Explore by state

College costs
in Colorado.

77 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Academy of Natural Therapy Inc

Greeley · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Adams State University

Alamosa · Public

$8,585Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aims Community College

Greeley · Public

$2,470Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Apex College of Veterinary Technology

Colorado Springs · Private for-profit

$13,555Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arapahoe Community College

Littleton · Public

$8,551Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Aurora

Aurora · Private for-profit

$31,514Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Auguste Escoffier School of Culinary Arts-Boulder

Boulder · Private for-profit

$24,095Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Avalon Institute-Aurora

Aurora · Private for-profit

$15,685Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute-Denver

Denver · Private for-profit

$18,002Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bel-Rea Institute of Animal Technology

Denver · Private for-profit

$20,499Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Casa Loma College - Aurora

Aurora · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cheeks Beauty Academy

Loveland · Private for-profit

$9,631Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colorado Christian University

Lakewood · Private nonprofit

$28,605Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colorado College

Colorado Springs · Private nonprofit

$27,951Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colorado Media School

Denver · Private for-profit

$30,908Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colorado Mesa University

Grand Junction · Public

$14,808Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colorado Mountain College

Glenwood Springs · Public

$8,218Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colorado Northwestern Community College

Rangely · Public

$7,930Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colorado School of Healing Arts

Lakewood · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colorado School of Mines

Golden · Public

$32,901Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colorado School of Trades

Lakewood · Private for-profit

$25,187Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colorado State University Global

Denver · Public

$17,732Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colorado State University Pueblo

Pueblo · Public

$8,851Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colorado State University-Fort Collins

Fort Collins · Public

$22,247Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Colorado Technical University-Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs · Private for-profit

$17,860Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College - Denver

Aurora · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Community College of Aurora

Aurora · Public

$3,714Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Community College of Denver

Denver · Public

$4,799Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career College-Aurora

Aurora · Private for-profit

$18,238Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Denver College of Nursing

Denver · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dr. Ida Rolf Institute

Boulder · Private nonprofit

$32,221Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Emily Griffith Technical College

Denver · Public

$8,591Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Aurora

Aurora · Private for-profit

$16,970Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Littleton

Littleton · Private for-profit

$18,114Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Thornton

Thornton · Private for-profit

$16,057Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fort Lewis College

Durango · Public

$20,090Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Front Range Community College

Westminster · Public

$7,972Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

IBMC College

Fort Collins · Private for-profit

$29,950Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Intellitec College-Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs · Private for-profit

$28,631Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Intellitec College-Grand Junction

Grand Junction · Private for-profit

$22,687Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

International Salon and Spa Academy

Colorado Springs · Private for-profit

$26,909Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lamar Community College

Lamar · Public

$6,523Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln College of Technology-Denver

Denver · Private for-profit

$36,296Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Metropolitan State University of Denver

Denver · Public

$13,803Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Montessori Education Center of the Rockies

Denver · Private nonprofit

$17,108Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Morgan Community College

Fort Morgan · Public

$5,325Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Naropa University

Boulder · Private nonprofit

$31,713Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA)

Denver · Private nonprofit

$12,740Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Nazarene Bible College

Colorado Springs · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northeastern Junior College

Sterling · Public

$12,613Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Otero College

La Junta · Public

$4,896Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs · Private for-profit

$19,392Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Denver

Lakewood · Private for-profit

$23,359Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pickens Technical College

Aurora · Public

$4,687Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pikes Peak State College

Colorado Springs · Public

$4,709Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-Aurora

Aurora · Private for-profit

$44,320Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs · Private for-profit

$45,779Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-Denver

Denver · Private for-profit

$40,902Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pueblo Community College

Pueblo · Public

$10,810Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Red Rocks Community College

Lakewood · Public

$5,311Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Regis University

Denver · Private nonprofit

$18,133Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rocky Mountain College of Art and Design

Lakewood · Private for-profit

$32,562Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology

Broomfield · Private for-profit

$29,404Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stacey James Institute

Parker · Private for-profit

$16,388Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

TIGI Hairdressing Academy Legacy

Colorado Springs · Private for-profit

$25,927Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Taft University System

Denver · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Technical College of the Rockies

Delta · Public

$6,209Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs · Private for-profit

$11,117Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Trinidad State College

Trinidad · Public

$6,042Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tuana European Beauty Academy

Fort Collins · Private for-profit

$14,297Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

United States Air Force Academy

USAF Academy · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Colorado Boulder

Boulder · Public

$23,708Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs · Public

$14,954Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus

Denver · Public

$10,217Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Denver

Denver · Private nonprofit

$31,961Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Northern Colorado

Greeley · Public

$18,711Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Western Colorado University

Gunnison · Public

$16,756Average net price
Academic year 2024–25