Explore by state

College costs
in California.

563 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

ABC Adult School

Cerritos · Public

$12,847Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

ABC Adult School - Cabrillo Lane

Cerritos · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

ABCO Technology

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$7,594Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

ATA College

El Cajon · Private for-profit

$17,259Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

ATI College-Whittier

Whitter · Private for-profit

$32,364Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Abraham Lincoln University

Glendale · Private for-profit

$34,094Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy for Salon Professionals

Northridge · Private for-profit

$21,006Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy of Art University

San Francisco · Private for-profit

$41,747Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy of Esthetics and Cosmetology

San Fernando · Private for-profit

$31,593Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Advance Beauty College

Garden Grove · Private for-profit

$10,949Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Advance Beauty Techs Academy

Corona · Private for-profit

$28,800Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Advanced Career Institute

Visalia · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Agape College of Business and Science

Fresno · Private nonprofit

$35,965Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Allan Hancock College

Santa Maria · Public

$3,975Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alliant International University-San Diego

San Diego · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

America Evangelical University

Gardena · Private nonprofit

$22,479Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Beauty College

West Covina · Private for-profit

$33,634Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Career College-Anaheim

Anaheim · Private for-profit

$35,222Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Career College-Los Angeles

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$35,032Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Career College-Ontario

Ontario · Private for-profit

$34,185Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American College of Healthcare and Technology

Riverside · Private for-profit

$23,009Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American College of Healthcare and Technology

Huntington Park · Private for-profit

$18,015Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American College of Healthcare and Technology-Santa Ana

Santa Ana · Private for-profit

$20,010Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Institute of Massage Therapy

Santa Ana · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Jewish University

Los Angeles · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

American Medical Sciences Center

Glendale · Private for-profit

$41,467Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American River College

Sacramento · Public

$5,730Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American University of Health Sciences

Signal Hill · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Angeles College

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$27,587Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Angeles Institute

ARTESIA · Private for-profit

$27,607Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Annenberg School of Nursing

Reseda · Private nonprofit

$23,641Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Antelope Valley Community College District

Lancaster · Public

$85Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Ontario

Ontario · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona State University - ASU California Center - Broadway

Los Angeles · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona State University - ASU California Center - Grand

Los Angeles · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Art Center College of Design

Pasadena · Private nonprofit

$48,389Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Asher College

Sacramento · Private for-profit

$20,632Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Asian-American International Beauty College

Westminster · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Associated Barber College of San Diego

San Diego · Private for-profit

$26,450Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Associated Technical College-Los Angeles

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$24,049Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Fremont

Fremont · Private for-profit

$29,245Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Azusa Pacific University

Azusa · Private nonprofit

$22,597Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bakersfield College

Bakersfield · Public

$4,330Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education

Baldwin Park · Public

$9,288Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Barstow Community College

Barstow · Public

$7,373Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bay Area Medical Academy

San Francisco · Private for-profit

$32,426Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bay Area Medical Academy - San Jose Satellite Location

San Jose · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beaumont Adult School

Beaumont · Public

$31,171Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bellus Academy-Chula Vista

Chula Vista · Private for-profit

$22,900Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bellus Academy-El Cajon

El Cajon · Private for-profit

$36,248Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bellus Academy-Poway

Poway · Private for-profit

$33,464Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Berkeley City College

Berkeley · Public

$1,987Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Berkeley School of Theology

Berkeley · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bethesda University

Anaheim · Private nonprofit

$10,963Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Beyond 21st Century Beauty Academy

Santa Fe Springs · Private for-profit

$32,445Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Biola University

La Mirada · Private nonprofit

$32,530Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Blake Austin College

Vacaville · Private for-profit

$29,592Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Borner's Barber College

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$31,695Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brand College

Glendale · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bridges Beauty College

Victorville · Private for-profit

$27,898Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brownson Technical School

Anaheim · Private for-profit

$33,997Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Butte College

Oroville · Public

$4,734Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Butte County Regional Occupational Program

