Explore by state

College costs
in Florida.

354 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

ATA Career Education

Spring Hill · Private for-profit

$27,040Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy for Nursing and Health Occupations

West Palm Beach · Private nonprofit

$30,981Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy of Career Training

Kissimmee · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy of Cosmetology

Merritt Island · Private for-profit

$25,975Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Adrian H. Wallace Barber Academy

Pensacola · Private for-profit

$14,675Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Advance Science International College

Miami Lakes · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

AdventHealth University

Orlando · Private nonprofit

$30,906Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Affinity Hair Academy

Orlando · Private for-profit

$29,729Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Albizu University-Miami

Miami · Private nonprofit

$50,399Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Academy of Cosmetology

Orange Park · Private for-profit

$21,727Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Advanced Technicians Institute

Hialeah · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Beauty and Trade School

Miami · Private for-profit

$13,680Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Institute of Beauty

Largo · Private for-profit

$10,621Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Medical Academy

Miami · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ana G. Mendez University

Orlando · Private nonprofit

$19,736Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Antigua College International

Miami Lakes · Private for-profit

$40,709Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aparicio-Levy Technical College

Tampa · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota

University Park · Private for-profit

$28,197Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Tampa

Tampa · Private for-profit

$21,185Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Artistic Nails and Beauty Academy-Lakeland

Lakeland · Private for-profit

$14,196Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Artistic Nails and Beauty Academy-Tampa

Tampa · Private for-profit

$15,066Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Atlantic Technical College

Coconut Creek · Public

$14,033Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Atlantis University

Miami · Private for-profit

$18,935Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ave Maria University

Ave Maria · Private nonprofit

$25,893Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute-Fort Myers

Fort Myers · Private for-profit

$23,908Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute-South Florida

Davie · Private for-profit

$24,439Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute-Tampa Bay

Clearwater · Private for-profit

$26,344Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Orlando

Casselberry · Private for-profit

$26,764Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aviator College of Aeronautical Science & Technology - Kissimmee

Kissimmee · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology

Fort Pierce · Private for-profit

$57,458Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baptist University of Florida

Graceville · Private nonprofit

$21,817Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Barry University

Miami · Private nonprofit

$22,902Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beacon College

Leesburg · Private nonprofit

$56,056Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beauty Academy of South Florida

Hialeah Gardens · Private for-profit

$41,411Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bellasa Professional Institute

Miami Springs · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bene's Career Academy

New Port Richey · Private for-profit

$13,599Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bethune-Cookman University

Daytona Beach · Private nonprofit

$13,059Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Big Bend Technical College

Perry · Public

$7,788Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Boca Beauty Academy

Boca Raton · Private for-profit

$22,128Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Boca Beauty Academy-Parkland

Parkland · Private for-profit

$23,959Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Broward College

Fort Lauderdale · Public

$7,989Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology

Altamonte Springs · Private for-profit

$25,245Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology

Delray Beach · Private for-profit

$25,409Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology - Miami Gardens

Miami Gardens · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cape Coral Technical College

Cape Coral · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Celebrity School of Beauty

Miami · Private for-profit

$29,272Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Celebrity School of Beauty - Hialeah

Hialeah · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Center for Neurosomatic Studies

Clearwater · Private for-profit

$43,691Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chamberlain University-Florida

Jacksonville · Private for-profit

$37,672Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chancellor Institute

Ft Laurderdale · Private for-profit

$42,767Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Charlotte Technical College

Port Charlotte · Public

$7,285Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chipola College

Marianna · Public

$1,458Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Business and Technology

Miami · Private for-profit

$17,961Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Business and Technology

Hialeah · Private for-profit

$13,875Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Business and Technology

Cutler Bay · Private for-profit

$21,581Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Central Florida

Ocala · Public

$12,950Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College - NAS Jacksonville

Jacksonville · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Compu-Med Vocational Careers Corp

Hialeah · Private for-profit

$38,229Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Compu-Med Vocational Careers Corp

Miami · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career Institute-Jacksonville

Jacksonville · Private for-profit

$30,926Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career Institute-Miramar

Miramar · Private for-profit

$34,665Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career Institute-Orlando

Orlando · Private for-profit

$35,304Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career Institute-Tampa

Tampa · Private for-profit

$34,694Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cortiva Institute

St. Petersburg · Private for-profit

$33,619Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cortiva Institute

Maitland · Private for-profit

$34,427Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cortiva Institute

Maitland · Private for-profit

$31,198Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cozmo Beauty School

Bonita Springs · Private for-profit

$16,210Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

D A Dorsey Technical College

Miami · Public

$730Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Daytona College

Ormond Beach · Private for-profit

$11,084Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Daytona State College

