Explore by state

College costs
in Indiana.

138 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Anderson University

Anderson · Private nonprofit

$24,890Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Art22 Academy

Fort Wayne · Private for-profit

$19,078Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Fredric's Institute-Indianapolis

Carmel · Private for-profit

$19,416Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Indianapolis

Indianapolis · Private for-profit

$30,288Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ball State University

Muncie · Public

$13,877Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bethel University

Mishawaka · Private nonprofit

$19,971Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Butler University

Indianapolis · Private nonprofit

$37,499Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Calumet College of Saint Joseph

Whiting · Private nonprofit

$18,778Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Caris College

Jeffersonville · Private for-profit

$24,438Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chamberlain University-Indiana

Indianapolis · Private for-profit

$42,158Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Christina and Company Education Center

Lafayette · Private for-profit

$9,977Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Court Reporting Inc

Valparaiso · Private for-profit

$30,787Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DePauw University

Greencastle · Private nonprofit

$19,916Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Denmark College

Merrillville · Private for-profit

$13,936Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Don Roberts School of Hair Design

Schererville · Private for-profit

$17,035Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Earlham College

Richmond · Private nonprofit

$23,002Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Indianapolis

Indianapolis · Private for-profit

$17,457Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Speedway

Speedway · Private for-profit

$17,551Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis College-Indianapolis

Indianapolis · Private for-profit

$26,759Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Franklin College

Franklin · Private nonprofit

$24,343Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Goshen College

Goshen · Private nonprofit

$13,404Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grace College and Theological Seminary

Winona Lake · Private nonprofit

$18,473Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hanover College

Hanover · Private nonprofit

$20,095Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Holy Cross College

Notre Dame · Private nonprofit

$24,547Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Horizon University

Indianapolis · Private nonprofit

$27,202Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Huntington University

Huntington · Private nonprofit

$18,258Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana Institute of Technology

Fort Wayne · Private nonprofit

$22,171Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional Studies

Fort Wayne · Private nonprofit

$20,111Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana State University

Terre Haute · Public

$10,103Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana University Columbus

Columbus · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana University Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana University-Bloomington

Bloomington · Public

$16,003Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana University-East

Richmond · Public

$9,117Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana University-Indianapolis

Indianapolis · Public

$9,479Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana University-Kokomo

Kokomo · Public

$5,707Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana University-Northwest

Gary · Public

$5,567Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana University-South Bend

South Bend · Public

$8,607Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana University-Southeast

New Albany · Public

$10,026Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana Wesleyan University-Marion

Marion · Private nonprofit

$22,440Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global

Marion · Private nonprofit

$17,069Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College

Indianapolis · Public

$5,673Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Anderson

Anderson · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Bloomington

Bloomington · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Columbus

Columbus · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Evansville

Evansville · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Hamilton County

Noblesville · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Indianapolis

Indianapolis · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Kokomo

Kokomo · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Lafayette

Lafayette · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Lake County

East Chicago · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Lawrenceburg

Lawrenceburg · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Madison

Madison · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Marion

Marion · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Muncie

Muncie · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Richmond

Richmond · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Sellersburg

Sellersburg · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-South Bend/Elkhart

South Bend · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Terre Haute

Terre Haute · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ivy Tech Community College-Valparaiso

Valparaiso · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

J Michael Harrold Beauty Academy

Terre Haute · Private for-profit

$15,115Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences

South Bend · Private for-profit

$45,116Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kenny's Academy of Barbering

Indianapolis · Private for-profit

$14,963Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College

Gary · Private for-profit

$32,246Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College - South Bend

South Bend · Private for-profit

$22,356Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College-Hammond

Hammond · Private for-profit

$12,573Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln College of Technology-Indianapolis

Indianapolis · Private for-profit

$30,038Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Manchester University

North Manchester · Private nonprofit

$20,763Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marian University

Indianapolis · Private nonprofit

$23,459Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marian University-Ancilla

Plymouth · Private nonprofit

$16,739Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mid-America College of Funeral Service

Jeffersonville · Private nonprofit

$28,170Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

MyComputerCareer at Indianapolis

Indianapolis · Private for-profit

$28,412Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oakland City University

