Explore by state

College costs
in Nebraska.

38 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Bellevue University

Bellevue · Private nonprofit

$11,743Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryan College of Health Sciences

Lincoln · Private nonprofit

$29,626Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CHI Health School of Radiologic Technology

Omaha · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Capitol Beauty School

Omaha · Private for-profit

$16,591Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Community College

Grand Island · Public

$6,870Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chadron State College

Chadron · Public

$12,662Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clarkson College

Omaha · Private nonprofit

$25,301Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Hair Design-Downtown

Lincoln · Private for-profit

$17,626Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Saint Mary

Omaha · Private nonprofit

$14,621Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concordia University-Nebraska

Seward · Private nonprofit

$24,521Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Creighton University

Omaha · Private nonprofit

$32,456Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Doane University

Crete · Private nonprofit

$28,885Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Entourage Institute of Beauty and Esthetics

Lincoln · Private for-profit

$14,687Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hastings College

Hastings · Private nonprofit

$22,320Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Joseph's College Cosmetology

Lincoln · Private for-profit

$8,723Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Little Priest Tribal College

Winnebago · Public

$7,457Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Metropolitan Community College Area

Omaha · Public

$3,811Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mid-Plains Community College

North Platte · Public

$7,377Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Midland University

Fremont · Private nonprofit

$24,320Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Myotherapy Institute

Lincoln · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture

Curtis · Public

$13,501Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nebraska Indian Community College

Macy · Public

$21,439Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health

Omaha · Private nonprofit

$17,577Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nebraska Wesleyan University

Lincoln · Private nonprofit

$20,647Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northeast Community College

Norfolk · Public

$6,395Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Peru State College

Peru · Public

$10,005Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ricketts Great Books College

Omaha · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeast Community College Area

Lincoln · Public

$4,223Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Summit Christian College

Gering · Private nonprofit

$13,112Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Union Adventist University

Lincoln · Private nonprofit

$22,158Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal College of Healing Arts

Omaha · Private for-profit

$17,199Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Nebraska at Kearney

Kearney · Public

$17,891Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Nebraska at Omaha

Omaha · Public

$12,898Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Lincoln · Public

$16,214Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wayne State College

Wayne · Public

$15,534Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Nebraska Community College

Scottsbluff · Public

$5,979Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Xenon A Stephanie Moss Academy

Omaha · Private for-profit

$15,222Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

York University

York · Private nonprofit

$24,373Average net price
Academic year 2024–25