carmel College of Nursing

Columbus · Private nonprofit

$23,987Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount Carmel College of Nursing - Fairfield

Lancaster · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount St. Joseph University

Cincinnati · Private nonprofit

$19,231Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount Vernon Nazarene University

Mount Vernon · Private nonprofit

$21,193Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Muskingum University

New Concord · Private nonprofit

$19,145Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

MyComputerCareer at Columbus

Columbus · Private for-profit

$28,871Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

National Beauty College

Canton · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Castle School of Trades - East Liverpool Campus

East Liverpool · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Central State College

Mansfield · Public

$5,896Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northern Career Institute

Eastlake · Public

$11,819Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northern Institute of Cosmetology

Lorain · Private for-profit

$4,823Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest State Community College

Archbold · Public

$11,313Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oberlin College

Oberlin · Private nonprofit

$41,987Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio Business College-Dayton-Driving Academy

Trotwood · Private for-profit

$33,416Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio Business College-Sheffield

Sheffield Village · Private for-profit

$41,977Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio Christian University

Circleville · Private nonprofit

$19,197Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio Dominican University

Columbus · Private nonprofit

$17,780Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio Institute of Allied Health

Huber Heights · Private nonprofit

$47,328Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio Media School-Cincinnati

Norwood · Private for-profit

$25,132Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio Media School-Columbus

Columbus · Private for-profit

$24,659Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio Media School-Valley View

Valley View · Private for-profit

$24,641Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio Medical Career College

Dayton · Private for-profit

$17,824Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio Northern University

Ada · Private nonprofit

$23,969Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio State Beauty Academy

Lima · Private for-profit

$1,977Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio State College of Barber Styling

Columbus · Private for-profit

$13,795Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio State School of Cosmetology-Canal Winchester

CANAL WINCHESTER · Private for-profit

$17,560Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio State School of Cosmetology-Heath

Heath · Private for-profit

$19,505Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio State University Agricultural Technical Institute

Wooster · Public

$17,148Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio State University-Lima Campus

Lima · Public

$12,326Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio State University

Columbus · Public

$17,269Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio State University-Mansfield Campus

Mansfield · Public

$15,307Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio State University-Marion Campus

Marion · Public

$11,934Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio State University-Newark Campus

Newark · Public

$14,068Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio Technical College

Cleveland · Private for-profit

$35,945Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus

Chillicothe · Public

$6,719Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio University-Eastern Campus

Saint Clairsville · Public

$5,949Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio University-Lancaster Campus

Lancaster · Public

$6,593Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio University-Main Campus

Athens · Public

$20,666Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio University-Southern Campus

Ironton · Public

$6,189Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio University-Zanesville Campus

Zanesville · Public

$6,596Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohio Wesleyan University

Delaware · Private nonprofit

$20,196Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Orion Institute

Perrysburg · Private for-profit

$34,022Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Otterbein University

Westerville · Private nonprofit

$20,189Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Owens Community College

Perrysburg · Public

$10,862Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paramount Beauty Academy

Portsmouth · Private for-profit

$13,466Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Cincinnati

Cincinnati · Private for-profit

$27,346Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland

Twinsburg · Private for-profit

$25,514Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Columbus

Columbus · Private for-profit

$26,237Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Toledo

Sylvania · Private for-profit

$25,703Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pickaway Ross Joint Vocational School District

Chillicothe · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pike County Joint Vocational School District

Piketon · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pioneer Career and Technology Center

Shelby · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Polaris Career Center

Middleburg Heights · Public

$13,623Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pontifical College Josephinum

Columbus · Private nonprofit

$47,298Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Portage Lakes Career Center

Uniontown · Public

$23,991Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Professional Skills Institute

Maumee · Private for-profit

$41,289Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rabbinical College Telshe

Wickliffe · Private nonprofit

$10,924Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Raphael's School of Beauty Culture Inc-Alliance

Alliance · Private for-profit

$20,982Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Raphael's School of Beauty Culture Inc-Boardman

Boardman · Private for-profit

$19,020Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Raphael's School of Beauty Culture Inc-Brunswick

