Explore by state

College costs
in Kansas.

77 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Allen County Community College

Iola · Public

$3,011Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baker University

Baldwin City · Private nonprofit

$25,038Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Barclay College

Haviland · Private nonprofit

$15,864Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Barton County Community College

Great Bend · Public

$10,725Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bellus Academy

Manhattan · Private for-profit

$28,152Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Benedictine College

Atchison · Private nonprofit

$24,687Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bethany College

Lindsborg · Private nonprofit

$28,538Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bethel College-North Newton

North Newton · Private nonprofit

$31,503Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Butler Community College

El Dorado · Public

$16,838Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Christian College of Kansas

McPherson · Private nonprofit

$14,036Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cleveland University-Kansas City

Overland Park · Private nonprofit

$37,185Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cloud County Community College

Concordia · Public

$12,402Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Coffeyville Community College

Coffeyville · Public

$8,624Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Coffeyville Technical Campus

Coffeyville · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colby Community College

Colby · Public

$10,629Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbus Technical Campus

Columbus · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cowley County Community College

Arkansas City · Public

$8,364Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Crave Beauty Academy

Wichita · Private for-profit

$20,487Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dodge City Community College

Dodge City · Public

$6,382Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Donnelly College

Kansas City · Private nonprofit

$4,090Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Emporia State University

Emporia · Public

$14,364Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eric Fisher Academy

Wichita · Private for-profit

$19,431Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Flint Hills Technical College

Emporia · Public

$14,320Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fort Hays State University

Hays · Public

$16,333Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fort Hays State University-Northwest Kansas Technical College

Goodland · Public

$9,988Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fort Hays Tech North Central

Beloit · Public

$15,603Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fort Scott Community College

Fort Scott · Public

$4,580Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Friends University

Wichita · Private nonprofit

$26,384Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen Health Institutes-Wichita

Wichita · Private for-profit

$30,703Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Garden City Community College

Garden City · Public

$5,768Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Haskell Indian Nations University

Lawrence · Public

$8,507Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hays Academy of Hair Design

Hays · Private for-profit

$14,362Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hays Academy of Hair Design

Salina · Private for-profit

$12,920Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Heartland Welding Academy

Andover · Private for-profit

$22,300Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hesston College

Hesston · Private nonprofit

$17,352Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Highland Community College

Highland · Public

$11,434Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hutchinson Community College

Hutchinson · Public

$3,479Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Independence Community College

Independence · Public

$2,571Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Johnson County Community College

Overland Park · Public

$12,359Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kansas Christian College

Overland Park · Private nonprofit

$19,753Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kansas City Kansas Community College

Kansas City · Public

$14,533Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kansas State University

Manhattan · Public

$18,210Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kansas Wesleyan University

Salina · Private nonprofit

$22,165Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Labette Community College

Parsons · Public

$9,779Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Manhattan Area Technical College

Manhattan · Public

$8,716Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Manhattan Christian College

Manhattan · Private nonprofit

$27,504Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

McPherson College

McPherson · Private nonprofit

$28,431Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

MidAmerica Nazarene University

Olathe · Private nonprofit

$30,947Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mitsu Sato Hair Academy

Overland Park · Private for-profit

$15,740Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Neosho County Community College

Chanute · Public

$9,067Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Newman University

Wichita · Private nonprofit

$17,430Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Old Town Barber College

Wichita · Private for-profit

$16,572Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ottawa University-Kansas City

Overland Park · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ottawa University-Online

Overland Park · Private nonprofit

$13,986Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ottawa University-Ottawa

Ottawa · Private nonprofit

$27,572Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Overland Park

Overland Park · Private for-profit

$31,312Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Wichita

Wichita · Private for-profit

$19,049Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pittsburg State University

Pittsburg · Public

$14,291Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pratt Community College

Pratt · Public

$13,697Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University - Overland Park

Overland Park · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University-Kansas

Topeka · Private for-profit

$24,957Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salina Area Technical College

Salina · Public

$5,862Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sami Halaseh Institute

Andover · Private for-profit

$15,010Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Seward County Community College

Liberal · Public

$8,584Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwestern College

Winfield · Private nonprofit

$30,086Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sterling College

Sterling · Private nonprofit

$24,297Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tabor College

Hillsboro · Private nonprofit

$19,034Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Kansas

Lawrence · Public

$20,004Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Saint Mary

Leavenworth · Private nonprofit

$20,881Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washburn Institute of Technology

Topeka · Public

$12,822Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washburn University

Topeka · Public

$11,023Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

WellSpring School of Allied Health-Lawrence

Lawrence · Private for-profit

$15,635Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

WellSpring School of Allied Health-Wichita

Wichita · Private for-profit

$13,942Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wichita State University

Wichita · Public

$10,307Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and Technology

Wichita · Public

$10,348Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wichita Technical Institute

Wichita · Private for-profit

$28,642Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Z Hair Academy

Overland Park · Private for-profit

$16,453Average net price
Academic year 2024–25