Explore by state

College costs
in Massachusetts.

127 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Alexander Academy

Lunenburg · Private for-profit

$32,762Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American International College

Springfield · Private nonprofit

$24,178Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Amherst College

Amherst · Private nonprofit

$19,536Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Anna Maria College

Paxton · Private nonprofit

$26,309Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Assabet Valley Regional Technical School

Marlborough · Public

$18,521Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Assumption University

Worcester · Private nonprofit

$28,788Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Babson College

Wellesley · Private nonprofit

$34,096Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bard College - Holyoke Microcollege

Holyoke · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bay Path University

Longmeadow · Private nonprofit

$16,390Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology

Boston · Private nonprofit

$18,833Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bentley University

Waltham · Private nonprofit

$38,969Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Berklee College of Music

Boston · Private nonprofit

$47,587Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Berkshire Community College

Pittsfield · Public

$8,257Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Boston Architectural College

Boston · Private nonprofit

$30,907Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Boston Baptist College

Boston · Private nonprofit

$16,125Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Boston College

Chestnut Hill · Private nonprofit

$38,930Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Boston University

Boston · Private nonprofit

$36,503Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brandeis University

Waltham · Private nonprofit

$30,606Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bridgewater State University

Bridgewater · Public

$18,061Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bristol Community College

Fall River · Public

$10,095Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bunker Hill Community College

Boston · Public

$5,976Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

COLLECTIV Academy-Worcester

Worcester · Private for-profit

$29,930Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cambridge College

Boston · Private nonprofit

$31,462Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cape Cod Community College

West Barnstable · Public

$7,964Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Catherine Hinds Institute of Esthetics

Woburn · Private for-profit

$15,842Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Charles H McCann Technical School

North Adams · Public

$13,465Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clark University

Worcester · Private nonprofit

$29,446Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Our Lady of the Elms

Chicopee · Private nonprofit

$16,237Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of the Holy Cross

Worcester · Private nonprofit

$38,829Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Curry College

Milton · Private nonprofit

$30,155Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dean College

Franklin · Private nonprofit

$32,629Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DiGrigoli School of Cosmetology

West Springfield · Private for-profit

$14,132Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Diman Regional Technical Institute

Fall River · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

EINE Inc

Tewksbury · Private for-profit

$40,351Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Emerson College

Boston · Private nonprofit

$49,215Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Emmanuel College

Boston · Private nonprofit

$27,196Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Malden

Malden · Private for-profit

$17,590Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Endicott College

Beverly · Private nonprofit

$39,219Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

FINE Mortuary College

Norwood · Private for-profit

$27,510Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fisher College

Boston · Private nonprofit

$22,042Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fitchburg State University

Fitchburg · Public

$13,803Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Framingham State University

Framingham · Public

$15,951Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Franklin W Olin College of Engineering

Needham · Private nonprofit

$17,057Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gordon College

Wenham · Private nonprofit

$25,227Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Greater Lowell Technical School

Tyngsboro · Public

$30,662Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Greenfield Community College

Greenfield · Public

$7,949Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hampshire College

Amherst · Private nonprofit

$23,030Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Harvard University

Cambridge · Private nonprofit

$19,148Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hebrew College

Newton · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hellenic College-Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology

Brookline · Private nonprofit

$19,821Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Holyoke Community College

Holyoke · Public

$6,427Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hult International Business School

Cambridge · Private nonprofit

$47,733Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jupiter Beauty Academy

Boston · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Laboure College of Healthcare

Milton · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lasell University

Newton · Private nonprofit

$26,341Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lawrence Memorial Hospital School of Nursing

Medford · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lesley University

Cambridge · Private nonprofit

$31,777Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Longy School of Music of Bard College

Cambridge · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lowell Academy Hairstyling Institute

Lowell · Private for-profit

$17,071Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Massachusetts Bay Community College

Wellesley Hills · Public

$1,756Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Boston · Public

$26,397Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

North Adams · Public

$11,402Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Boston · Private nonprofit

$43,891Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Cambridge · Private nonprofit

