Explore by state

College costs
in Delaware.

16 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Academy of Massage and Bodywork

Bear · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

All In The Wrist Barber Academy

Smyrna · Private for-profit

$5,195Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dawn Career Institute LLC

Newark · Private for-profit

$14,183Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delaware State University

Dover · Public

$19,832Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delaware Technical Community College-Owens

Georgetown · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delaware Technical Community College-Stanton/Wilmington

Wilmington · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Delaware Technical Community College-Terry

Dover · Public

$8,401Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Goldey-Beacom College

Wilmington · Private nonprofit

$17,045Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hair Academy School of Barbering & Beauty

Newark · Private for-profit

$12,810Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware

Newark · Private for-profit

$19,748Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Polytech Adult Education

Woodside · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Schilling-Douglas School of Hair Design

Newark · Private for-profit

$17,009Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-Delaware

Wilmington · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy

Dagsboro · Private for-profit

$17,122Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Delaware

Newark · Public

$16,337Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wilmington University

New Castle · Private nonprofit

$20,210Average net price
Academic year 2024–25