Explore by state

College costs
in New York.

378 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

AMG School of Nursing

Brooklyn · Private for-profit

$32,221Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

ARROJO Academy

New York · Private for-profit

$24,962Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Access Careers

Hempstead · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Access Careers-Islandia

Islandia · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ace Institute of Technology

New York · Private for-profit

$24,137Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Adelphi University

Garden City · Private nonprofit

$26,646Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aesthetic Science Institute

Latham · Private for-profit

$9,939Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Albany BOCES-Adult Practical Nursing Program

Albany · Public

$30,585Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Albany · Private nonprofit

$28,425Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alfred University

Alfred · Private nonprofit

$22,325Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Allen School-Brooklyn

Brooklyn · Private for-profit

$26,893Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Allen School-Jamaica

Jamaica · Private for-profit

$31,977Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alliance Computing Solutions

Flushing · Private for-profit

$11,928Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Academy McAllister Institute of Funeral Service

New York · Private nonprofit

$21,980Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Academy of Dramatic Arts-New York

New York · Private nonprofit

$56,942Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Beauty School

Bronx · Private for-profit

$22,877Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Musical and Dramatic Academy

New York · Private nonprofit

$43,641Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Apex Technical School

Long Island City · Private nonprofit

$19,715Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arnot Ogden Medical Center

Elmira · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Associated Beth Rivkah Schools

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$24,558Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Atelier Esthetique Institute of Esthetics

New York · Private for-profit

$12,559Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Atlantic Acting School

New York · Private nonprofit

$21,255Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Austin Medical Assistant Training

Forest Hills · Private for-profit

$21,369Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-New York

New York · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bais Binyomin Academy

Monsey · Private nonprofit

$15,587Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bais Medrash Elyon

Monsey · Private nonprofit

$8,387Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bais Medrash of Dexter Park

Chestnut Ridge · Private nonprofit

$20,662Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Barber & Beauty Institute of New York

Hempstead · Private for-profit

$14,010Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bard College

Annandale-On-Hudson · Private nonprofit

$27,126Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bard College - Brooklyn Public Library

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bard College - Coxsackie Correctional Facility

Coxsackie · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bard College - Eastern NY Correctional Facility

Napanoch · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bard College - Fishkill Correctional Facility

Beacon · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bard College - Green Haven Correctional Facility

Stormville · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bard College - Taconic Correctional Facility

Bedford Hill · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bard College - Woodbourne Correctional Facility

Woodbourne · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Barnard College

New York · Private nonprofit

$28,930Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Be'er Yaakov Talmudic Seminary

Spring Valley · Private nonprofit

$3,313Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beis Medrash Heichal Dovid

Far Rockaway · Private nonprofit

$8,953Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Belanger School of Nursing

Schenectady · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Berk Trade and Business School

Long Island City · Private for-profit

$14,852Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Berkeley College-New York

New York · Private for-profit

$32,052Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Berkowits School of Electrolysis

Forest Hills · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bet Medrash Gadol Ateret Torah

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$3,033Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beth Hamedrash Shaarei Yosher Institute

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$6,997Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beth Medrash Meor Yitzchok

Monsey · Private nonprofit

$14,254Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Binghamton University

Vestal · Public

$20,907Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$9,568Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Boricua College

New York · Private nonprofit

$15,934Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brittany Beauty Academy

Brooklyn · Private for-profit

$25,615Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brittany Beauty Academy

Levittown · Private for-profit

$16,522Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brittany Beauty Academy

Bronx · Private for-profit

$22,990Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Broome Delaware Tioga BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Endicott · Public

$23,073Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Albany

Albany · Private nonprofit

$13,963Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Amherst

Getzville · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Buffalo

Buffalo · Private nonprofit

$12,430Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Greece

Rochester · Private nonprofit

$13,189Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Henrietta

Rochester · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Online

Orchard Park · Private nonprofit

$14,087Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Southtowns

Orchard Park · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Syracuse

Syracuse · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryant & Stratton College-Syracuse North

Liverpool · Private nonprofit

$11,093Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY Bernard M Baruch College

