Explore by state

College costs
in New Jersey.

146 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

ASI Career Institute

Turnersville · Private for-profit

$9,535Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Adult and Continuing Education-BCTS

Hackensack · Public

$11,729Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Advantage Career Institute

Eatontown · Private for-profit

$16,134Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Institute

Clifton · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Institute of Medical Sciences & Education

Piscataway · Private for-profit

$30,766Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Institute-Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill · Private for-profit

$20,447Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Institute-Clifton

CLIFTON · Private for-profit

$17,190Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Institute-Somerset

Somerset · Private for-profit

$21,574Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Institute-Toms River

Toms River · Private for-profit

$15,735Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Artistic Academy of Hair Design

Morris Plains · Private for-profit

$20,989Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Assumption College for Sisters

Denville · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Atlantic Cape Community College

Mays Landing · Public

$11,791Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Teterboro

Hasbrouck Heights · Private for-profit

$24,303Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bais Medrash Mayan Hatorah

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$13,000Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bais Medrash Toras Chesed

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$6,306Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bergen Community College

Paramus · Public

$10,158Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Berkeley College-Woodland Park

Woodland Park · Private for-profit

$16,902Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Best Care College

East Orange · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beth Medrash of Asbury Park

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$8,724Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bloomfield College of Montclair State University

Bloomfield · Public

$13,249Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brookdale Community College

Lincroft · Public

$11,178Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Burlington County Institute of Technology - Adult Education -

Medford · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education

Westampton · Public

$8,254Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Caldwell University

Caldwell · Private nonprofit

$15,180Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Camden County College

Blackwood · Public

$2,974Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Capital Health School of Nursing

Trenton · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Capital Health School of Radiologic Technology

Trenton · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Centenary University

Hackettstown · Private nonprofit

$21,655Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Center for the Healing Arts

Voorhees · Private for-profit

$14,129Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chamberlain University-New Jersey

North Brunswick · Private for-profit

$42,922Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology

Wayne · Private for-profit

$26,264Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

County College of Morris

Randolph · Public

$10,845Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cutting Edge Academy

Succasunna · Private for-profit

$34,083Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DeVry University-New Jersey

Iselin · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Drew University

Madison · Private nonprofit

$25,614Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern International College-Jersey City

Jersey City · Private for-profit

$17,756Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastwick College-Hackensack

Hackensack · Private for-profit

$31,433Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastwick College-Nutley

Nutley · Private for-profit

$21,089Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastwick College-Ramsey

Ramsey · Private for-profit

$25,809Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Bloomfield

Bloomfield · Private for-profit

$16,169Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill · Private for-profit

$17,640Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Union

Union · Private for-profit

$17,022Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Essex County College

Newark · Public

$6,242Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fairleigh Dickinson University-Florham Campus

Madison · Private nonprofit

$24,803Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus

Teaneck · Private nonprofit

$17,923Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Felician University

Lodi · Private nonprofit

$10,378Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville

Lawrenceville · Private for-profit

$21,249Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis Institute-Wayne

Wayne · Private for-profit

$21,062Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Garden State Science and Technology Institute

Jersey City · Private for-profit

$26,230Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgian Court University

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$18,221Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Healthcare Training Institute

Union · Private for-profit

$10,748Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hohokus School of Trade and Technical Sciences

Paterson · Private for-profit

$24,034Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Holy Name Medical Center-Sister Claire Tynan School of Nursing

Englewood Cliffs · Private nonprofit

$28,385Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hudson County Community College

Jersey City · Public

$6,999Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Innovate Salon Academy

South Plainfield · Private for-profit

$28,754Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Innovate Salon Academy

Ewing · Private for-profit

$33,010Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Innovate Salon Academy

Brick Township · Private for-profit

$21,605Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder Schools

Plainfield · Private nonprofit

$36,101Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College

Teterboro · Private for-profit

$56,587Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Ewing

Ewing · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kean University

Union · Public

$14,465Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln Technical Institute-Iselin

Iselin · Private for-profit

$37,341Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln Technical Institute-Mahwah

Mahwah · Private for-profit

$38,763Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln Technical Institute-Moorestown

Moorestown · Private for-profit

$38,516Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln Technical Institute-Paramus

Paramus · Private for-profit

$36,220Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln Technical Institute-South Plainfield

South Plainfield · Private for-profit

$36,329Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln Technical Institute-Union

Union · Private for-profit

$32,519Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

MCI Institute of NJ

Ocean · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

MCVSD

Freehold · Public

$24,226Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mercer County Community College

West Windsor · Public

$7,132Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Middlesex College

Edison · Public

$4,122Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mobile Technical Training

