Explore by state

College costs
in Minnesota.

103 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Academy College

Bloomington · Private for-profit

$36,485Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alexandria Technical & Community College

Alexandria · Public

$19,595Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Anoka Technical College

Anoka · Public

$19,607Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Coon Rapids · Public

$20,159Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Anoka-Ramsey Community College-Cambridge Campus

Cambridge · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Augsburg University

Minneapolis · Private nonprofit

$23,390Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Avalon School of Cosmetology

Worthington · Private for-profit

$10,039Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis

Minneapolis · Private for-profit

$21,555Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bemidji State University

Bemidji · Public

$16,327Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bethany Global University

Bloomington · Private nonprofit

$16,255Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bethany Lutheran College

Mankato · Private nonprofit

$21,589Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bethel University

Saint Paul · Private nonprofit

$30,995Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bethlehem College & Seminary

Minneapolis · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Capella University

Minneapolis · Private for-profit

$18,458Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carleton College

Northfield · Private nonprofit

$25,295Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Lakes College-Brainerd

Brainerd · Public

$15,556Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Lakes College-Staples Campus

Staples · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Century College

White Bear Lake · Public

$14,725Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Saint Benedict

Saint Joseph · Private nonprofit

$25,301Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concordia College at Moorhead

Moorhead · Private nonprofit

$22,280Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concordia University-Saint Paul

Saint Paul · Private nonprofit

$16,222Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Crown College

Saint Bonifacius · Private nonprofit

$25,963Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dakota County Technical College

Rosemount · Public

$20,329Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dunwoody College of Technology

Minneapolis · Private nonprofit

$27,153Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Bloomington

Bloomington · Private for-profit

$16,663Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park

Spring Lake Park · Private for-profit

$16,226Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College

Cloquet · Public

$13,687Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gustavus Adolphus College

Saint Peter · Private nonprofit

$24,148Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hamline University

Saint Paul · Private nonprofit

$22,756Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hastings Beauty School

Hastings · Private for-profit

$21,157Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hennepin Technical College

Brooklyn Park · Public

$16,180Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Herzing University-Minneapolis

St. Louis Park · Private nonprofit

$19,744Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Inver Hills Community College

Inver Grove Heights · Public

$19,451Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lake Superior College

Duluth · Public

$17,272Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Leech Lake Tribal College

Cass Lake · Public

$11,391Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lynnes Welding Training - Ramsey

Ramsey · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

M State - Detroit Lakes Campus

Detroit Lakes · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

M State - Moorhead Campus

Moorhead · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

M State - Wadena Campus

Wadena · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Macalester College

Saint Paul · Private nonprofit

$27,851Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Martin Luther College

New Ulm · Private nonprofit

$18,652Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science

Rochester · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Metropolitan State University

Saint Paul · Public

$26,556Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minneapolis College of Art and Design

Minneapolis · Private nonprofit

$26,849Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Minneapolis · Public

$18,418Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minnesota North College

Hibbing · Public

$12,194Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minnesota North College - Itasca

Grand Rapids · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minnesota North College - Mesabi Range Eveleth

Eveleth · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minnesota North College - Mesabi Range Virginia

Virginia · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minnesota North College - Rainy River

International Falls · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minnesota North College - Vermilion

Ely · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minnesota State College Southeast

Winona · Public

$17,842Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minnesota State CollegeSoutheast-Red Wing Campus

Red Wing · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minnesota State Community and Technical College

Fergus Falls · Public

$14,404Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minnesota State University Moorhead

Moorhead · Public

$17,601Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minnesota State University-Mankato

Mankato · Public

$19,702Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minnesota West Community and Technical College

Granite Falls · Public

$11,331Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Model College of Hair Design

Saint Cloud · Private for-profit

$17,994Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Normandale Community College

Bloomington · Public

$18,780Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Central University

Minneapolis · Private nonprofit

$26,221Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Hennepin Community College

Brooklyn Park · Public

$19,985Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northland Community and Technical College

Thief River Falls · Public

$19,003Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northland Community and Technical College - Aerospace

Thief River Falls · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northland Community and Technical College - East Grand Forks

East Grand Forks · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest Technical College

Bemidji · Public

$11,886Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwestern Health Sciences University

Bloomington · Private nonprofit

$40,592Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nova Academy of Cosmetology

Rochester · Private for-profit

$17,465Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oak Hills Christian College

Bemidji · Private nonprofit

$19,483Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

PCI Academy-Plymouth

Plymouth · Private for-profit

$25,727Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pine Technical & Community College

Pine City · Public

$16,250Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University-Bloomington

Bloomington · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University-Eagan

Eagan · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University-Hennepin/Anoka

Brooklyn Park · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University-Mankato

Mankato · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University-Minnesota

St. Cloud · Private for-profit

$19,534Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Red Lake Nation College

Red Lake · Public

$6,366Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ridgewater College

Willmar · Public

$17,043Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Riverland Community College

Austin · Public

$14,434Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rochester Community and Technical College

Rochester · Public

$18,037Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Cloud State University

Saint Cloud · Public

$16,062Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Johns University

Collegeville · Private nonprofit

$26,748Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Mary's University of Minnesota

Winona · Private nonprofit

$20,422Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Paul College

Saint Paul · Public

$17,954Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Central College

North Mankato · Public

$12,198Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Central College-Faribault

Faribault · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwest Minnesota State University

Marshall · Public

$16,501Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Catherine University

Saint Paul · Private nonprofit

$19,090Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Cloud Technical and Community College

Saint Cloud · Public

$14,905Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Olaf College

Northfield · Private nonprofit

$21,546Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center

Minneapolis · Private nonprofit

$16,443Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of Saint Scholastica

Duluth · Private nonprofit

$26,830Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood

Maplewood · Private for-profit

$15,294Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Townsend Barber Institute

Roseville · Private for-profit

$24,632Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Minnesota-Crookston

Crookston · Public

$11,170Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Minnesota-Duluth

Duluth · Public

$17,395Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Minnesota-Morris

Morris · Public

$10,989Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Minnesota-Rochester

Rochester · Public

$13,319Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

Minneapolis · Public

$17,330Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Northwestern-St Paul

Saint Paul · Private nonprofit

$23,688Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of St Thomas

Saint Paul · Private nonprofit

$31,532Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Walden University

Minneapolis · Private for-profit

$29,899Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

White Earth Tribal and Community College

Mahnomen · Private nonprofit

$7,944Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Winona State University

Winona · Public

$17,413Average net price
Academic year 2024–25