New York · Public

$657Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community College

New York · Public

$2,955Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY Bronx Community College

Bronx · Public

$3,613Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY Brooklyn College

Brooklyn · Public

$950Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY City College

New York · Public

$1,557Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY Graduate School and University Center

New York · Public

$4,766Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY Hostos Community College

Bronx · Public

$3,914Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY Hunter College

New York · Public

$1,051Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY John Jay College of Criminal Justice

New York · Public

$1,110Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY Kingsborough Community College

Brooklyn · Public

$3,726Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY LaGuardia Community College

Long Island City · Public

$4,184Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY Lehman College

Bronx · Public

$541Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY Medgar Evers College

Brooklyn · Public

$3,245Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY New York City College of Technology

Brooklyn · Public

$2,818Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY Queens College

Queens · Public

$1,272Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY Queensborough Community College

Bayside · Public

$2,114Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY Stella and Charles Guttman Community College

New York · Public

$3,091Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CUNY York College

Jamaica · Public

$1,956Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CVPH Medical Center School of Radiologic Technology

Plattsburgh · Private nonprofit

$6,969Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Canisius University

Buffalo · Private nonprofit

$18,178Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Capri Cosmetology Learning Centers

Nanuet · Private for-profit

$17,829Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career School of NY

Staten Island · Private nonprofit

$8,491Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cattaraugus Allegany BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Olean · Public

$18,852Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cayuga County Community College

Auburn · Public

$9,115Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cayuga Onondaga BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Auburn · Public

$11,461Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Center for Allied Health Education

Brooklyn · Private for-profit

$58,871Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Center for Instruction Technology & Innovation

Mexico · Public

$16,494Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Center for Ultrasound Research & Education

White Plains · Private for-profit

$33,048Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Yeshiva Beth Joseph

Airmont · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$22,939Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Charles Stuart School of Diamond Setting

Brooklyn · Private for-profit

$62,243Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Christine Valmy International School for Esthetics Skin Care & Makeup

New York · Private for-profit

$14,992Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Circle in the Square Theatre School

New York · Private nonprofit

$32,010Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clarkson University

Potsdam · Private nonprofit

$32,137Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clinton Community College

Plattsburgh · Public

$9,116Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clinton Essex Warren Washington BOCES

Plattsburgh · Public

$15,988Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cochran School of Nursing

Yonkers · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colgate University

Hamilton · Private nonprofit

$29,409Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Staten Island CUNY

Staten Island · Public

$3,153Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia University in the City of New York

New York · Private nonprofit

$15,370Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia-Greene Community College

Hudson · Public

$3,434Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Congregation Talmidei Mesivta Tiferes Shmiel Aleksander

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$5,915Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Continental School of Beauty Culture-Mattydale

Mattydale · Private for-profit

$15,209Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Continental School of Beauty Culture-Rochester

Rochester · Private for-profit

$14,572Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Continental School of Beauty Culture-West Seneca

West Seneca · Private for-profit

$15,398Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cornell University

Ithaca · Private nonprofit

$33,934Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Culinary Institute of America

Hyde Park · Private nonprofit

$34,731Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

D'Youville University

Buffalo · Private nonprofit

$22,038Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Daemen University

Amherst · Private nonprofit

$19,350Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Davis College

Pottersville · Private nonprofit

$18,614Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DeVry College of New York

New York · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delaware Chenango Madison Otsego BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Norwich · Public

$24,823Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Derech Hachaim Seminary

Monroe · Private nonprofit

$10,128Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dominican University New York

Orangeburg · Private nonprofit

$25,971Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dutchess BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Poughkeepsie · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dutchess Community College

Poughkeepsie · Public

$9,309Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

EDP School

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$15,648Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern Suffolk BOCES

Sayville · Public

$24,842Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern Suffolk BOCES

Riverhead · Public

$19,984Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern Suffolk BOCES

Oakdale · Public

$13,301Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Electrical and HVAC/R Training Center