Chico · Public

$10,237Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CBD College

Los Angeles · Private nonprofit

$25,702Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CET-Coachella

Coachella · Private nonprofit

$11,322Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CET-Colton

Colton · Private nonprofit

$22,471Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CET-El Centro

El Centro · Private nonprofit

$18,063Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CET-Oxnard

Oxnard · Private nonprofit

$10,657Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CET-Salinas

Salinas · Private nonprofit

$13,616Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CET-San Diego

San Diego · Private nonprofit

$23,892Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CET-San Jose

San Jose · Private nonprofit

$21,150Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CET-Santa Maria

Santa Maria · Private nonprofit

$8,372Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CET-Soledad

Soledad · Private nonprofit

$14,518Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CET-Watsonville

Watsonville · Private nonprofit

$5,084Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CRU Institute of Cosmetology and Barbering

Garden Grove · Private for-profit

$29,044Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cabrillo College

Aptos · Public

$17,735Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cal Poly Maritime Academy

Vallejo · Public

$17,793Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

CalCopa Massage School

Huntington Beach · Private for-profit

$36,737Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Aeronautical University

Bakersfield · Private for-profit

$46,310Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Baptist University

Riverside · Private nonprofit

$24,138Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Barber and Beauty College

San Diego · Private for-profit

$25,471Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Beauty College

Modesto · Private for-profit

$15,174Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Career College

Canoga Park · Private for-profit

$55,316Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Career Institute

Anaheim · Private for-profit

$35,222Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California College of Barbering and Cosmetology

Stockton · Private for-profit

$29,103Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California College of Music

Pasadena · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

California College of the Arts

San Francisco · Private nonprofit

$41,109Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Hair Design Academy

La Mesa · Private for-profit

$22,930Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Healing Arts College

Carson · Private for-profit

$20,970Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Indian Nations College

Palm Desert · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Institute of Arts & Technology

National City · Private for-profit

$43,710Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Institute of Technology

Pasadena · Private nonprofit

$8,509Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Institute of the Arts

Valencia · Private nonprofit

$49,996Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Lutheran University

Thousand Oaks · Private nonprofit

$26,445Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Miramar University

San Diego · Private for-profit

$15,988Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Northstate University

Elk Grove · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Nurses Educational Institute

Rancho Mirage · Private for-profit

$25,738Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo

San Luis Obispo · Public

$18,832Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California Prestige University

Santa Fe Springs · Private nonprofit

$26,707Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State Polytechnic University-Humboldt

Arcata · Public

$13,751Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State Polytechnic University-Pomona

Pomona · Public

$9,404Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-Bakersfield

Bakersfield · Public

$4,001Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-Channel Islands

Camarillo · Public

$8,534Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-Chico

Chico · Public

$14,157Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-Dominguez Hills

Carson · Public

$7,244Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-East Bay

Hayward · Public

$6,858Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-Fresno

Fresno · Public

$5,418Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-Fullerton

Fullerton · Public

$5,115Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-Long Beach

Long Beach · Public

$9,426Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-Los Angeles

Los Angeles · Public

$2,385Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-Monterey Bay

Seaside · Public

$13,861Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-Northridge

Northridge · Public

$6,346Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-Sacramento

Sacramento · Public

$11,186Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-San Bernardino

San Bernardino · Public

$3,946Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-San Marcos

San Marcos · Public

$10,939Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

California State University-Stanislaus

Turlock · Public

$3,565Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Canada College

Redwood City · Public

$365Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Capstone College

Pasadena · Private for-profit

$17,601Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Academy of Beauty

Garden Grove · Private for-profit

$15,669Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Care Institute

Lancaster · Private for-profit

$60,867Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Development Institute Inc

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$26,250Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Networks Institute

Santa Ana · Private for-profit

$288,621Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carrington College-Pleasant Hill Campus

Pleasant Hill · Private for-profit

$47,124Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carrington College-Sacramento

Sacramento · Private for-profit

$46,644Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carrington College-San Jose

San Jose · Private for-profit

$46,680Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carrington College-San Leandro Campus

San Leandro · Private for-profit

$46,849Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carrington College-Stockton

Stockton · Private for-profit

$46,119Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Casa Loma College-Los Angeles

Sherman Oaks · Private nonprofit

$37,420Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central California School of Continuing Education

San Luis Obispo · Private for-profit

$14,812Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central California School of Continuing Education -

Coalinga · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Coast College

Salinas · Private for-profit

$28,749Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Valley Barber College

Riverbank · Private for-profit

$15,838Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cerritos College

Norwalk · Public

$1,577Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cerro Coso Community College

Ridgecrest · Public

$12,913Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chabot College

Hayward · Public

$9,873Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chaffey College

Rancho Cucamonga · Public

$24,504Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chamberlain University-California

