Explore by state

College costs
in Connecticut.

54 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Academy Di Capelli -

East Hartford · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy Di Capelli-School of Cosmetology

Wallingford · Private for-profit

$14,113Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Albertus Magnus College

New Haven · Private nonprofit

$31,731Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Institute of Healthcare & Technology

Stratford · Private for-profit

$39,143Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Institute-West Hartford

West Hartford · Private for-profit

$16,745Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing - Hartford

East Hartford · Private for-profit

$34,371Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Belle Academy of Cosmetology LLC

Waterbury · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Branford Academy of Hair & Cosmetology

Branford · Private for-profit

$3,721Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Branford Academy of Hair & Cosmetology-Bridgeport

Bridgeport · Private for-profit

$30,086Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Connecticut State University

New Britain · Public

$15,537Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Charter Oak State College

New Britain · Public

$14,594Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Connecticut College

New London · Private nonprofit

$35,960Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Connecticut State Community College

New Britain · Public

$9,195Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cortiva Institute

Cromwell · Private for-profit

$39,032Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dolce The Academy

Waterbury · Private for-profit

$11,148Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern Connecticut State University

Willimantic · Public

$20,502Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fairfield University

Fairfield · Private nonprofit

$49,906Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Goodwin University

East Hartford · Private nonprofit

$31,759Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Goodwin University - Bridgeport Campus

Bridgeport · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Holy Apostles College and Seminary

Cromwell · Private nonprofit

$9,026Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Industrial Management Training Institute

Waterbury · Private for-profit

$43,520Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

International Institute of Cosmetology

Wethersfield · Private for-profit

$17,200Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln Technical Institute-East Windsor

East Windsor · Private for-profit

$32,939Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln Technical Institute-New Britain

New Britain · Private for-profit

$37,426Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln Technical Institute-Shelton

Shelton · Private for-profit

$40,428Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mitchell College

New London · Private nonprofit

$32,206Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New England Tractor Trailer Training School of CT-Bridgeport

Bridgeport · Private for-profit

$16,541Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New England Tractor Trailer Training School of Connecticut

Somers · Private for-profit

$15,785Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oxford Academy of Hair Design Inc

Seymour · Private for-profit

$12,364Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-North Haven

North Haven · Private for-profit

$23,538Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Porter & Chester Institute

Bridgeport · Private for-profit

$20,194Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Porter & Chester Institute of Hamden

Hamden · Private for-profit

$18,284Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Porter and Chester Institute - New London

New London · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Porter and Chester Institute of Waterbury

Waterbury · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Post University

Waterbury · Private for-profit

$20,694Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Quinnipiac University

Hamden · Private nonprofit

$41,729Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sacred Heart University

Fairfield · Private nonprofit

$45,827Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Connecticut State University

New Haven · Public

$21,029Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

TIGI Hairdressing Academy Guilford

Guilford · Private for-profit

$15,403Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

TIGI Hairdressing Academy Newtown

Newtown · Private for-profit

$16,141Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trinity College

Hartford · Private nonprofit

$37,004Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

United States Coast Guard Academy

New London · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Bridgeport

Bridgeport · Private nonprofit

$28,356Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Connecticut

Storrs · Public

$24,342Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Connecticut-Avery Point

Groton · Public

$11,184Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Connecticut-Hartford Campus

Hartford · Public

$13,961Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Connecticut-Stamford

Stamford · Public

$14,226Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Connecticut-Waterbury Campus

Waterbury · Public

$8,616Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Hartford

West Hartford · Private nonprofit

$28,928Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of New Haven

West Haven · Private nonprofit

$32,994Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Saint Joseph

West Hartford · Private nonprofit

$28,249Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Wesleyan University

Middletown · Private nonprofit

$23,014Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Connecticut State University

Danbury · Public

$16,754Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yale University

New Haven · Private nonprofit

$11,340Average net price
Academic year 2024–25