Copiague · Private for-profit

$15,016Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elim Bible College

Lima · Private nonprofit

$6,456Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elmira College

Elmira · Private nonprofit

$23,178Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elyon College

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$13,253Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Buffalo

Cheektowaga · Private for-profit

$17,407Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Manhattan

New York · Private for-profit

$19,343Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Peekskill

Peekskill · Private for-profit

$17,556Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Queens

Astoria · Private for-profit

$17,684Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Rochester

Rochester · Private for-profit

$18,761Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire State University

Saratoga Springs · Public

$11,131Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Erie 1 BOCES

West Seneca · Public

$15,672Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Erie 2 Chautauqua Cattaraugus BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Angola · Public

$10,886Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Erie Community College

Buffalo · Public

$10,988Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Farmingdale State College

Farmingdale · Public

$6,146Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fashion Institute of Technology

New York · Public

$16,514Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Finger Lakes Community College

Canandaigua · Public

$13,117Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Geneva · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Five Towns College

Dix Hills · Private for-profit

$21,094Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Focus Personal Training Institute

New York · Private for-profit

$24,989Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fordham University

Bronx · Private nonprofit

$42,760Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Johnstown · Public

$7,704Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gemological Institute of America-New York

New York · Private nonprofit

$28,908Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Genesee Community College

Batavia · Public

$8,903Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Genesee Valley BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Batavia · Public

$24,995Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

HJ International Graduate School for Peace and Public Leadership

New York · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hamilton College

Clinton · Private nonprofit

$25,793Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hartwick College

Oneonta · Private nonprofit

$36,296Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Helene Fuld College of Nursing

New York · Private nonprofit

$38,536Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Herkimer County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Herkimer · Public

$32,309Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Herkimer County Community College

Herkimer · Public

$13,103Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hilbert College

Hamburg · Private nonprofit

$20,955Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hobart William Smith Colleges

Geneva · Private nonprofit

$31,617Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hofstra University

Hempstead · Private nonprofit

$30,647Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Houghton University

Houghton · Private nonprofit

$21,959Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hudson Valley Community College

Troy · Public

$8,022Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hunter Business School

Levittown · Private for-profit

$24,975Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Institute of Culinary Education

New York · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Iona University

New Rochelle · Private nonprofit

$26,250Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing

Rochester · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ithaca College

Ithaca · Private nonprofit

$33,233Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jamestown Community College

Jamestown · Public

$7,554Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jefferson Community College

Watertown · Public

$8,372Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Watertown · Public

$19,926Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jewish Theological Seminary of America

New York · Private nonprofit

$48,432Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary

Ossining · Private nonprofit

$3,925Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keuka College

Keuka Park · Private nonprofit

$35,459Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

LIM College

New York · Private for-profit

$41,549Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Le Moyne College

Syracuse · Private nonprofit

$23,835Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Leon Studio One School of Beauty Knowledge

Williamsville · Private for-profit

$18,582Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lia Schorr Institute of Cosmetic Skin Care Training

New York · Private for-profit

$9,370Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone

Whitestone · Private for-profit

$46,572Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Long Island Beauty School-Hauppauge

Hauppauge · Private for-profit

$32,025Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Long Island Beauty School-Hempstead

Hempstead · Private for-profit

$33,196Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Long Island Nail Skin & Hair Institute

Bethpage · Private for-profit

$12,524Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Long Island University

Brookville · Private nonprofit

$23,862Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Machzikei Hadath Rabbinical College

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$8,628Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Madison Oneida BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Verona · Public

$20,488Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mandl School-The College of Allied Health

New York · Private for-profit

$52,349Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Manhattan School of Computer Technology

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$12,392Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Manhattan School of Music

New York · Private nonprofit

$55,613Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Manhattan University

Riverdale · Private nonprofit

$25,074Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Manhattanville University

Purchase · Private nonprofit

$21,572Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Maria College of Albany

Albany · Private nonprofit

$20,375Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marion S Whelan School of Nursing of Geneva General Hospital

Geneva · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marist University

Poughkeepsie · Private nonprofit

$42,789Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marymount Manhattan College