Daytona Beach · Public

$4,419Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DeVry University-Florida

Orlando · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Doral College

Doral · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

ECPI University - Orlando

Lake Mary · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern Florida State College

Melbourne · Public

$4,092Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eckerd College

Saint Petersburg · Private nonprofit

$42,037Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Edward Waters University

Jacksonville · Private nonprofit

$13,748Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach

Daytona Beach · Private nonprofit

$40,539Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Worldwide

Daytona Beach · Private nonprofit

$19,741Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Emerald Coast Technical College

DeFuniak Springs · Public

$20,660Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Lakeland

Lakeland · Private for-profit

$17,295Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Tampa

Tampa · Private for-profit

$17,414Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-West Palm

West Palm Beach · Private for-profit

$16,232Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Erwin Technical College

Tampa · Public

$4,095Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Everglades University

Boca Raton · Private nonprofit

$29,825Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Everglades University - Miami

Miami · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Everglades University - Tampa

Tampa · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Everglades University-Orlando

Maitland · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Everglades University-Sarasota

Sarasota · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

FVI School of Nursing and Technology

Miami · Private for-profit

$46,523Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

First Coast Barber Academy

Jacksonville · Private for-profit

$14,374Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

First Coast Technical College

Saint Augustine · Public

$9,487Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Flagler College

Saint Augustine · Private nonprofit

$31,717Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Flagler Technical College

Palm Coast · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Academy

Fort Myers · Private for-profit

$19,014Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Academy of Health & Beauty

Oakland Park · Private for-profit

$11,664Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Academy of Nursing

Miramar · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University

Tallahassee · Public

$15,220Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Atlantic University

Boca Raton · Public

$10,394Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida College

Temple Terrace · Private nonprofit

$25,840Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida College of Integrative Medicine

Orlando · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Education Institute

Miami · Private for-profit

$35,980Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Gateway College

Lake City · Public

$4,420Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Gulf Coast University

Fort Myers · Public

$11,555Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Institute of Technology

Melbourne · Private nonprofit

$36,511Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida International Training Institute

Miami · Private for-profit

$28,689Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida International University

Miami · Public

$11,462Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Memorial University

Miami Gardens · Private nonprofit

$24,377Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida National University Training Center

Hialeah · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida National University-Main Campus

Hialeah · Private for-profit

$22,575Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida National University-South Campus

Miami · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Panhandle Technical College

Chipley · Public

$6,682Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Polytechnic University

Lakeland · Public

$11,278Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Professional Institute

Miami · Private for-profit

$27,808Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida School of Massage

Gainesville · Private for-profit

$19,425Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida SouthWestern State College

Fort Myers · Public

$4,782Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida Southern College

Lakeland · Private nonprofit

$26,211Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida State College at Jacksonville

Jacksonville · Public

$8,717Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Florida State University

Tallahassee · Public

$8,605Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fort Myers Technical College

Fort Myers · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fort Pierce Beauty Academy

Fort Pierce · Private for-profit

$28,779Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis College-Cutler Bay

Cutler Bay · Private for-profit

$24,548Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis College-Orange Park

Orange Park · Private for-profit

$29,485Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis Institute-Pensacola

Pensacola · Private for-profit

$28,635Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fortis Institute-Port Saint Lucie

Port Saint Lucie · Private for-profit

$23,784Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fred K Marchman Technical College

New Port Richey · Public

$7,819Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Full Sail University

Winter Park · Private for-profit

$37,401Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Futura Career Institute

Hialeah · Private for-profit

$22,679Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gadsden Technical College

Quincy · Public

$2,996Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen College of Nursing-Tampa Bay

Saint Petersburg · Private for-profit

$27,950Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen Health Institutes-Gainesville

Gainesville · Private for-profit

$29,965Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen Health Institutes-Miami Campus

Pembroke Pines · Private for-profit

$27,447Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galen Health Institutes-Sarasota

Sarasota · Private for-profit

$29,553Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

George Stone Technical College

Pensacola · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

George T Baker Aviation Technical College

Miami · Public

$7,575Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Global Medical & Technical Training Institute

Miami · Private for-profit

$42,314Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gulf Coast State College