Brunswick · Private for-profit

$14,264Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Raphael's School of Beauty Culture Inc-Niles

Niles · Private for-profit

$18,428Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Remington College-Cleveland Campus

Cleveland · Private nonprofit

$23,495Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rosedale Bible College

Irwin · Private nonprofit

$4,861Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross College-Canton

Canton · Private for-profit

$32,516Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross College-Sylvania

Sylvania · Private for-profit

$23,473Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Cincinnati

Cincinnati · Private for-profit

$21,492Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton

Fairborn · Private for-profit

$22,402Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Elyria

Elyria · Private for-profit

$22,425Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Niles

Niles · Private for-profit

$22,093Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Ontario

Ontario · Private for-profit

$21,025Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salon Institute - Columbus Campus

Lewis Center · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salon Institute-Toledo Campus

Toledo · Private for-profit

$19,420Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sandusky Career Center

Sandusky · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Scioto County Career Technical Center

Lucasville · Public

$20,194Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shawnee State University

Portsmouth · Public

$17,766Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sinclair Community College

Dayton · Public

$5,245Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern State Community College

Hillsboro · Public

$8,691Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stark State College

North Canton · Public

$5,670Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stautzenberger College-Brecksville

Brecksville · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stautzenberger College-Maumee

Maumee · Private for-profit

$22,549Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg

Perrysburg · Private for-profit

$20,569Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Terra State Community College

Fremont · Public

$19,194Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Cincinnati · Private nonprofit

$17,566Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of Wooster

Wooster · Private nonprofit

$26,433Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Modern College of Design

Kettering · Private for-profit

$36,313Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Spa School

Columbus · Private for-profit

$18,688Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The University of Findlay

Findlay · Private nonprofit

$26,406Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tiffin Academy of Hair Design

Tiffin · Private for-profit

$9,819Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tiffin University

Tiffin · Private nonprofit

$26,131Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education

Toledo · Public

$9,345Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tri-County Adult Career Center

Nelsonville · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tri-Rivers Career Center

Marion · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tri-State Bible College

South Point · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trinity Health System School of Nursing

Steubenville · Private nonprofit

$22,342Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Akron Main Campus

Akron · Public

$13,072Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Akron Wayne College

Orrville · Public

$6,549Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Cincinnati-Blue Ash College

Blue Ash · Public

$13,910Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Cincinnati-Clermont College

Batavia · Public

$11,449Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Cincinnati-Main Campus

Cincinnati · Public

$24,917Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Dayton

Dayton · Private nonprofit

$30,366Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Mount Union

Alliance · Private nonprofit

$23,956Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Northwestern Ohio

Lima · Private nonprofit

$21,862Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Rio Grande

Rio Grande · Private nonprofit

$25,227Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Toledo

Toledo · Public

$16,406Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Upper Valley Career Center

Piqua · Public

$18,728Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ursuline College

Pepper Pike · Private nonprofit

$17,186Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Valley College - Fairlawn - School of Nursing

Fairlawn · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Valley College-Cleveland

Cleveland · Private nonprofit

$27,653Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Valor Christian College

Canal Winchester · Private nonprofit

$37,267Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vanguard-Sentinel Adult Career and Technology Center

Fremont · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vantage Career Center

Van Wert · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Walsh University

North Canton · Private nonprofit

$19,588Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Warren County Career Center

Lebanon · Public

$20,840Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington County Career Center-Adult Technical Training

Marietta · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington State College of Ohio

Marietta · Public

$6,203Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wayne County Schools Career Center

Smithville · Public

$24,822Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wilberforce University

Wilberforce · Private nonprofit

$16,221Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wilmington College

Wilmington · Private nonprofit

$28,567Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wittenberg University

Springfield · Private nonprofit

$23,310Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wright State University-Lake Campus

Celina · Public

$9,533Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wright State University-Main Campus

Dayton · Public

$13,715Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Xavier University

Cincinnati · Private nonprofit

$31,905Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Youngstown State University

Youngstown · Public

$9,161Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Zane State College

Zanesville · Public

$8,577Average net price
Academic year 2024–25