Explore by state

College costs
in Maryland.

72 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

All-State Career-Baltimore

Baltimore · Private for-profit

$21,887Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Allegany College of Maryland

Cumberland · Public

$9,207Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Anne Arundel Community College

Arnold · Public

$8,888Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel

Laurel · Private for-profit

$14,010Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute-Maryland

Bel Air · Private for-profit

$14,812Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Award Beauty School

Hagerstown · Private for-profit

$23,048Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bais HaMedrash and Mesivta of Baltimore

Baltimore · Private nonprofit

$12,133Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baltimore Beauty & Barber School II

Timonium · Private for-profit

$22,934Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baltimore City Community College

Baltimore · Public

$14,635Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baltimore Studio of Hair Design

Baltimore · Private for-profit

$15,876Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bowie State University

Bowie · Public

$17,835Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Capitol Technology University

Laurel · Private nonprofit

$19,881Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carroll Community College

Westminster · Public

$1,834Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cecil College

North East · Public

$7,720Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chesapeake College

Wye Mills · Public

$4,408Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Southern Maryland

La Plata · Public

$7,620Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Community College of Baltimore County

Baltimore · Public

$6,920Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Coppin State University

Baltimore · Public

$12,632Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cortiva Institute

Linthicum · Private for-profit

$31,739Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Del-Mar-Va Beauty Academy

Salisbury · Private for-profit

$19,876Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Glen Burnie

Glen Burnie · Private for-profit

$16,550Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Owings Mills

Owings Mills · Private for-profit

$16,463Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis College-Landover

Landover · Private for-profit

$27,194Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis Institute-Towson

Towson · Private for-profit

$21,440Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Frederick Community College

Frederick · Public

$8,591Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Frostburg State University

Frostburg · Public

$16,768Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Garrett College

McHenry · Public

$2,800Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Goucher College

Baltimore · Private nonprofit

$25,526Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hagerstown Community College

Hagerstown · Public

$5,259Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hair Academy

New Carrollton · Private for-profit

$24,193Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hair Academy II

Hillcrest Heights · Private for-profit

$25,474Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Harford Community College

Bel Air · Public

$5,493Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Holistic Massage Training Institute

Baltimore · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hood College

Frederick · Private nonprofit

$21,548Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Howard Community College

Columbia · Public

$11,875Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Institute of Health Sciences

Hunt Valley · Private for-profit

$22,281Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore · Private nonprofit

$18,431Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln College of Technology-Columbia

Columbia · Private for-profit

$39,833Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Loyola University Maryland

Baltimore · Private nonprofit

$34,082Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Maryland Beauty Academy of Essex

Baltimore · Private for-profit

$15,741Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Maryland Institute College of Art

Baltimore · Private nonprofit

$42,075Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

McDaniel College

Westminster · Private nonprofit

$22,980Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Montgomery Beauty School

Silver Spring · Private for-profit

$23,386Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Montgomery Beauty School-Baltimore Beauty & Barber School

Baltimore · Private for-profit

$22,793Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Montgomery College

Rockville · Public

$14,317Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Morgan State University

Baltimore · Public

$14,653Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount St. Mary's University

Emmitsburg · Private nonprofit

$19,294Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ner Israel Rabbinical College

Pikesville · Private nonprofit

$3,524Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North American Trade Schools

Baltimore · Private for-profit

$8,633Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Notre Dame of Maryland University

Baltimore · Private nonprofit

$17,297Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Jessup

Jessup · Private for-profit

$20,930Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Prince George's Community College

Largo · Public

$9,310Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salisbury University

Salisbury · Public

$17,445Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St. John's College

Annapolis · Private nonprofit

$32,917Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St. Mary's College of Maryland

St. Mary's City · Public

$20,956Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stevenson University

Owings Mills · Private nonprofit

$24,904Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-Maryland

Baltimore · Private for-profit

$17,773Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences

Rockville · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Temple Annapolis-A Paul Mitchell Partner School

Annapolis · Private for-profit

$20,120Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Temple-A Paul Mitchell Partner School

Frederick · Private for-profit

$24,443Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Towson University

Towson · Public

$18,120Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

United States Naval Academy

Annapolis · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Baltimore

Baltimore · Public

$6,270Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Princess Anne · Public

$17,378Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Maryland Global Campus

Adelphi · Public

$23,144Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Maryland-Baltimore County

Baltimore · Public

$25,203Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Maryland-College Park

College Park · Public

$14,296Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington Adventist University

Takoma Park · Private nonprofit

$23,303Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington College

Chestertown · Private nonprofit

$27,993Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College

Baltimore · Private nonprofit

$14,767Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wor-Wic Community College

Salisbury · Public

$5,678Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva College of the Nations Capital

Silver Spring · Private nonprofit

$7,100Average net price
Academic year 2024–25