New York · Private nonprofit

$38,195Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mechon L'hoyroa

Monsey · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mercy University

Dobbs Ferry · Private nonprofit

$15,093Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Merkaz Bnos-Business School

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$31,742Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mesivta Torah Vodaath Rabbinical Seminary

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$9,232Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mesivta of Eastern Parkway-Yeshiva Zichron Meilech

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$9,285Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mesivtha Tifereth Jerusalem of America

New York · Private nonprofit

$10,954Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Metropolitan College of New York

New York · Private nonprofit

$29,006Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Metropolitan Learning Institute

Rego Park · Private nonprofit

$17,717Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miami Ad School-New York

Astoria · Private for-profit

$31,644Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus

Albany · Private for-profit

$26,096Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mildred Elley-New York Campus

New York · Private for-profit

$26,950Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mirrer Yeshiva Cent Institute

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$9,256Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Modern Welding School

Schenectady · Private for-profit

$21,399Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mohawk Valley Community College

Utica · Public

$5,717Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Molloy University

Rockville Centre · Private nonprofit

$26,735Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Monroe Community College

Rochester · Public

$4,268Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Monroe University

Bronx · Private for-profit

$13,911Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Montefiore School of Nursing

Mount Vernon · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount Saint Mary College

Newburgh · Private nonprofit

$26,680Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount Sinai Phillips School of Nursing

New York · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nassau Community College

Garden City · Public

$8,506Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nazareth University

Rochester · Private nonprofit

$30,265Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Neighborhood Playhouse School of the Theater

New York City · Private nonprofit

$36,320Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Age Training

New York · Private for-profit

$27,231Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New York Automotive and Diesel Institute

Jamaica · Private for-profit

$25,819Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New York College of Health Professions

Syosset · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

New York Institute of Beauty

Islandia · Private for-profit

$32,080Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New York Institute of Massage Inc

Williamsville · Private for-profit

$29,416Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New York Institute of Technology

Old Westbury · Private nonprofit

$22,613Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New York Medical Career Training Center

Flushing · Private for-profit

$27,989Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New York School for Medical and Dental Assistants

Long Island City · Private for-profit

$18,932Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New York School of Esthetics & Day Spa

white plains · Private for-profit

$14,435Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New York School of Interior Design

New York · Private nonprofit

$59,673Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New York Seminary

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$13,836Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New York University

New York · Private nonprofit

$35,737Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Niagara County Community College

Sanborn · Public

$8,745Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Niagara University

Niagara University · Private nonprofit

$17,246Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Country Community College

Saranac Lake · Public

$12,639Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northeast College of Health Sciences

Seneca Falls · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohel Margulia Seminary

Monsey · Private nonprofit

$9,844Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohr Hameir Theological Seminary

Peekskill · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Onondaga Community College

Syracuse · Public

$5,201Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCES

Liverpool · Public

$24,511Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Orange County Community College

Middletown · Public

$7,121Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Orange Ulster BOCES

Newburgh · Public

$25,323Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Orleans Niagara BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Lockport · Public

$40,082Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Orlo School of Hair Design and Cosmetology

Albany · Private for-profit

$14,867Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Otsego Area BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Oneonta · Public

$29,339Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pace University

New York · Private nonprofit

$30,721Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pacific College of Health and Science

New York · Private for-profit

$61,237Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-NYC

Staten Island · Private for-profit

$21,404Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Schenectady

Schenectady · Private for-profit

$20,647Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Smiths College of Arts and Science

Paul Smiths · Private nonprofit

$23,753Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Plaza College

Forest Hills · Private for-profit

$26,326Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pomeroy College of Nursing at Crouse Hospital

East Syracuse · Private nonprofit

$21,278Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pratt Institute-Main

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$48,876Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pratt Manhattan-A Division of Pratt Institute

New York · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rabbinical Academy Mesivta Rabbi Chaim Berlin

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$4,647Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rabbinical College Beth Shraga

Monsey · Private nonprofit

$16,709Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$8,358Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rabbinical College Ohr Yisroel

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$4,532Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rabbinical College of Long Island

Long Beach · Private nonprofit

$10,100Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rabbinical College of Ohr Shimon Yisroel

