Explore by state

College costs
in Mississippi.

55 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Academy of Hair Design-Grenada

Grenada · Private for-profit

$16,928Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy of Hair Design-Pearl

Pearl · Private for-profit

$18,968Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alcorn State University

Alcorn State · Public

$14,791Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Belhaven University

Jackson · Private nonprofit

$18,078Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Blue Cliff College-Gulfport

Gulfport · Private for-profit

$24,255Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Blue Mountain Christian University

Blue Mountain · Private nonprofit

$26,306Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

C N K Barber College

Tupelo · Private for-profit

$22,312Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chris Beauty College

Gulfport · Private for-profit

$22,255Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Coahoma Community College

Clarksdale · Public

$1,198Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career College-Southaven

Southaven · Private for-profit

$28,525Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Copiah-Lincoln Community College

Wesson · Public

$3,733Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Copiah-Lincoln Community College Simpson County Center

Mendenhall · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Copiah-Lincoln Community College-Natchez Campus

Natchez · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Corinth Academy of Cosmetology

Corinth · Private for-profit

$22,909Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delta State University

Cleveland · Public

$12,677Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delta Technical College-Mississippi

Horn Lake · Private for-profit

$25,724Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Central Community College

Decatur · Public

$5,533Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Mississippi Community College

Scooba · Public

$3,276Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fosters Cosmetology College

Ripley · Private for-profit

$20,512Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture

Laurel · Private for-profit

$23,630Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hinds Community College

Raymond · Public

$6,135Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Holmes Community College

Goodman · Public

$6,993Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Itawamba Community College

Fulton · Public

$2,729Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jackson State University

Jackson · Public

$34,119Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jones County Junior College

Ellisville · Public

$5,252Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

KC's School of Hair Design

Pontotoc · Private for-profit

$8,773Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Meridian Community College

Meridian · Public

$6,473Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Millsaps College

Jackson · Private nonprofit

$25,728Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mississippi Barber Academy

Jackson · Private for-profit

$17,012Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mississippi Christian University

Clinton · Private nonprofit

$21,034Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mississippi Delta Community College

Moorhead · Public

$36Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Perkinston · Public

$7,502Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mississippi Institute of Aesthetics Nails & Cosmetology

Clinton · Private for-profit

$5,240Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mississippi State University

Mississippi State · Public

$18,781Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mississippi University for Women

Columbus · Public

$11,452Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mississippi Valley State University

Itta Bena · Public

$11,844Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northeast Mississippi Community College

Booneville · Public

$6,765Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest Mississippi Community College

Senatobia · Public

$10,559Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

PRCC Hancock Aviation Aerospace Workforce Academy

Kiln · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pearl River Community College

Poplarville · Public

$5,878Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pearl River Community College-Forrest County Campus

Hattiesburg · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rust College

Holly Springs · Private nonprofit

$13,314Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeastern Baptist College

Laurel · Private nonprofit

$11,132Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwest Mississippi Community College

Summit · Public

$3,318Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-Mississippi

Jackson · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Academy of Hair Design Six

Hattiesburg · Private for-profit

$17,525Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tougaloo College

Tougaloo · Private nonprofit

$20,702Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Traxlers School of Hair

Jackson · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Mississippi

University · Public

$13,752Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Southern Mississippi

Hattiesburg · Public

$21,172Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unlimited Cosmetology School

Hattiesburg · Private for-profit

$19,453Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Upper Kutz Barber & Style College

Greenville · Private for-profit

$35,445Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vaughn Beauty College

Aberdeen · Private for-profit

$16,425Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wesley Biblical Seminary

Ridgeland · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

William Carey University

Hattiesburg · Private nonprofit

$13,507Average net price
Academic year 2024–25