Explore by state
College costs
in Montana.
28 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.
Aaniiih Nakoda College
Harlem · Public
$7,251Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Academy of Cosmetology Inc
Bozeman · Private for-profit
$16,287Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Aveda Institute Montana
Billings · Private for-profit
$21,319Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Blackfeet Community College
Browning · Private nonprofit
$10,030Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Carroll College
Helena · Private nonprofit
$26,295Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Chief Dull Knife College
Lame Deer · Public
$7,827Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
City College Montana State University Billings
Billings · Public
Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts
Kalispell · Private for-profit
$8,063Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Dawson Community College
Glendive · Public
$7,988Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Flathead Valley Community College
Kalispell · Public
$9,911Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Fort Peck Community College
Poplar · Public
$1,049Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Great Falls College Montana State University
Great Falls · Public
$11,016Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Helena College University of Montana
Helena · Public
$13,085Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Highlands College of Montana Tech
Butte · Public
$15,888Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Little Big Horn College
Crow Agency · Public
$6,556Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Miles Community College
Miles City · Public
$10,635Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Montana Academy of Salons
Great Falls · Private for-profit
$10,878Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Montana Bible College
Billings · Private nonprofit
Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Montana State University
Bozeman · Public
$23,106Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Montana State University Billings
Billings · Public
$15,630Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Montana State University-Northern
Havre · Public
$14,686Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Montana Technological University
Butte · Public
$17,205Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Rocky Mountain College
Billings · Private nonprofit
$21,679Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Salish Kootenai College
Pablo · Public
$2,049Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
Stone Child College
Box Elder · Public
$1,864Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
The University of Montana
Missoula · Public
$21,302Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
The University of Montana-Western
Dillon · Public
$19,481Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25
University of Providence
Great Falls · Private nonprofit
$21,492Average net price
Academic year 2024–25
Academic year 2024–25