Explore by state

College costs
in Missouri.

132 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

A T Still University of Health Sciences

Kirksville · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy of Beauty Professionals

Raymore · Private for-profit

$26,317Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy of Hair Design-Springfield

Springfield · Private for-profit

$14,847Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy of Salon Professionals

Sedalia · Private for-profit

$18,551Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aesthetics Institute

St. Louis · Private for-profit

$18,279Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Trade School

Saint Ann · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Applied Tech

Sunset Hills · Public

$23,534Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis

Maryland Heights · Private for-profit

$33,711Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Kansas City

Kansas City · Private for-profit

$28,373Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Avila University

Kansas City · Private nonprofit

$16,675Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Barnes-Jewish College Goldfarb School of Nursing

Saint Louis · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bolivar Technical College

Bolivar · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryan University

Springfield · Private for-profit

$19,592Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Calvary University

Kansas City · Private nonprofit

$16,756Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cape Girardeau Career and Technology Center

Cape Girardeau · Public

$16,881Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center

Carthage · Public

$16,185Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cass Career Center

Harrisonville · Public

$18,821Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Christian College of the Bible

Moberly · Private nonprofit

$11,336Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central College of Cosmetology

Saint Robert · Private for-profit

$6,726Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Methodist University-College of Graduate and Extended Studies

Fayette · Private nonprofit

$16,532Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Fayette · Private nonprofit

$21,697Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chamberlain University-Missouri

St. Louis · Private for-profit

$38,850Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

City Vision University

Kansas City · Private nonprofit

$9,903Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of the Ozarks

Point Lookout · Private nonprofit

$13,114Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College

Columbia · Private nonprofit

$25,982Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College - Fort Leonard Wood

Fort Leonard Wood · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College - Lake Ozark

Osage Beach · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College - Whiteman AFB

Whiteman AFB · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Conception Seminary College

Conception · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career College-Broadway

Kansas City · Private for-profit

$34,547Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career College-Kansas City

Kansas City · Private for-profit

$35,131Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cottey College

Nevada · Private nonprofit

$21,347Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cox College

Springfield · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Crowder College

Neosho · Public

$9,098Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Culver-Stockton College

Canton · Private nonprofit

$22,277Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Drury University

Springfield · Private nonprofit

$23,078Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Drury University-College of Continuing Professional Studies

Springfield · Private nonprofit

$12,743Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ea La Mar's Cosmetology & Barber College

Kansas City · Private for-profit

$20,908Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Central College

Union · Public

$13,353Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Evangel University

Springfield · Private nonprofit

$19,152Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Evangel University-College of Online Learning

Springfield · Private nonprofit

$17,753Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Evangel University-James River Assembly of God Church

Ozark · Private nonprofit

$19,814Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Evolve Beauty Academy

Washington · Private for-profit

$9,555Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Four Rivers Career Center

Washington · Public

$29,364Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Franklin Technology Center Adult Education

Joplin · Public

$19,777Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grabber School of Hair Design

St. Louis · Private for-profit

$14,716Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Graceland University - Independence

Independence · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grand River Technical School

Chillicothe · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hannibal-LaGrange University

Hannibal · Private nonprofit

$21,546Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Harris-Stowe State University

Saint Louis · Public

$11,182Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

House of Heavilin Beauty College-Blue Springs

Blue Springs · Private for-profit

$23,663Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City

Kansas City · Private for-profit

$18,165Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jefferson College

Hillsboro · Public

$6,878Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kansas City Art Institute

Kansas City · Private nonprofit

$31,165Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kenrick Glennon Seminary

Saint Louis · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kirksville Area Technical Center

Kirksville · Public

$788Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lex La-Ray Technical Center

Lexington · Public

$6,859Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln University

Jefferson City · Public

$13,788Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lindenwood University

Saint Charles · Private nonprofit

$21,443Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Logan University

Chesterfield · Private nonprofit

$26,582Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Maryville University of Saint Louis

Saint Louis · Private nonprofit

$20,199Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Metropolitan Community College-Kansas City

Kansas City · Public

$9,851Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Midwest Institute

Earth City · Private for-profit

$16,028Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Midwest Technical Institute-Missouri

Springfield · Private for-profit

$21,804Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Kansas City · Private nonprofit

$21,440Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mineral Area College

Park Hills · Public

$9,448Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mission University

Springfield · Private nonprofit

$20,431Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Missouri Baptist University