Panama City · Public

$2,865Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gwinnett Institute

Orlando · Private for-profit

$34,239Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

H W Brewster Technical College

Tampa · Public

$7,877Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing

Miami · Private for-profit

$9,290Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

HCI College

West Palm Beach · Private for-profit

$30,822Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

HCI College - Fort Lauderdale Campus

Fort Lauderdale · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Herzing University-Orlando

Winter Park · Private nonprofit

$20,060Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Herzing University-Tampa

Tampa · Private nonprofit

$22,215Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hillsborough College

Tampa · Public

$3,594Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hobe Sound Bible College

Hobe Sound · Private nonprofit

$14,419Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hollywood Institute

Margate · Private for-profit

$21,524Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hollywood Institute of Beauty Careers

Hollywood · Private for-profit

$26,619Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hollywood Institute of Beauty Careers-Casselberry

Casselberry · Private for-profit

$25,035Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hollywood Institute of Beauty Careers-West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach · Private for-profit

$38,837Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hope College of Arts and Sciences

Pompano Beach · Private for-profit

$13,635Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

ICR Florida Education

North Miami Beach · Private for-profit

$50,536Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Immokalee Technical College

Immokalee · Public

$11,099Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indian River State College

Fort Pierce · Public

$2,617Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

InterAmerican Technical Institute

Miami · Private for-profit

$27,380Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

International Academy

South Daytona · Private for-profit

$25,331Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

JT's Cuts Academy

Fort Lauderdale · Private for-profit

$21,906Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jacksonville University

Jacksonville · Private nonprofit

$28,424Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Brooksville

Brooksville · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale

Sunrise · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Jacksonville

Jacksonville · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Largo

Largo · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Melbourne

Melbourne · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Naples

Naples · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Port Charlotte

Port Charlotte · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Tampa

Tampa · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jones Technical Institute

Jacksonville · Private nonprofit

$26,077Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jose Maria Vargas University

Pembroke Pines · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

KCK Beauty & Barber Academy

Jacksonville · Private for-profit

$21,389Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kaizen Beauty Academy

Pembroke Pines · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University - Clearwater

Clearwater · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University - New Port Richey

New Port Richey · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University - Residential (Flagship)

West Palm Beach · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University- Miami

Miami · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University-Daytona

Daytona Beach · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale · Private nonprofit

$32,640Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University-Ft Myers

Ft Myers · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University-Jacksonville

Jacksonville · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University-Lakeland

Lakeland · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University-Melbourne

Melbourne · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University-Orlando

Orlando · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University-Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University-Port St Lucie

Port St Lucie · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University-Sarasota

Sarasota · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University-Tallahassee

Tallahassee · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University-Tampa

Tampa · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Keiser University-West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

La Belle Beauty Academy

Miami · Private for-profit

$25,505Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

La Belle Beauty School

Hialeah · Private for-profit

$30,290Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lake Technical College

Eustis · Public

$17,545Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lake-Sumter State College

Leesburg · Public

$3,110Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Latin Beauty Academy

greenacres · Private for-profit

$17,411Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lee Professional Institute

Fort Myers · Private for-profit

$15,954Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lindsey Hopkins Technical College

Miami · Public

$13,516Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lively Technical College

Tallahassee · Public

$8,792Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Loraines Academy & Spa

Saint Petersburg · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lorenzo Walker Technical College

Naples · Public

$8,654Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lynn University

Boca Raton · Private nonprofit

$43,806Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

M-DCPS The English Center

Miami · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Manatee Technical College

Bradenton · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mariano Moreno Culinary Institute

Miami · Private for-profit

$16,305Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marion Technical College

Ocala · Public

$6,815Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Maynard A. Traviss Technical College - Central Florida Aerospace Academy

Lakeland · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science - Florida

Jacksonville · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Med College

Hialeah · Private for-profit

$51,756Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Medical Institute of Palm Beach

Greenacres · Private for-profit

$68,905Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Meridian College

Sarasota · Private for-profit

$34,295Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Merryfield Academy

Oakland Park · Private for-profit

$10,185Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miami Ad School

Miami · Private for-profit

$43,111Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miami Barber Institute

Miami · Private for-profit

$23,407Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miami Dade College

Miami · Public

$3,814Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miami Lakes Educational Center and Technical College

Miami Lakes · Public

$10,941Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miami Lakes Educational Center and Technical College -

Miami Lakes · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miami Media School

Doral · Private for-profit

$29,480Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miami Regional University

Miami Springs · Private for-profit

$20,930Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Millennia Atlantic University

