Explore by state

College costs
in Louisiana.

102 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Academy of Interactive Entertainment

Lafayette · Private nonprofit

$21,583Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge · Private for-profit

$26,144Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-Covington

Covington · Private for-profit

$22,160Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-Lafayette

Lafayette · Private for-profit

$22,525Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ayers Career College

Shreveport · Private for-profit

$14,803Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baton Rouge Community College

Baton Rouge · Public

$9,356Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baton Rouge General Medical Center School of Nursing & School of Radiologic Technology

Baton Rouge · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Belbo Beauty Institute

Shreveport · Private for-profit

$16,783Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Blalock's Professional Beauty College

Shreveport · Private for-profit

$19,823Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Blue Cliff College

Metairie · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Blue Cliff College-Alexandria

Alexandria · Private for-profit

$35,756Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Blue Cliff College-Lafayette

Lafayette · Private for-profit

$31,665Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Blue Cliff College-Metairie

Metairie · Private for-profit

$24,959Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bos-Man's Barber College

Shreveport · Private for-profit

$11,446Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bossier Parish Community College

Bossier City · Public

$8,389Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bridges Christian College

New Orleans · Private nonprofit

$11,477Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Celebrity Barber School

Monroe · Private for-profit

$17,836Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Celebrity Stylist Beauty School

Monroe · Private for-profit

$19,807Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Centenary College of Louisiana

Shreveport · Private nonprofit

$25,053Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Louisiana Technical Community College

Alexandria · Public

$5,162Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chamberlain University-Louisiana

Jefferson · Private for-profit

$36,976Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cloyd's Barber School 2 Inc

Monroe · Private for-profit

$2,946Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cloyd's Beauty School 1 Inc

West Monroe · Private for-profit

$3,416Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cloyd's Beauty School 3 Inc

Monroe · Private for-profit

$6,614Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Compass Career College

Hammond · Private for-profit

$23,086Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cosmetology Training Center

Lafayette · Private for-profit

$12,425Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Crescent City Bartending School

New Orleans · Private for-profit

$21,378Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delgado Community College

New Orleans · Public

$11,939Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delta College Inc

Covington · Private for-profit

$26,297Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delta College South

Baton Rouge · Private for-profit

$19,494Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delta College West

Lake Charles · Private for-profit

$15,307Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delta College of Arts & Technology

Baton Rouge · Private for-profit

$22,913Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delta College of Arts & Technology-Lafayette Campus

Lafayette · Private for-profit

$26,247Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delta College-Slidell Campus

Slidell · Private for-profit

$19,641Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Denham Springs Beauty School

Denham Springs · Private for-profit

$9,777Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Diesel Driving Academy-Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge · Private for-profit

$16,345Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Diesel Driving Academy-Shreveport

Shreveport · Private for-profit

$15,919Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Digital Media Institute

Shreveport · Private nonprofit

$30,131Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dillard University

New Orleans · Private nonprofit

$26,363Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fletcher Technical Community College

Schriever · Public

$9,493Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis College-Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge · Private for-profit

$22,998Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University

Baton Rouge · Private nonprofit

$12,807Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grambling State University

Grambling · Public

$19,214Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Healthcare Training Institute

Kenner · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Herzing University-New Orleans

Metairie · Private nonprofit

$21,678Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

ITI Technical College

Baton Rouge · Private for-profit

$22,128Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Infinity College

Lafayette · Private for-profit

$160Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

J's Barber College

New Iberia · Private for-profit

$31,051Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

John Jay Beauty College

Kenner · Private for-profit

$8,160Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

LaSalle Tech

Houma · Private for-profit

$16,634Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Louisiana Christian University

Pineville · Private nonprofit

$20,268Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Louisiana Culinary Institute

Baton Rouge · Private for-profit

$26,451Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Louisiana Delta Community College

Monroe · Public

$11,672Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College

Baton Rouge · Public

$19,286Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Louisiana State University at Alexandria

Alexandria · Public

$12,105Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Louisiana State University-Eunice

Eunice · Public

$7,454Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Louisiana State University-Shreveport

Shreveport · Public

$11,101Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Louisiana Tech University

Ruston · Public

$11,959Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Loyola University New Orleans

New Orleans · Private nonprofit

$21,888Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

McNeese State University

Lake Charles · Public

$11,228Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

My Le's Beauty College

Gretna · Private for-profit

$12,354Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary

New Orleans · Private nonprofit

$16,399Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Orleans Culinary and Hospitality Institute

New Orleans · Private nonprofit

$10,762Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nicholls State University

Thibodaux · Public

$13,357Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northshore Technical Community College

Lacombe · Public

$8,484Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest Louisiana Technical Community College

Minden · Public

$14,899Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwestern State University of Louisiana

Natchitoches · Public

$12,842Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nunez Community College

Chalmette · Public

$8,271Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Omega Institute of Cosmetology

Houma · Private for-profit

$7,752Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Opelousas School of Cosmetology

Opelousas · Private for-profit

$15,533Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Park Place Premier Barber School

New Orleans · Private for-profit

$16,772Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge · Private for-profit

$20,985Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-New Orleans

Metairie · Private for-profit

$24,581Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Petra College

Hammond · Private for-profit

$18,244Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pineville Beauty School

Pineville · Private for-profit

$15,492Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ray J's College of Hair

Baton Rouge · Private for-profit

$9,985Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus

Baton Rouge · Private nonprofit

$25,278Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Remington College-Lafayette Campus

Lafayette · Private nonprofit

$24,462Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Remington College-Shreveport Campus

Shreveport · Private nonprofit

$22,741Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

River Parishes Community College

Gonzales · Public

$8,411Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SOWELA Technical Community College

Lake Charles · Public

$6,795Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Joseph Seminary College

St. Benedict · Private nonprofit

$52,272Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Louisiana Community College

Lafayette · Public

$9,430Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeastern Louisiana University

Hammond · Public

$12,468Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern University and A & M College

Baton Rouge · Public

$18,631Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern University at New Orleans

New Orleans · Public

$12,086Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern University at Shreveport

Shreveport · Public

$8,120Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stage One-The Hair School

Lake Charles · Private for-profit

$12,236Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tulane University of Louisiana

New Orleans · Private nonprofit

$40,693Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitech Training Academy-Alexandria

Alexandria · Private for-profit

$21,283Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitech Training Academy-Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge · Private for-profit

$22,955Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitech Training Academy-Houma

Houma · Private for-profit

$20,992Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitech Training Academy-Lafayette

Lafayette · Private for-profit

$25,286Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitech Training Academy-New Orleans

New Orleans · Private for-profit

$26,502Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitech Training Academy-West Monroe

West Monroe · Private for-profit

$25,306Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Holy Cross

New Orleans · Private nonprofit

$8,705Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Lafayette · Public

$14,924Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Louisiana at Monroe

Monroe · Public

$12,218Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of New Orleans

New Orleans · Public

$7,761Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

VH Barber & Styling Academy

Bossier City · Private for-profit

$36,320Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Williams Technical College

Houma · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Xavier University of Louisiana

New Orleans · Private nonprofit

$19,722Average net price
Academic year 2024–25