South Hackensack · Private for-profit

$14,996Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Monmouth University

West Long Branch · Private nonprofit

$30,978Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Montclair State University

Montclair · Public

$15,193Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Morris County Vocational School District

Denville · Public

$19,642Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mosdos Yaakov V'Yisroel

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$7,666Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

National Career Institute

East Orange · Private for-profit

$22,482Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Community Career & Technical Institute

Newark · Private nonprofit

$7,721Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Jersey City University

Jersey City · Public

$10,591Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Newark · Public

$18,783Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ocean County College

Toms River · Public

$17,153Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ocean County Vocational-Technical School

Toms River · Public

$10,175Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

P B Cosmetology Education Center

Gloucester · Private for-profit

$15,306Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

P C Age-Jersey City

Jersey City · Private for-profit

$24,581Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

PC AGE-Metropark

Iselin · Private for-profit

$25,637Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Parisian Beauty School

Hackensack · Private for-profit

$16,826Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Passaic County Community College

Paterson · Public

$2,835Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pennco Tech-Blackwood

Blackwood · Private for-profit

$28,322Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pillar College

Newark · Private nonprofit

$2,785Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Princeton University

Princeton · Private nonprofit

$7,815Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Prism Career Institute-Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill · Private for-profit

$32,598Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Prism Career Institute-West Atlantic City

West Atlantic City · Private for-profit

$32,422Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pro Beauty Academy

Edison · Private for-profit

$29,879Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pro Beauty Academy (The) - Kenilworth

Kenilworth · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rabbi Jacob Joseph School

Edison · Private nonprofit

$4,718Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rabbinical College of America

Morristown · Private nonprofit

$9,662Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rabbinical Seminary Mkor Chaim

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$7,629Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ramapo College of New Jersey

Mahwah · Public

$16,382Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Raritan Valley Community College

Branchburg · Public

$4,662Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rider University

Lawrenceville · Private nonprofit

$24,780Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rizzieri Aveda School for Beauty and Wellness

Voorhees · Private for-profit

$16,939Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Robert Fiance Beauty Schools-North Plainfield

North Plainfield · Private for-profit

$17,090Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Robert Fiance Beauty Schools-West New York

West New York · Private for-profit

$26,681Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rowan College at Burlington County

Mount Laurel · Public

$7,766Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland Campus

Vineland · Public

$12,974Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus

Sewell · Public

$14,281Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rowan University

Glassboro · Public

$23,938Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rutgers University-Camden

Camden · Public

$15,732Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rutgers University-New Brunswick

New Brunswick · Public

$24,897Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rutgers University-Newark

Newark · Public

$16,013Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Elizabeth University

Morristown · Private nonprofit

$19,010Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Peter's University

Jersey City · Private nonprofit

$8,127Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salem Community College

Carneys Point · Public

$9,093Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salon Professional Academy

Howell · Private for-profit

$15,195Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Seminary Bnos Chaim

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$19,281Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Seton Hall University

South Orange · Private nonprofit

$31,552Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shore Beauty School

Egg Harbor Township · Private for-profit

$22,252Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stevens Institute of Technology

Hoboken · Private nonprofit

$37,396Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stockton University

Galloway · Public

$24,030Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-New Jersey

Piscataway · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sussex County Community College

Newton · Public

$10,517Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Talmudical Academy-New Jersey

Adelphia · Private nonprofit

$6,721Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of New Jersey

Ewing · Public

$26,752Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Thomas Edison State University

Trenton · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Total Image Beauty Academy

Union City · Private for-profit

$15,237Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UCNJ Union College of Union County New Jersey

Cranford · Public

$5,248Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Union County Vocational Technical School

Scotch Plains · Public

$4,640Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technical Institute-Bloomfield

Bloomfield · Private for-profit

$27,676Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Training Institute

Perth Amboy · Private for-profit

$43,835Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Warren County Community College

Washington · Public

$2,746Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

William Paterson University of New Jersey

Wayne · Public

$18,533Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Bais Aharon

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$9,677Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Chemdas Hatorah

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$10,497Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Gedola Tiferes Yaakov Yitzchok

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$9,220Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Gedola Tiferes Yerachmiel

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$8,055Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Gedolah Keren Hatorah

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$5,494Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Gedolah Shaarei Shmuel

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$10,775Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Gedolah Tiferes Boruch

North Plainfield · Private nonprofit

$8,787Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Gedolah Zichron Leyma

Union · Private nonprofit

$9,146Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood

Keyport · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Gedolah of Woodlake Village

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$6,692Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Toras Chaim

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$1,391Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Yesodei Hatorah

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$11,404Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok

Elizabeth · Private nonprofit

$13,395Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshivas Emek Hatorah

Howell · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25