$14,815Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Massachusetts Maritime Academy

Buzzards Bay · Public

$23,759Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Massachusetts School of Barbering

Quincy · Private for-profit

$16,942Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Massasoit Community College

Brockton · Public

$6,492Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Merrimack College

North Andover · Private nonprofit

$39,219Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Middlesex Community College

Bedford · Public

$3,970Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Montserrat College of Art

Beverly · Private nonprofit

$35,385Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Monty Tech

Fitchburg · Public

$38,117Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Motoring Technical Training Institute

Seekonk · Private for-profit

$39,271Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount Holyoke College

South Hadley · Private nonprofit

$30,861Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount Wachusett Community College

Gardner · Public

$4,452Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

National Aviation Academy of New England

Concord · Private for-profit

$31,132Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New England Hair Academy

Malden · Private for-profit

$21,671Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New England Tractor Trailer Training School of Massachusetts

North Andover · Private for-profit

$15,086Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nichols College

Dudley · Private nonprofit

$31,983Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Bennet Street School

Boston · Private nonprofit

$34,051Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Shore Community College

Danvers · Public

$5,287Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northeastern University

Boston · Private nonprofit

$29,060Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northern Essex Community College

Haverhill · Public

$6,427Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northpoint Bible College

Haverhill · Private nonprofit

$20,550Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Porter and Chester Institute - Brockton

Brockton · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Porter and Chester Institute - Chicopee

Chicopee · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Porter and Chester Institute of Worcester

Worcester · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Quincy College

Quincy · Public

$16,530Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Quinsigamond Community College

Worcester · Public

$6,588Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Regis College

Weston · Private nonprofit

$25,506Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rob Roy Academy-Fall River

Fall River · Private for-profit

$28,634Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rob Roy Academy-New Bedford

New Bedford · Private for-profit

$27,076Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rob Roy Academy-Taunton

Taunton · Private for-profit

$23,209Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rob Roy Academy-Worcester

Worcester · Private for-profit

$25,302Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Roxbury Community College

Roxbury Crossing · Public

$12,552Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint John's Seminary

Brighton · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salem State University

Salem · Public

$12,921Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sattler College

Boston · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing

Billerica · Public

$37,114Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing

Brockton · Private nonprofit

$22,139Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Simmons University

Boston · Private nonprofit

$23,444Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Smith College

Northampton · Private nonprofit

$25,519Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeastern Technical Institute

South Easton · Public

$13,664Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Spa Tech Institute-North Andover

North Andover · Private for-profit

$30,773Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth

Plymouth · Private for-profit

$41,410Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Spa Tech Institute-Westboro

Westborough · Private for-profit

$34,403Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Springfield College

Springfield · Private nonprofit

$28,053Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Springfield Technical Community College

Springfield · Public

$2,020Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stonehill College

Easton · Private nonprofit

$36,082Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Suffolk University

Boston · Private nonprofit

$40,008Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The New England Conservatory of Music

Boston · Private nonprofit

$50,840Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Thomas Aquinas College - New England

Northfield · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tri County Regional Vocational Technical High School

Franklin · Public

$9,805Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tufts University

Medford · Private nonprofit

$38,797Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Massachusetts-Amherst

Amherst · Public

$22,857Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Massachusetts-Boston

Boston · Public

$22,548Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth

North Dartmouth · Public

$20,319Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Massachusetts-Lowell

Lowell · Public

$17,362Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School

Bourne · Public

$15,847Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Urban College of Boston

Boston · Private nonprofit

$12,358Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wellesley College

Wellesley · Private nonprofit

$23,995Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wentworth Institute of Technology

Boston · Private nonprofit

$30,134Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western New England University

Springfield · Private nonprofit

$27,077Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Westfield State University

Westfield · Public

$16,484Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wheaton College (Massachusetts)

Norton · Private nonprofit

$31,147Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Williams College

Williamstown · Private nonprofit

$15,157Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Worcester · Private nonprofit

$43,885Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Worcester State University

Worcester · Public

$13,866Average net price
Academic year 2024–25