Explore by state

College costs
in Nevada.

33 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Academy of Hair Design-Las Vegas

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$18,836Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Las Vegas

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$32,127Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Avalon Institute-Las Vegas

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$15,115Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Las Vegas

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$26,855Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carrington College-Las Vegas

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$55,838Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carrington College-Reno

Reno · Private for-profit

$56,217Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Casal Institute of Nevada

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$12,931Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chamberlain University-Nevada

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$41,032Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Southern Nevada

Las Vegas · Public

$6,016Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DeVry University-Nevada

Henderson · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

European Massage Therapy School-Las Vegas

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen Health Institutes-Las Vegas

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$22,063Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Great Basin College

Elko · Public

$9,357Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

International Academy of Style

Reno · Private for-profit

$14,057Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

L Makeup Institute

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$27,699Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Las Vegas College

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$26,909Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Medspa Academies-National Institute of Modern Aesthetics

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$21,664Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno

Reno · Private for-profit

$17,030Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milan Institute-Las Vegas

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$19,758Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milan Institute-Sparks

Sparks · Private for-profit

$21,216Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nevada Career Institute

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$57,259Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nevada State University

Henderson · Public

$14,262Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest Career College

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$15,186Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Las Vegas

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$29,544Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Reno

Reno · Private for-profit

$28,006Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-Las Vegas

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$39,025Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sierra Academy of Style

Carson City · Private for-profit

$11,140Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Truckee Meadows Community College

Reno · Public

$4,948Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

United Education Institute-Las Vegas

Las Vegas · Private for-profit

$29,242Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitek College - Reno

Reno · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Nevada-Las Vegas

Las Vegas · Public

$11,062Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Nevada-Reno

Reno · Public

$13,797Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Nevada College

Carson City · Public

$8,666Average net price
Academic year 2024–25