Explore by state

College costs
in Michigan.

155 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Abcott Institute

Southfield · Private for-profit

$46,242Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Adrian College

Adrian · Private nonprofit

$31,986Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Albion College

Albion · Private nonprofit

$14,673Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alma College

Alma · Private nonprofit

$24,918Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alpena Community College

Alpena · Public

$3,238Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Andrews University

Berrien Springs · Private nonprofit

$29,164Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aquinas College

Grand Rapids · Private nonprofit

$21,630Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Southfield

Southfield · Private for-profit

$32,556Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baker College

Owosso · Private nonprofit

$10,115Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baker College - Royal Oak Campus

Royal Oak · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baker College of Cadillac

Cadillac · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baker College of Jackson

Jackson · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baker College of Muskegon

Muskegon · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bay Mills Community College

Brimley · Public

$7,903Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bay de Noc Community College

Escanaba · Public

$9,028Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bayshire Academy of Beauty Craft Inc

Bay City · Private for-profit

$5,413Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brighton Institute of Cosmetology

Brighton · Private for-profit

$20,148Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cadillac Institute of Cosmetology

Cadillac · Private for-profit

$16,818Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Calvin University

Grand Rapids · Private nonprofit

$21,122Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carnegie Institute

Troy · Private for-profit

$15,864Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Michigan University

Mount Pleasant · Public

$17,201Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chamberlain University-Michigan

Troy · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cleary University

Howell · Private nonprofit

$19,651Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College for Creative Studies

Detroit · Private nonprofit

$32,332Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concordia University Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor · Private nonprofit

$29,819Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cornerstone University

Grand Rapids · Private nonprofit

$18,028Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Creative Hair School of Cosmetology

Flint · Private for-profit

$11,384Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DSDT

Detroit · Private for-profit

$32,737Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Davenport University

Grand Rapids · Private nonprofit

$17,623Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Davenport University-Kalamazoo Location

Kalamazoo · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Davenport University-Lansing Location

Lansing · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Davenport University-Midland Location

Midland · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Davenport University-Warren Location

Warren · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

David Pressley School of Cosmetology

Royal Oak · Private for-profit

$18,437Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delta College

University Center · Public

$7,911Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Detroit Business Institute-Downriver

Detroit · Private for-profit

$13,629Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dorsey College

Madison Heights · Private for-profit

$28,466Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dorsey College-Dearborn

Detroit · Private for-profit

$27,365Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dorsey College-Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dorsey College-Roseville

Roseville · Private for-profit

$26,455Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dorsey College-Saginaw

Saginaw · Private for-profit

$31,042Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dorsey College-Wayne

Wayne · Private for-profit

$30,333Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dorsey College-Woodhaven

Woodhaven · Private for-profit

$26,818Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dorsey School of Beauty

Taylor · Private for-profit

$28,100Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Douglas J Aveda Institute

East Lansing · Private for-profit

$26,605Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dymond Designs Beauty School

Detroit · Private for-profit

$21,721Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern Michigan University

Ypsilanti · Public

$16,628Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elevate Salon Institute

Royal Oak · Private for-profit

$16,562Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elevate Salon Institute

Utica · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Michigan

Grand Rapids · Private for-profit

$16,817Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ferris State University

Big Rapids · Public

$8,402Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

French Academy of Cosmetology

Spring Lake · Private for-profit

$13,805Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Glen Oaks Community College

Centreville · Public

$5,737Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gogebic Community College

Ironwood · Public

$6,623Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grace Christian University

Wyoming · Private nonprofit

$17,500Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grand Rapids Community College

Grand Rapids · Public

$3,357Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grand Valley State University

Allendale · Public

$16,495Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Great Lakes Christian College

Lansing · Private nonprofit

$18,057Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Henry Ford College

Dearborn · Public

$317Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hillsdale Beauty College

Hillsdale · Private for-profit

$15,814Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hillsdale College

Hillsdale · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hope College

Holland · Private nonprofit

$26,392Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Irene's Myomassology Institute

Southfield · Private for-profit

$32,570Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jackson College

Jackson · Public

$9,797Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kalamazoo College

Kalamazoo · Private nonprofit

$20,784Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Kalamazoo · Public

$2,461Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kellogg Community College

Battle Creek · Public

$4,975Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kettering University

Flint · Private nonprofit

$29,797Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College

LAnse · Public

$6,039Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kirtland Community College

Grayling · Public

$5,522Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kuyper College

Grand Rapids · Private nonprofit

$24,540Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

L'esprit Academy

Canton · Private for-profit

$22,825Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

L'esprit Academy - Southfield

Southfield · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lake Michigan College

Benton Harbor · Public

$5,404Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lake Superior State University

Sault Ste Marie · Public

$9,782Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lansing Community College

Lansing · Public

$5,292Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lawrence Technological University

