Explore by state

College costs
in Georgia.

150 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Tifton · Public

$6,874Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Agnes Scott College

Decatur · Private nonprofit

$24,648Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Albany Beauty Academy

Albany · Private for-profit

$10,794Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Albany State University

Albany · Public

$14,511Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Albany Technical College

Albany · Public

$2,966Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American InterContinental University-Atlanta

Atlanta · Private for-profit

$18,490Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Andrew College

Cuthbert · Private nonprofit

$23,067Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Athens Technical College

Athens · Public

$7,929Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Atlanta Institute of Music and Media

Duluth · Private for-profit

$38,064Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Atlanta · Public

$2,757Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Atlanta Technical College

Atlanta · Public

$2,240Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Augusta School of Massage

Evans · Private for-profit

$15,793Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Augusta Technical College

Augusta · Public

$7,427Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Augusta University

Augusta · Public

$12,017Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Atlanta

Duluth · Private for-profit

$29,865Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beaver Beauty Academy

Decatur · Private for-profit

$12,719Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Berry College

Mount Berry · Private nonprofit

$21,964Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beulah Heights University

Atlanta · Private nonprofit

$12,432Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brenau University

Gainesville · Private nonprofit

$17,968Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brewton-Parker Christian University

Mount Vernon · Private nonprofit

$24,769Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology

Atlanta · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Georgia Technical College

Warner Robins · Public

$8,881Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chamberlain University-Georgia

Sandy Springs · Private for-profit

$38,666Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chattahoochee Technical College

Marietta · Public

$5,227Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clark Atlanta University

Atlanta · Private nonprofit

$38,626Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clayton State University

Morrow · Public

$8,868Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Coastal Pines Technical College

Waycross · Public

$395Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Athens

Watkinsville · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Coastal Georgia

Brunswick · Public

$14,394Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College - Fort Stewart

Ft. Stewart · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College - Hunter Army Airfield

Hunter Army Airfield · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbus State University

Columbus · Public

$15,711Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbus Technical College

Columbus · Public

$7,638Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Covenant College

Lookout Mountain · Private nonprofit

$23,147Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dalton Institute of Esthetics and Cosmetology

Dalton · Private for-profit

$17,923Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dalton State College

Dalton · Public

$2,353Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DeVry University-Georgia

Decatur · Private for-profit

$34,523Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Georgia State College

Swainsboro · Public

$6,673Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Georgia State College - Augusta

Augusta · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Georgia State College - Statesboro

Statesboro · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elaine Sterling Institute

Atlanta · Private for-profit

$33,918Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Emmanuel University

Franklin Springs · Private nonprofit

$12,898Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Emory University

Atlanta · Private nonprofit

$16,754Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Emory University-Oxford College

Oxford · Private nonprofit

$33,917Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Augusta

Augusta · Private for-profit

$18,674Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Gwinnett

Lawrenceville · Private for-profit

$15,734Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Kennesaw

Kennesaw · Private for-profit

$15,123Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Morrow

Morrow · Private for-profit

$16,623Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Northlake

Atlanta · Private for-profit

$15,779Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Savannah

Savannah · Private for-profit

$16,958Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fort Valley State University

Fort Valley · Public

$12,421Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis College-Smyrna

Smyrna · Private for-profit

$25,784Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Career Institute

Conyers · Private for-profit

$17,898Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia College & State University

Milledgeville · Public

$20,803Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Gwinnett College

Lawrenceville · Public

$10,080Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Highlands College

Rome · Public

$5,521Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Institute of Cosmetology

Athens · Private for-profit

$14,240Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus

Atlanta · Public

$12,028Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Military College

Milledgeville · Public

$18,466Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Military College - Augusta

Martinez · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Military College - Columbus

Columbus · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Military College - Dublin

Dublin · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Military College - Fairburn

Fairburn · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Military College - Madison

Madison · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Military College - Robins

Warner Robins · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Military College - Valdosta

Valdosta · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Northwestern Technical College

Rome · Public

$4,043Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Piedmont Technical College

Clarkston · Public

$12,185Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Southern University

Statesboro · Public

$16,785Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia Southwestern State University

Americus · Public

$10,170Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia State University

Atlanta · Public

$12,365Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Georgia State University-Perimeter College

Atlanta · Public

$9,240Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gordon State College

Barnesville · Public

$8,779Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grady Health System Professional Schools

Atlanta · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gupton Jones College of Funeral Service

Decatur · Private nonprofit

$34,445Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gwinnett College

Roswell · Private for-profit

$32,737Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gwinnett College-Lilburn

Lilburn · Private for-profit

$38,140Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gwinnett College-Marietta Campus

Marietta · Private for-profit

$31,185Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gwinnett Technical College