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$33,034Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rabbinical Seminary of America

Flushing · Private nonprofit

$7,309Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rabbinical Seminary of America-Ma'yan HaTorah

Flushing · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Troy · Private nonprofit

$32,758Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Roberts Wesleyan University

Rochester · Private nonprofit

$23,239Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rochester Institute of Technology

Rochester · Private nonprofit

$37,232Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rockland Community College

Suffern · Public

$6,348Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

West Nyack · Public

$80,062Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Russell Sage College

Troy · Private nonprofit

$21,084Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SAE Institute of Technology-New York

New York · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY Adirondack

Queensbury · Public

$11,310Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY Brockport

Brockport · Public

$17,315Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY Broome Community College

Binghamton · Public

$10,036Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY Buffalo State University

Buffalo · Public

$10,886Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY College at Geneseo

Geneseo · Public

$18,952Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY College at Potsdam

Potsdam · Public

$13,628Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY College of Agriculture and Technology at Cobleskill

Cobleskill · Public

$19,526Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry

Syracuse · Public

$18,375Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY College of Technology at Alfred

Alfred · Public

$14,079Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY College of Technology at Canton

Canton · Public

$12,696Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY College of Technology at Delhi

Delhi · Public

$17,334Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY Corning Community College

Corning · Public

$7,813Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY Maritime College

Throggs Neck · Public

$22,888Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY Morrisville

Morrisville · Public

$16,184Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY Old Westbury

Old Westbury · Public

$8,991Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY Oneonta

Oneonta · Public

$18,369Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY Polytechnic Institute

Utica · Public

$12,893Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY Westchester Community College

Valhalla · Public

$7,291Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY at Fredonia

Fredonia · Public

$15,275Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUNY at Purchase College

Purchase · Public

$19,338Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Elizabeth College of Nursing

Utica · Private nonprofit

$22,335Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Samaritan Hospital School of Nursing

Troy · Private nonprofit

$31,306Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sarah Lawrence College

Bronxville · Private nonprofit

$37,068Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Schenectady County Community College

Schenectady · Public

$6,689Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

School of Professional Horticulture New York Botanical Garden

Bronx · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

School of Visual Arts

New York · Private for-profit

$59,593Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Schuyler Steuben Chemung Tioga Allegany BOCES

Elmira · Public

$23,048Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$18,542Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sh'or Yoshuv Rabbinical College

Lawrence · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sharp Edgez Barber Institute

Rochester · Private for-profit

$12,820Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sharp Edgez Barber Institute - Buffalo

Buffalo · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shear Ego International School of Hair Design

Rochester · Private for-profit

$33,018Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Siena University

Loudonville · Private nonprofit

$33,934Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Simon's Rock at Bard College

Barrytown · Private nonprofit

$32,772Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Skidmore College

Saratoga Springs · Private nonprofit

$31,829Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Bonaventure University

Saint Bonaventure · Private nonprofit

$27,673Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Lawrence University

Canton · Private nonprofit

$31,355Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Paul's School of Nursing-Queens

Rego Park · Private for-profit

$23,589Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island

Staten Island · Private for-profit

$40,011Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St. Francis College

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$14,219Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St. John Fisher University

Rochester · Private nonprofit

$29,743Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St. John's University-New York

Queens · Private nonprofit

$24,508Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St. Joseph's College of Nursing

Syracuse · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

St. Joseph's University-New York

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$18,853Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St. Peter's Hospital College of Nursing

Albany · Private nonprofit

$17,243Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St. Thomas Aquinas College

Sparkill · Private nonprofit

$21,253Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

State University of New York at Cortland

Cortland · Public

$22,125Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

State University of New York at New Paltz

New Paltz · Public

$19,499Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

State University of New York at Oswego

Oswego · Public

$16,300Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

State University of New York at Plattsburgh

Plattsburgh · Public

$15,606Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stony Brook University

Stony Brook · Public

$18,902Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Studio Jewelers

New York · Private for-profit

$20,586Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Suffolk County Community College

Selden · Public

$5,315Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sullivan County Community College