Rancho Cordova · Private for-profit

$46,658Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chapman University

Orange · Private nonprofit

$46,708Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Charles A Jones Career and Education Center

Sacramento · Public

$15,646Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Charles R Drew University of Medicine and Science

Los Angeles · Private nonprofit

$31,400Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cinta Aveda Institute

San Francisco · Private for-profit

$19,183Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cinta Aveda Institute - San Jose

San Jose · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Citrus College

Glendora · Public

$850Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Citrus Heights Beauty College

Citrus Heights · Private for-profit

$27,475Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

City College of San Francisco

San Francisco · Public

$5,852Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Claremont McKenna College

Claremont · Private nonprofit

$26,039Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clovis Adult Education

Clovis · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Clovis Community College

Fresno · Public

$2,122Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Coalinga College

Coalinga · Public

$9,339Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Coastline Beauty College

Fountain Valley · Private for-profit

$27,433Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Coastline Beauty College - Hemet

Hemet · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Coastline Community College

Fountain Valley · Public

$12,259Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Coba Academy

Anaheim · Private for-profit

$28,831Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Alameda

Alameda · Public

$294Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of Marin

Kentfield · Public

$23,388Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of San Mateo

San Mateo · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of the Canyons

Santa Clarita · Public

$19,542Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of the Desert

Palm Desert · Public

$17,769Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of the Redwoods

Eureka · Public

$20,206Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of the Sequoias

Visalia · Public

$1,096Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

College of the Siskiyous

Weed · Public

$18,459Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College

Sonora · Public

$9,054Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Columbia College - San Diego

San Diego · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Compton College

Compton · Public

$22,662Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career College-Garden Grove

Garden Grove · Private for-profit

$26,077Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career College-North Hollywood

North Hollywood · Private for-profit

$26,872Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career College-San Bernardino

San Bernardino · Private for-profit

$26,869Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concorde Career College-San Diego

San Diego · Private for-profit

$27,490Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Concordia University-Irvine

Irvine · Private nonprofit

$29,761Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Contra Costa College

San Pablo · Public

$25,657Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Contra Costa Medical Career College

Antioch · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Copper Mountain Community College

Joshua Tree · Public

$9,404Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cosumnes River College

Sacramento · Public

$3,676Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Crafton Hills College

Yucaipa · Public

$11,754Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cuesta College

San Luis Obispo · Public

$5,891Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Culinary Institute of America at Greystone

St. Helena · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cuyamaca College

El Cajon · Public

$7,178Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cypress College

Cypress · Public

$759Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

De Anza College

Cupertino · Public

$3,801Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DeHart Technical School

Modesto · Private for-profit

$39,314Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DeVry University-California

Ontario · Private for-profit

$36,531Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Design Institute of San Diego

San Diego · Private for-profit

$32,832Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Design's School of Cosmetology

Paso Robles · Private for-profit

$18,268Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Diablo Valley College

Pleasant Hill · Public

$710Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Diamond Beauty College

South El Monte · Private for-profit

$13,608Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Diversified Vocational College

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$21,379Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dominican University of California

San Rafael · Private nonprofit

$35,567Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Downey Adult School

Downey · Public

$24,327Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

EDvance College

San Francisco · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Los Angeles College

Monterey Park · Public

$3,737Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

El Camino Community College District

Torrance · Public

$13,761Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Elite Cosmetology School

PALM DESERT · Private for-profit

$25,992Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Epic Bible College & Graduate School

Sacramento · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Estes Institute of Cosmetology Arts and Science

Visalia · Private for-profit

$19,333Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Evergreen Valley College

San Jose · Public

$9,375Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Feather River Community College District

Quincy · Public

$7,537Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Federico Beauty Institute

Sacramento · Private for-profit

$36,236Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Folsom Lake College

Folsom · Public

$4,339Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Foothill College

Los Altos Hills · Public

$2,851Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fredrick and Charles Beauty College

Eureka · Private for-profit

$17,660Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fremont University

Cerritos · Private for-profit

$36,821Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fresno City College

Fresno · Public

$3,839Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fresno Pacific University

Fresno · Private nonprofit

$17,491Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Fullerton College

Fullerton · Public

$1,302Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Galaxy Medical College

North Hollywood · Private for-profit

$11,113Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gavilan College

Gilroy · Public

$22,074Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gemological Institute of America-Carlsbad