Saint Louis · Private nonprofit

$27,032Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Missouri College of Cosmetology and Esthetics

Jefferson City · Private for-profit

$18,694Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Missouri Southern State University

Joplin · Public

$10,836Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Missouri State University-Springfield

Springfield · Public

$17,270Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Missouri State University-West Plains

West Plains · Public

$12,068Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Rolla · Public

$15,772Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Missouri Valley College

Marshall · Private nonprofit

$24,230Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Missouri Western State University

Saint Joseph · Public

$16,379Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Moberly Area Community College

Moberly · Public

$6,946Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Neosho Beauty and Barber College

Neosho · Private for-profit

$10,863Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Dimensions School

Joplin · Private for-profit

$7,211Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Central Missouri College

Trenton · Public

$13,084Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest Missouri State University

Maryville · Public

$16,120Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Old Town Barber College - KC

Kansas City · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ozark Christian College

Joplin · Private nonprofit

$18,732Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ozarks Technical Community College

Springfield · Public

$15,488Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Park University

Parkville · Private nonprofit

$19,119Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Missouri Columbia

Columbia · Private for-profit

$15,552Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Springfield

Springfield · Private for-profit

$14,604Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-St Louis

St. Louis · Private for-profit

$19,580Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pike-Lincoln Technical Center

Eolia · Public

$12,481Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pinnacle Career Institute

Kansas City · Private for-profit

$41,722Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ranken Technical College

Saint Louis · Private nonprofit

$20,834Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Renaissance Beauty Academy

Cape Girardeau · Private for-profit

$13,413Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Research College of Nursing

Kansas City · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rockhurst University

Kansas City · Private nonprofit

$24,702Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SPBK Enterprises Inc

Webb City · Private for-profit

$17,262Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Louis Community College

Bridgeton · Public

$2,967Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Louis University

Saint Louis · Private nonprofit

$29,674Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salem College of Hairstyling

Rolla · Private for-profit

$5,607Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saline County Career Center

Marshall · Public

$24,189Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Skin Institute

Saint Louis · Private for-profit

$15,594Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Cape Girardeau · Private nonprofit

$17,829Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeast Missouri State University

Cape Girardeau · Public

$17,110Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Missouri Technical Institute

West Plains · Public

$17,826Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwest Baptist University

Bolivar · Private nonprofit

$21,174Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Charles Community College

Cottleville · Public

$7,871Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Louis College of Health Careers-Fenton

Fenton · Private for-profit

$28,145Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Louis College of Health Careers-St Louis

Saint Louis · Private for-profit

$32,334Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St. Louis Med Tech

St. Louis · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

State Fair Community College

Sedalia · Public

$9,656Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

State Technical College of Missouri

Linn · Public

$15,991Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stephens College

Columbia · Private nonprofit

$19,741Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts

Saint Louis · Private for-profit

$14,120Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Summit Salon Academy Kansas City

Independence · Private for-profit

$12,862Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Texas County Technical College

Houston · Private for-profit

$8,829Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-St Charles

St. Charles · Private for-profit

$16,332Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Three Rivers College

Poplar Bluff · Public

$9,000Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trend Setters School

Cape Girardeau · Private for-profit

$9,275Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Truman State University

Kirksville · Public

$12,317Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Central Missouri

Warrensburg · Public

$15,554Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis

Saint Louis · Private nonprofit

$28,540Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Missouri-Columbia

Columbia · Public

$21,142Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Missouri-Kansas City

Kansas City · Public

$13,778Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Missouri-St Louis

Saint Louis · Public

$14,990Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Urshan University

Wentzville · Private nonprofit

$11,886Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Warrensburg Area Career Center

Warrensburg · Public

$13,006Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington University in St Louis

St. Louis · Private nonprofit

$13,360Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Waynesville Career Center

Waynesville · Public

$24,243Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Webster University

Saint Louis · Private nonprofit

$26,955Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

WellSpring School of Allied Health-Kansas City

Kansas City · Private for-profit

$14,308Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

WellSpring School of Allied Health-Springfield

Springfield · Private for-profit

$15,307Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Westminster College

Fulton · Private nonprofit

$23,913Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

William Jewell College

Liberty · Private nonprofit

$19,678Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

William Woods University

Fulton · Private nonprofit

$26,458Average net price
Academic year 2024–25