Explore by state

College costs
in Idaho.

34 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Austin Kade Academy

Idaho Falls · Private for-profit

$14,526Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute-Boise

Boise · Private for-profit

$16,934Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute-Twin Falls

Twin Falls · Private for-profit

$19,297Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Boise Barber College

Boise · Private for-profit

$13,381Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Boise Bible College

Boise · Private nonprofit

$17,863Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Boise State University

Boise · Public

$18,423Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brigham Young University-Idaho

Rexburg · Private nonprofit

$6,560Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carrington College-Boise

Boise · Private for-profit

$44,491Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Eastern Idaho

Idaho Falls · Public

$5,384Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Southern Idaho

Twin Falls · Public

$9,371Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Western Idaho

Nampa · Public

$11,193Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences

Burley · Private for-profit

$21,242Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eagle Gate College-Boise Campus

Boise · Private for-profit

$32,637Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Evans Hairstyling College-Rexburg

Rexburg · Private for-profit

$11,720Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Headmasters School of Hair Design

Lewiston · Private for-profit

$7,808Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Idaho State University

Pocatello · Public

$8,910Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Integrated Massage Therapy Services

Blackfoot · Private for-profit

$29,366Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lewis-Clark State College

Lewiston · Public

$13,632Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

NYSMedical&Dental Assistants - American Institute of Clinical Massage

Post Falls · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nathan Layne Institute of Cosmetology

Chubbuck · Private for-profit

$18,596Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Saint Andrews College

Moscow · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Idaho College

Coeur d'Alene · Public

$5,914Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest Nazarene University

Nampa · Private nonprofit

$25,262Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oliver Finley Academy of Cosmetology

Boise · Private for-profit

$13,275Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell The School Boise -Paul Mitchell The School Coeur d'Alene

Coeur d'Alene · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Boise

Boise · Private for-profit

$29,038Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Nampa

Nampa · Private for-profit

$27,487Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Rexburg

Rexburg · Private for-profit

$17,019Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Twin Falls

TWIN FALLS · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Meridian

Meridian · Private for-profit

$22,873Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus

Idaho Falls · Private for-profit

$32,478Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of Idaho

Caldwell · Private nonprofit

$19,602Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-Nampa

Nampa · Private for-profit

$19,934Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Idaho

Moscow · Public

$15,321Average net price
Academic year 2024–25