Carlsbad · Private nonprofit

$27,633Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Glendale Career College

Glendale · Private for-profit

$52,725Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Glendale Career College-North-West College-Bakersfield

Bakersfield · Private for-profit

$52,725Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Glendale Career College-North-West College-MFSON

West Covina · Private for-profit

$50,349Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Glendale Community College

Glendale · Public

$9,554Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gnomon

North Hollywood · Private for-profit

$57,379Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Golden Gate University

San Francisco · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Golden West College

Huntington Beach · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grace Mission University

Fullerton · Private nonprofit

$3,148Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grossmont College

El Cajon · Public

$3,900Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts

San Jose · Private for-profit

$33,054Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hacienda La Puente Adult Education

La Puente · Public

$3,294Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hartnell College

Salinas · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Harvey Mudd College

Claremont · Private nonprofit

$39,347Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Haven University

Garden Grove · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Healing Hands School of Holistic Health

Escondido · Private for-profit

$65,880Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Healthcare Career College

Paramount · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

High Desert Medical College

Lancaster · Private for-profit

$29,845Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

High Desert Medical College - Bakerfield

Bakersfield · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

High Desert Medical College - Temecula

Temecula · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hilltop Beauty School

Daly City · Private for-profit

$22,426Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hinton Barber and Beauty College

Vallejo · Private for-profit

$17,716Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hollywood Cultural College

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Homestead Schools

Torrance · Private nonprofit

$16,597Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Homestead Schools-Costa Mesa

Costa Mesa · Private nonprofit

$14,972Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hope International University

Fullerton · Private nonprofit

$31,029Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hoss Lee Academy

Roseville · Private for-profit

$25,984Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Humphreys University

Stockton · Private nonprofit

$13,473Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hypnosis Motivation Institute

Tarzana · Private nonprofit

$52,680Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

ICOHS College

San Diego · Private nonprofit

$52,776Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

IDEA at ATEP

Tustin · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Imperial Valley College

Imperial · Public

$1,562Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Independent Training & Apprenticeship Program

Sacramento · Private for-profit

$20,089Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Institute for Business and Technology

San Jose · Private for-profit

$27,097Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Institute of Culinary Education

Pasadena · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Institute of Technology

Clovis · Private for-profit

$31,938Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Integrity College of Health

Pasadena · Private for-profit

$31,233Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

InterCoast Colleges-Fairfield

Fairfield · Private for-profit

$24,694Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

InterCoast Colleges-Rancho Cordova

Rancho Cordova · Private for-profit

$22,363Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

InterCoast Colleges-Riverside

Riverside · Private for-profit

$24,129Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

InterCoast Colleges-West Covina

West Covina · Private for-profit

$29,948Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Interior Designers Institute

Newport Beach · Private for-profit

$33,187Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$23,374Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

International School of Beauty Inc

Palm Desert · Private for-profit

$18,631Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Irvine Valley College

Irvine · Public

$21,874Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

J D Academy of Salon and Spa

Danville · Private for-profit

$34,856Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jama's Beauty & Barber College

West Hills · Private for-profit

$29,701Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

John Paul the Great Catholic University

Escondido · Private nonprofit

$24,156Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

John Wesley International Barber and Beauty College

Long Beach · Private for-profit

$26,539Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

KC Beauty Academy

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$26,276Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

La Sierra University

Riverside · Private nonprofit

$22,767Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Laguna College of Art and Design

Laguna Beach · Private nonprofit

$50,349Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lake Tahoe Community College

South Lake Tahoe · Public

$10,673Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lancaster Beauty School

Lancaster · Private for-profit

$26,990Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Laney College

Oakland · Public

$9,315Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Las Positas College

Livermore · Public

$22,259Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lassen Community College

Susanville · Public

$13,459Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Latin American Bible Institute

La Puente · Private nonprofit

$12,248Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Laurus College

San Luis Obispo · Private for-profit

$26,056Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lawrence & Company College of Cosmetology

Hanford · Private for-profit

$14,739Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lawrence & Company College of Cosmetology

Selma · Private for-profit

$23,123Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lemoore College

Lemoore · Public

$11,802Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Life Pacific University

San Dimas · Private nonprofit

$26,892Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lincoln University

Oakland · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lionel University

Carpinteria · Private for-profit

$46,466Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Long Beach City College