Oakland City · Private nonprofit

$15,557Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

PJ's College of Cosmetology- Brownsburg

Brownsburg · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

PJ's College of Cosmetology- Greenfield

Greenfield · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

PJ's College of Cosmetology- Indianapolis

Indianapolis · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

PJ's College of Cosmetology- Jeffersonville

Jeffersonville · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

PJ's College of Cosmetology- Muncie

Muncie · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

PJ's College of Cosmetology- Plainfield

Plainfield · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

PJ's College of Cosmetology-Clarksville

Clarksville · Private for-profit

$19,508Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

PJ's College of Cosmetology-Richmond

Richmond · Private for-profit

$18,997Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Indianapolis

Indianapolis · Private for-profit

$16,572Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Merrillville

Merrillville · Private for-profit

$29,473Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University - Indianapolis

Indianapolis · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University - Purdue Polytechnic Anderson

Anderson · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University - Purdue Polytechnic Columbus

Columbus · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University - Purdue Polytechnic Indianapolis

Indianapolis · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University - Purdue Polytechnic Kokomo

Kokomo · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University - Purdue Polytechnic Lafayette

Lafayette · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University - Purdue Polytechnic New Albany

New Albany · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University - Purdue Polytechnic Richmond

Richmond · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University - Purdue Polytechnic South Bend

South Bend · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University - Purdue Polytechnic Vincennes

Vincennes · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University - Westgate Academy

Odon · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne · Public

$12,471Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University Global

West Lafayette · Public

$5,956Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University Northwest

Hammond · Public

$6,223Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Purdue University-Main Campus

West Lafayette · Public

$14,851Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ravenscroft Beauty College

Fort Wayne · Private for-profit

$15,051Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rogers Academy of Hair Design

Evansville · Private for-profit

$16,053Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Terre Haute · Private nonprofit

$43,360Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Evansville

Evansville · Private for-profit

$22,793Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne · Private for-profit

$22,146Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Granger

Mishawaka · Private for-profit

$22,189Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Kokomo

Kokomo · Private for-profit

$21,818Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Lafayette

Lafayette · Private for-profit

$21,804Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ross Medical Education Center-Muncie

Muncie · Private for-profit

$22,128Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rudae's School of Beauty Culture-Ft Wayne

Fort Wayne · Private for-profit

$24,928Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Elizabeth School of Nursing

Lafayette · Private nonprofit

$19,548Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Mary's College

Notre Dame · Private nonprofit

$25,741Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College

Saint Mary of the Woods · Private nonprofit

$22,507Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South College - Indianapolis

Inidianapolis · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stellar Career College-Crown Point

Crown Point · Private for-profit

$26,688Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Summit Salon Academy

Anderson · Private for-profit

$17,748Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Summit Salon Academy-Kokomo

Kokomo · Private for-profit

$20,509Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Taylor Institute of Cosmetology II

Knox · Private for-profit

$7,989Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Taylor University

Upland · Private nonprofit

$26,508Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Textures Institute of Cosmetology

Indianapolis · Private for-profit

$13,411Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-Evansville

Evansville · Private for-profit

$15,086Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture LLC-Bloomington

Bloomington · Private for-profit

$23,152Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland

Highland · Private for-profit

$25,398Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Indianapolis

Indianapolis · Private for-profit

$30,006Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Lafayette

Lafayette · Private for-profit

$21,849Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trine University

Angola · Private nonprofit

$19,748Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses

Angola · Private nonprofit

$18,728Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Union Bible College

Westfield · Private nonprofit

$2,534Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Evansville

Evansville · Private nonprofit

$18,984Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Indianapolis

Indianapolis · Private nonprofit

$19,536Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Notre Dame

Notre Dame · Private nonprofit

$25,339Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Saint Francis-Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne · Private nonprofit

$18,211Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Southern Indiana

Evansville · Public

$13,373Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Valparaiso University

Valparaiso · Private nonprofit

$21,657Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Veritas Baptist College

Lawrenceburg · Private nonprofit

$16,845Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vet Tech Institute of Indiana

Indianapolis · Private for-profit

$16,171Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vincennes Beauty College

Vincennes · Private for-profit

$12,656Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vincennes University

Vincennes · Public

$10,093Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wabash College

Crawfordsville · Private nonprofit

$23,532Average net price
Academic year 2024–25