Doral · Private for-profit

$25,791Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

More Tech Institute

Hialeah · Private for-profit

$39,197Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - Florida Technical College - Cutler Bay

Cutler Bay · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - Florida Technical College - Deland

Deland · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - Florida Technical College - Kissimmee

Kissimmee · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - Florida Technical College - Lakeland

Lakeland · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - Florida Technical College - Orlando

Orlando · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - Florida Technical College - Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - Florida Technical College - Tampa

Tampa · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

NUC University - South Florida

Pembroke Pines · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

National Aviation Academy of Tampa Bay

Clearwater · Private for-profit

$31,137Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

National Personal Training Institute

Orlando · Private for-profit

$11,279Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

National Personal Training Institute-Tampa

Tampa · Private for-profit

$17,901Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New College of Florida

Sarasota · Public

$8,222Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Concept Massage and Beauty School

Miami · Private for-profit

$13,476Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Professions Technical Institute

Miami · Private for-profit

$45,444Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Florida College

Madison · Public

$719Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Florida Cosmetology Institute

Tallahassee · Private for-profit

$14,285Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Florida Technical College

Starke · Public

$3,146Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest Florida State College

Niceville · Public

$3,738Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nouvelle Institute

Miami · Private for-profit

$16,147Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nova Southeastern University

Fort Lauderdale · Private nonprofit

$27,714Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Okaloosa Technical College

Fort Walton Beach · Public

$15,490Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Orange Technical College

Orlando · Public

$11,952Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Orange Technical College-South Campus

Orlando · Public

$12,612Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Orange Technical College-West Campus

Ocoee · Public

$15,132Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Osceola Technical College

Kissimmee · Public

$7,842Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Osceola Technical College - Poinciana Campus

Kissimmee · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Osceola Technical College - St. Cloud Campus

St. Cloud · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Palm Beach Atlantic University

West Palm Beach · Private nonprofit

$28,724Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Palm Beach State College

Lake Worth · Public

$8,820Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Parisian Spa Institute

Jacksonville · Private for-profit

$7,198Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pasco-Hernando State College

New Port Richey · Public

$4,278Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell The School Great Lakes - Sarasota

Sarasota · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Fort Lauderdale

Plantation · Private for-profit

$19,443Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Fort Myers

Fort Myers · Private for-profit

$14,370Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Jacksonville

Jacksonville · Private for-profit

$24,114Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Orlando

Oviedo · Private for-profit

$24,361Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Tampa

Tampa · Private for-profit

$21,271Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pensacola State College

Pensacola · Public

$7,933Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pets Playground Grooming School

Pompano Beach · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater

Clearwater · Public

$12,546Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg

Saint Petersburg · Public

$22,071Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Polk State College

Winter Haven · Public

$7,232Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando

Orlando · Private nonprofit

$30,412Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Praxis Institute

Miami · Private for-profit

$11,238Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Premiere International College

Fort Myers · Private for-profit

$44,774Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy

Hallandale Beach · Private for-profit

$22,804Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Radford M Locklin Technical College

Milton · Public

$2,842Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University-Central Pasco

Odessa · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University-Florida

Ocala · Private for-profit

$22,082Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University-Fort Myers

Fort Myers · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University-North Orlando

Altamonte Springs · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rasmussen University-Tampa/Brandon

Brandon · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ridge Technical College

Winter Haven · Public

$22,245Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ringling College of Art and Design

Sarasota · Private nonprofit

$63,679Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Riveroak Technical College

Live Oak · Public

$13,759Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Robert Fiance Beauty Schools

Boynton Beach · Private for-profit

$20,510Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Robert Morgan Educational Center and Technical College

Miami · Public

$15,110Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rollins College

Winter Park · Private nonprofit

$36,204Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ruben's Five Star Academy

Lake Wales · Private for-profit

$24,434Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SABER College

Miami · Private nonprofit

$10,494Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SAE Institute of Technology-Miami

North Miami Beach · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Johns River State College

Palatka · Public

$7,955Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Leo University

Saint Leo · Private nonprofit

$24,658Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salon Professional Academy-Elevate Salon Institute

Miami Beach · Private for-profit

$9,316Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Ignacio University

Doral · Private for-profit

$14,042Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Santa Fe College

Gainesville · Public

$11,289Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sarasota School of Massage Therapy

Sarasota · Private for-profit

$20,982Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Schiller International University

Tampa · Private for-profit

$28,612Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Seminole State College of Florida

Sanford · Public

$3,904Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shear Excellence Hair Academy