Southfield · Private nonprofit

$33,466Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

M J Murphy Beauty College of Mount Pleasant

Mount Pleasant · Private for-profit

$6,091Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Macomb Community College

Warren · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Madonna University

Livonia · Private nonprofit

$14,792Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marine Trades Institute

Cedarville · Private nonprofit

$22,806Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marketti Academy of Cosmetology

Waterford · Private for-profit

$15,423Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Metro Detroit Barber College

Detroit · Private nonprofit

$15,600Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Michigan Career and Technical Institute

Plainwell · Public

$13,118Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Michigan College of Beauty-Monroe

Monroe · Private for-profit

$13,390Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Michigan College of Beauty-Troy

Troy · Private for-profit

$18,778Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Michigan State University

East Lansing · Public

$21,322Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Michigan Technological University

Houghton · Public

$13,446Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mid Michigan College

Harrison · Public

$5,846Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Monroe County Community College

Monroe · Public

$4,044Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Montcalm Community College

Sidney · Public

$7,371Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mosley School of Cosmetology

Kentwood · Private for-profit

$20,652Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mott Community College

Flint · Public

$9,438Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Muskegon Community College

Muskegon · Public

$3,531Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Central Michigan College

Petoskey · Public

$9,006Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northern Michigan University

Marquette · Public

$12,759Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwestern Michigan College

Traverse City · Public

$3,926Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwestern Technological Institute

Southfield · Private for-profit

$32,063Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwood University

Midland · Private nonprofit

$25,908Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nuvo College of Cosmetology

Norton Shores · Private for-profit

$16,001Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oakland Community College

Auburn Hills · Public

$5,190Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oakland University

Rochester Hills · Public

$11,815Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

P&A Scholars Beauty School

Detroit · Private for-profit

$12,962Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills · Private for-profit

$19,885Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Grand Rapids

Kentwood · Private for-profit

$21,767Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Great Lakes

Port Huron · Private for-profit

$18,215Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Michigan

Sterling Heights · Private for-profit

$26,897Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Port Huron Cosmetology College

Waterford · Private for-profit

$14,866Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Protege Academy

East Lansing · Private for-profit

$12,822Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Protege Academy

Mt. Pleasant · Private for-profit

$10,347Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rochester Christian University

Rochester Hills · Private nonprofit

$18,100Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross College-Grand Rapids North

Grand Rapids · Private for-profit

$21,413Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor · Private for-profit

$22,585Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Battle Creek

Battle Creek · Private for-profit

$22,008Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Brighton

Brighton · Private for-profit

$20,544Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Canton

Canton · Private for-profit

$21,202Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Davison

Davison · Private for-profit

$22,067Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Flint

Flint · Private for-profit

$22,256Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Kentwood

Kentwood · Private for-profit

$21,816Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Lansing

Lansing · Private for-profit

$22,318Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Midland

Midland · Private for-profit

$21,631Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore

New Baltimore · Private for-profit

$19,427Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Port Huron

Port Huron · Private for-profit

$21,671Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Portage

Portage · Private for-profit

$21,508Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Roosevelt Park

Roosevelt Park · Private for-profit

$21,518Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Saginaw

Saginaw · Private for-profit

$20,796Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Taylor

Taylor · Private for-profit

$21,914Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Warren

Warren · Private for-profit

$21,546Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sacred Heart Major Seminary

Detroit · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College

Mount Pleasant · Public

$11,994Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saginaw Valley State University

University Center · Public

$12,147Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

School of Missionary Aviation Technology

Ionia · Private nonprofit

$11,004Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Schoolcraft Community College District

Livonia · Public

$9,329Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sharp's Academy of Hairstyling

Grand Blanc · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Siena Heights University

Adrian · Private nonprofit

$18,630Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwest Michigan Beauty School

Sturgis · Private for-profit

$19,966Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwestern Michigan College

Dowagiac · Public

$6,613Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Spring Arbor University

Spring Arbor · Private nonprofit

$19,227Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Clair County Community College

Port Huron · Public

$10,902Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Hair Lab Detroit Barber School

Southgate · Private for-profit

$16,972Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy of Holland

Holland · Private for-profit

$15,683Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-Battle Creek

Battle Creek · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

The University of Olivet

Olivet · Private nonprofit

$19,491Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Twin City Beauty College

Saint Joseph · Private for-profit

$18,882Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technical Institute-Canton

Canton · Private for-profit

$21,072Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Detroit Mercy

Detroit · Private nonprofit

$13,469Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor · Public

$14,362Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Michigan-Dearborn

Dearborn · Public

$7,863Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Michigan-Flint

Flint · Public

$8,320Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washtenaw Community College

Ann Arbor · Public

$3,143Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wayne County Community College District

Detroit · Public

$5,268Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wayne State University

Detroit · Public

$11,212Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Shore Community College

Scottville · Public

$4,598Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo · Public

$13,902Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Gedolah of Greater Detroit

Oak Park · Private nonprofit

$4,695Average net price
Academic year 2024–25