Lawrenceville · Public

$15,675Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Helms College

Augusta · Private nonprofit

$26,862Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Herzing University-Atlanta

Atlanta · Private nonprofit

$22,436Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics

Lilburn · Private for-profit

$27,729Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Institute of Medical Ultrasound

Atlanta · Private for-profit

$42,216Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Interactive College of Technology-Chamblee

Chamblee · Private for-profit

$16,641Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Interactive College of Technology-Gainesville

Gainesville · Private for-profit

$19,031Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Interactive College of Technology-Morrow

Morrow · Private for-profit

$20,578Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

Sandy Springs · Private for-profit

$23,751Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kennesaw State University

Kennesaw · Public

$16,325Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keune Academy by 124

Lawrenceville · Private for-profit

$14,031Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

LaGrange College

Lagrange · Private nonprofit

$17,700Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lanier Technical College

Gainesville · Public

$8,202Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Life University

Marietta · Private nonprofit

$29,594Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln College of Technology-East Point

East Point · Private for-profit

$40,520Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln College of Technology-Marietta

Marietta · Private for-profit

$33,050Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Luther Rice College & Seminary

Lithonia · Private nonprofit

$7,293Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

MAK Beauty Institute

Cumming · Private for-profit

$4,013Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mercer University

Macon · Private nonprofit

$24,778Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miami Ad School-Atlanta

Atlanta · Private for-profit

$32,211Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Middle Georgia State University

Macon · Public

$11,448Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miller-Motte College-Augusta

Augusta · Private for-profit

$22,559Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miller-Motte College-Columbus

Columbus · Private for-profit

$22,362Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miller-Motte College-Macon

Macon · Private for-profit

$18,644Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Morehouse College

Atlanta · Private nonprofit

$38,655Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Morris Brown College

Atlanta · Private nonprofit

$25,756Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Georgia Technical College

Clarkesville · Public

$4,597Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oconee Fall Line Technical College

Sandersville · Public

$8,873Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ogeechee Technical College

Statesboro · Public

$5,806Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oglethorpe University

Atlanta · Private nonprofit

$20,156Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paine College

Augusta · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Esani

Roswell · Private for-profit

$16,482Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Piedmont University

Demorest · Private nonprofit

$22,075Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Point University

West Point · Private nonprofit

$24,955Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pro Way Hair School

Stone Mountain · Private for-profit

$17,479Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Profile Institute of Barber-Styling

Atlanta · Private for-profit

$9,271Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Reinhardt University

Waleska · Private nonprofit

$29,893Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rivertown School of Beauty Barber Skin Care and Nails

Columbus · Private for-profit

$21,157Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SAE Institute of Technology-Atlanta

Atlanta · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Savannah College of Art and Design

Savannah · Private nonprofit

$50,165Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Savannah State University

Savannah · Public

$7,542Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Savannah Technical College

Savannah · Public

$3,457Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shearz Institute

Lithia Springs · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shorter University

Rome · Private nonprofit

$18,008Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South College-Atlanta

Atlanta · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Georgia State College

Douglas · Public

$7,405Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Georgia Technical College

Americus · Public

$1,166Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South University-Savannah

Savannah · Private for-profit

$26,704Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South University-Savannah Online

Savannah · Private for-profit

$26,966Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeastern Technical College

Vidalia · Public

$7,570Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Crescent Technical College

Griffin · Public

$8,900Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Regional Technical College

Thomasville · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Spelman College

Atlanta · Private nonprofit

$46,089Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-Augusta Campus

Augusta · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-Georgia

Chamblee · Private for-profit

$17,159Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-Lithonia Campus

Lithonia · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-Morrow Campus

Morrow · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Thomas University

Thomasville · Private nonprofit

$16,111Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Toccoa Falls College

Toccoa Falls · Private nonprofit

$21,229Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Troy University-Support Sites

Alpharetta · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Truett McConnell University

Cleveland · Private nonprofit

$23,013Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

United Education Institute-Morrow

Morrow · Private for-profit

$28,991Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

United Education Institute-Stone Mountain

Stone Mountain · Private for-profit

$29,446Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Georgia

Athens · Public

$13,636Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of North Georgia

Dahlonega · Public

$14,185Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of West Georgia

Carrollton · Public

$11,787Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Valdosta State University

Valdosta · Public

$10,804Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Webb's Barber School of Arts

Macon · Private for-profit

$10,743Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wesleyan College

Macon · Private nonprofit

$12,113Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Georgia Technical College

Waco · Public

$2,469Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wiregrass Georgia Technical College

Valdosta · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Young Harris College

Young Harris · Private nonprofit

$12,549Average net price
Academic year 2024–25