Explore by state

College costs
in Kentucky.

82 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

ATA College

Louisville · Private for-profit

$27,928Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alice Lloyd College

Pippa Passes · Private nonprofit

$18,367Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American College of Barbering

Louisville · Private for-profit

$23,675Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American College of Barbering - Florence

Florence · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

American National University-Louisville

Louisville · Private for-profit

$16,410Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Appalachian Beauty School

Belfry · Private for-profit

$11,431Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Asbury University

Wilmore · Private nonprofit

$21,061Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ashland Community and Technical College

Ashland · Public

$1,009Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beckfield College-Florence

Florence · Private for-profit

$24,359Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bellarmine University

Louisville · Private nonprofit

$17,991Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Berea Beauty Academy

Berea · Private for-profit

$9,481Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Berea College

Berea · Private nonprofit

$5,836Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Big Sandy Community and Technical College

Prestonsburg · Public

$678Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bluegrass Community and Technical College

Lexington · Public

$1,638Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brescia University

Owensboro · Private nonprofit

$14,909Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training

Newport · Private nonprofit

$11,396Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Campbellsville University

Campbellsville · Private nonprofit

$17,734Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Centre College

Danville · Private nonprofit

$19,980Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clear Creek Baptist Bible College

Pineville · Private nonprofit

$14,560Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern Kentucky University

Richmond · Public

$11,925Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Edge Academy of Beauty

Manchester · Private for-profit

$13,415Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elizabethtown Community and Technical College

Elizabethtown · Public

$795Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Chenoweth

Louisville · Private for-profit

$16,180Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Dixie

Louisville · Private for-profit

$17,135Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Elizabethtown

Elizabethtown · Private for-profit

$17,447Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Florence

Florence · Private for-profit

$16,314Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Employment Solutions-College for Technical Education

Lexington · Private nonprofit

$14,039Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen College of Nursing-ARH

Hazard · Private for-profit

$20,342Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen College of Nursing-Louisville

Louisville · Private for-profit

$4,058Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen Health Institutes-Pikeville

Pikeville · Private for-profit

$28,117Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gateway Community and Technical College

Florence · Public

$1,391Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgetown College

Georgetown · Private nonprofit

$13,270Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hazard Community and Technical College

Hazard · Public

$407Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Henderson Community College

Henderson · Public

$400Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hopkinsville Community College

Hopkinsville · Public

$617Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Interactive College of Technology-Newport

Newport · Private for-profit

$16,957Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jefferson Community and Technical College

Louisville · Public

$1,628Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kentucky Christian University

Grayson · Private nonprofit

$25,469Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kentucky Horseshoeing School

Richmond · Private for-profit

$30,169Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kentucky Mountain Bible College

Jackson · Private nonprofit

$6,392Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kentucky State University

Frankfort · Public

$17,637Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kentucky Welding Institute

Flemingsburg · Private for-profit

$24,051Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kentucky Wesleyan College

Owensboro · Private nonprofit

$19,409Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology

Bowling Green · Private for-profit

$20,783Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lindsey Wilson University

Columbia · Private nonprofit

$14,300Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Madisonville Community College

Madisonville · Public

$1,585Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Maysville Community and Technical College

Maysville · Public

$1,193Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

MedQuest College

Louisville · Private for-profit

$21,236Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Medical Career & Technical College

Richmond · Private for-profit

$25,906Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Midway University

Midway · Private nonprofit

$29,981Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Morehead State University

Morehead · Public

$9,912Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Murray State University

Murray · Public

$7,350Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northern Kentucky University

Highland Heights · Public

$8,976Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Owensboro Community and Technical College

Owensboro · Public

$1,435Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

PJ's College of Cosmetology- Louisville

Louisville · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

PJ's College of Cosmetology-Bowling Green

Bowling Green · Private for-profit

$16,214Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

PJ's College of Cosmetology-Glasgow

Glasgow · Private for-profit

$21,683Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Lexington

Lexington · Private for-profit

$24,431Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Louisville

Louisville · Private for-profit

$28,904Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Regina Webb Academy

Bowling Green · Private for-profit

$19,092Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross College-Hopkinsville

Hopkinsville · Private for-profit

$21,670Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Bowling Green

Bowling Green · Private for-profit

$21,346Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Erlanger

Erlanger · Private for-profit

$21,389Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro

Owensboro · Private for-profit

$21,826Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Simmons College of Kentucky

Louisville · Private nonprofit

$15,517Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Somerset Community College

Somerset · Public

$543Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Eastern Beauty Academy

Paintsville · Private for-profit

$3,186Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College

Bowling Green · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeast Kentucky Community & Technical College

Cumberland · Public

$712Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Spalding University

Louisville · Private nonprofit

$24,262Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sullivan University

Louisville · Private for-profit

$28,420Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Summit Salon Academy-Lexington

Lexington · Private for-profit

$13,231Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Louisville · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Thomas More University

Crestview Hills · Private nonprofit

$22,723Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Transylvania University

Lexington · Private nonprofit

$21,954Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Union Commonwealth University

Barbourville · Private nonprofit

$11,010Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Kentucky

Lexington · Public

$18,868Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Louisville

Louisville · Public

$14,960Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Pikeville

Pikeville · Private nonprofit

$19,224Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of the Cumberlands

Williamsburg · Private nonprofit

$13,885Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Kentucky Community and Technical College

Paducah · Public

$795Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Kentucky University

Bowling Green · Public

$11,789Average net price
Academic year 2024–25