Loch Sheldrake · Public

$1,800Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Swedish Institute a College of Health Sciences

New York · Private for-profit

$32,288Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Syracuse University

Syracuse · Private nonprofit

$43,336Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York

Rochester · Private nonprofit

$4,183Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Talmudical Seminary Oholei Torah

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$9,725Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Talmudical Seminary of Bobov

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$5,091Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Ailey School

New York · Private nonprofit

$58,150Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of Westchester

White Plains · Private for-profit

$17,774Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art

New York · Private nonprofit

$12,999Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Juilliard School

New York · Private nonprofit

$41,799Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The New School

New York · Private nonprofit

$48,163Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-Tonawanda

Tonawanda · Private for-profit

$16,701Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tompkins Cortland Community College

Dryden · Public

$13,637Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Torah Temimah Talmudical Seminary

Staten Island · Private nonprofit

$17,763Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Touro University

New York · Private nonprofit

$28,433Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Transitions Career Institute School of Nursing

College Point · Private for-profit

$38,032Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trocaire College

Buffalo · Private nonprofit

$24,796Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ulster County Community College

Stone Ridge · Public

$4,351Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Union College

Schenectady · Private nonprofit

$28,128Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

United States Merchant Marine Academy

Kings Point · Public

$1,516Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

United States Military Academy

West Point · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

United Talmudical Seminary

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$9,053Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University at Albany

Albany · Public

$18,266Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University at Buffalo

Buffalo · Public

$21,775Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Mount Saint Vincent

Bronx · Private nonprofit

$19,758Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Rochester

Rochester · Private nonprofit

$34,347Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Uta Mesivta of Kiryas Joel

Monroe · Private nonprofit

$5,694Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Utica University

Utica · Private nonprofit

$24,195Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vassar College

Poughkeepsie · Private nonprofit

$36,924Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology

Flushing · Private nonprofit

$37,598Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Veeb Nassau County School of Practical Nursing

Hicksville · Public

$39,339Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Villa Maria College

Buffalo · Private nonprofit

$12,863Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wagner College

Staten Island · Private nonprofit

$30,038Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Hudson Falls · Public

$11,231Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Webb Institute

Glen Cove · Private nonprofit

$14,510Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Westchester School for Medical & Dental Assistants

Ardsley · Private for-profit

$15,413Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Westchester School of Beauty Culture

Mount Vernon · Private for-profit

$15,728Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Suffolk BOCES

Northport · Public

$26,300Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Word of Life Bible Institute

Pottersville · Private nonprofit

$12,489Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva D'monsey Rabbinical College

Monsey · Private nonprofit

$9,068Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Derech Chaim

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$7,436Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$7,392Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Gedolah Kesser Torah

Monsey · Private nonprofit

$7,511Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Karlin Stolin

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$6,447Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Kollel Tifereth Elizer

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$9,732Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Ohr Naftoli

New Windsor · Private nonprofit

$12,987Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Ohr Yisrael

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Shaar Ephraim

Monsey · Private nonprofit

$10,470Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Shaarei Torah of Rockland

Suffern · Private nonprofit

$8,836Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Sholom Shachna

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$7,844Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva University

New York · Private nonprofit

$49,210Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Yesoda Hatorah Vetz Chaim

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$5,737Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh

Far Rockaway · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva of Far Rockaway Derech Ayson Rabbinical Seminary

Far Rockaway · Private nonprofit

$8,146Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva of Kasho

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$9,021Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva of Machzikai Hadas

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$14,533Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College

Chester · Private nonprofit

$11,908Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva of Ocean

Greenfield Park · Private nonprofit

$8,569Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni

Riverdale · Private nonprofit

$7,816Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshivas Novominsk

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$4,410Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$9,193Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshivat Hechal Shemuel

Brooklyn · Private nonprofit

$6,828Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshivath Shaar Hatorah

Kew Gardens · Private nonprofit

$16,217Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshivath Viznitz

Monsey · Private nonprofit

$10,421Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshivath Zichron Moshe

South Fallsburg · Private nonprofit

$9,476Average net price
Academic year 2024–25