Tampa · Private for-profit

$25,556Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shear Finesse Beauty Academy

Jacksonville · Private for-profit

$23,938Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sheridan Technical College

Hollywood · Public

$8,092Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South College - Orlando

Orlando · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus

HOMESTEAD · Public

$12,668Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Florida Bible College and Theological Seminary

Deerfield Beach · Private nonprofit

$17,178Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Florida Institute of Technology

Miami · Private for-profit

$31,641Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Florida State College

Avon Park · Public

$1,502Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South University-Tampa

Tampa · Private for-profit

$27,200Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South University-West Palm Beach

Royal Palm Beach · Private for-profit

$21,165Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeastern College-Boynton Beach

Boynton Beach · Private for-profit

$32,555Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeastern College-Miami Lakes

Miami Lakes · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeastern University

Lakeland · Private nonprofit

$34,297Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Technical College

Fort Myers · Private for-profit

$21,362Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Technical College

Orlando · Private for-profit

$27,635Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St Petersburg College

St. Petersburg · Public

$1,079Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St. John Vianney College Seminary

Miami · Private nonprofit

$35,556Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

St. Thomas University

Miami Gardens · Private nonprofit

$26,153Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

State College of Florida-Manatee-Sarasota

Bradenton · Public

$5,913Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stetson University

DeLand · Private nonprofit

$22,521Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-Florida

Tampa · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Summit Salon Academy

Tampa · Private for-profit

$29,579Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Summit Salon Academy-Gainesville

Gainesville · Private for-profit

$23,961Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Suncoast Technical College

Sarasota · Public

$14,884Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tallahassee State College

Tallahassee · Public

$7,008Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Talmudic College of Florida

Miami Beach · Private nonprofit

$20,222Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Taylor College

Ocala · Private for-profit

$37,210Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tenaj Salon Institute

The Villages · Private for-profit

$20,765Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Beauty Institute

West Palm Beach · Private for-profit

$24,805Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The College of the Florida Keys

Key West · Public

$22,013Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-Ft Myers

Fort Myers · Private for-profit

$18,191Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-Melbourne

Melbourne · Private for-profit

$15,214Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The University of Tampa

Tampa · Private nonprofit

$40,584Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tom P. Haney Technical College

Panama City · Public

$11,576Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Total Beauty Institute

Jacksonville · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Traviss Technical College

Lakeland · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Treasure Coast Technical College

Vero Beach · Public

$7,400Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trendsetters School of Beauty & Barbering

Jacksonville · Private for-profit

$20,752Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trinity College of Florida

Trinity · Private nonprofit

$15,479Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trinity College of Jacksonville

Jacksonville · Private nonprofit

$17,952Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tulsa Welding School-Jacksonville

Jacksonville · Private for-profit

$28,633Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tulsa Welding School-Jacksonville

Jacksonville · Private for-profit

$23,955Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UR Beauty & Barber Academy

Sebring · Private for-profit

$12,975Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UR Beauty & Barber Academy-At True Family Barber Academy

Winter Haven · Private for-profit

$18,522Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

URBE University

Sweetwater · Private for-profit

$34,430Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ultimate Medical Academy

Clearwater · Private nonprofit

$23,657Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ultrasound Medical Institute

Wellington · Private for-profit

$35,709Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

United International College

Dania Beach · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technical Institute-Orlando

Orlando · Private for-profit

$25,717Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technical Institute-South Florida Miramar

Miramar · Private for-profit

$30,216Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Central Florida

Orlando · Public

$11,516Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Florida

Gainesville · Public

$5,969Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Florida-Online

Gainesville · Public

$4,336Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Fort Lauderdale

Lauderhill · Private nonprofit

$20,442Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Miami

Coral Gables · Private nonprofit

$36,483Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of North Florida

Jacksonville · Public

$11,689Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of South Florida

Tampa · Public

$8,648Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of West Florida

Pensacola · Public

$9,443Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Valencia College

Orlando · Public

$9,264Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Warner University

Lake Wales · Private nonprofit

$19,778Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Webber International University

Babson Park · Private nonprofit

$34,035Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Coast University-Miami

Doral · Private for-profit

$37,774Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

William T McFatter Technical College

Davie · Public

$8,507Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wilton Simpson Technical College

Brooksville · Public

$9,836Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wilton Simpson Technical College

Brooksville · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Withlacoochee Technical College

Inverness · Public

$11,662Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

World Class Academy of Beauty Careers

Tallahassee · Private for-profit

$13,471Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College

Miami Beach · Private nonprofit

$11,983Average net price
Academic year 2024–25