Long Beach · Public

$1,192Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Los Angeles City College

Los Angeles · Public

$4,875Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Los Angeles College of Aesthetics

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$26,616Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Los Angeles College of Music

Pasadena · Private for-profit

$42,853Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Los Angeles Film School

Hollywood · Private for-profit

$48,481Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Los Angeles Harbor College

Wilmington · Public

$2,680Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Los Angeles Mission College

Sylmar · Public

$3,881Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Los Angeles Pacific College

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Los Angeles Pacific University

Glendora · Private nonprofit

$28,427Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Los Angeles Pierce College

Woodland Hills · Public

$3,150Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Los Angeles Southwest College

Los Angeles · Public

$10,836Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Los Angeles Trade Technical College

Los Angeles · Public

$3,531Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Los Angeles Valley College

Valley Glen · Public

$7,478Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Los Medanos College

Pittsburg · Public

$25,231Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Loyola Marymount University

Los Angeles · Private nonprofit

$50,518Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lu Ross Academy

Ventura · Private for-profit

$32,087Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lyle's College of Beauty

Fresno · Private for-profit

$21,108Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lyle's College of Beauty

Bakersfield · Private for-profit

$17,973Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lytles Redwood Empire Beauty College

Santa Rosa · Private for-profit

$27,257Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

MIXED Institute of Cosmetology & Barber

Sacramento · Private for-profit

$18,258Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

MJ Barber & Beauty Academy

La Quinta · Private for-profit

$15,931Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

MJ Barber & Beauty Academy

Hemet · Private for-profit

$20,120Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

MTI College

Sacramento · Private for-profit

$23,294Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Madera Community College

Madera · Public

$1,879Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marian Health Careers Center-Los Angeles Campus

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$28,215Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Marian Health Careers Center-Van Nuys Campus

Van Nuys · Private for-profit

$23,192Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mayfield College

Cathedral City · Private for-profit

$26,045Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Medical Allied Career Center

Santa Fe Springs · Private for-profit

$38,112Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Medical Career College of Northern California

Roseville · Private for-profit

$33,117Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mendocino College

Ukiah · Public

$11,640Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Menlo College

Atherton · Private nonprofit

$32,324Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Merced College

Merced · Public

$714Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Merritt College

Oakland · Public

$6,360Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Vacaville

Vacaville · Private for-profit

$19,377Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milan Institute-Bakersfield

Bakersfield · Private for-profit

$22,208Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milan Institute-Clovis

Clovis · Private for-profit

$20,939Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milan Institute-Merced

Merced · Private for-profit

$21,818Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milan Institute-Palm Desert

Palm Desert · Private for-profit

$23,665Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Milan Institute-Visalia

Visalia · Private for-profit

$21,838Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Minerva University

San Francisco · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

MiraCosta College

Oceanside · Public

$5,146Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

MiraCosta College - San Elijo Campus

Cardiff · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mission College

Santa Clara · Public

$4,223Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Modern Beauty Academy

Oxnard · Private for-profit

$30,985Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Modern Technology School

Fountain Valley · Private for-profit

$33,251Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Modesto Junior College

Modesto · Public

$5,954Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Moler Barber College

Oakland · Private for-profit

$25,305Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Monterey Peninsula College

Monterey · Public

$35,126Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Moorpark College

Moorpark · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Moreno Valley College

Moreno Valley · Public

$26,725Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount Saint Mary's University

Los Angeles · Private nonprofit

$27,235Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mount Saint Mary's University - Doheny Campus

Los Angeles · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mt San Antonio College

Walnut · Public

$1,676Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mt San Jacinto Community College District

San Jacinto · Public

$8,198Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mt. Diablo Adult Education-Mt. Diablo USD

Concord · Public

$14,786Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Musicians Institute

Hollywood · Private for-profit

$57,321Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

My Le's Beauty College

Sacramento · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Napa Valley College

Napa · Public

$3,152Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

National Career College

Panorama City · Private for-profit

$28,885Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

National Career Education

Citrus Heights · Private for-profit

$24,267Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

National Holistic Institute

Emeryville · Private for-profit

$21,849Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

National Polytechnic College

Lakewood · Private for-profit

$35,305Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

National University

San Diego · Private nonprofit

$24,008Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New York Film Academy

Burbank · Private for-profit

$38,975Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Newschool of Architecture and Design

San Diego · Private for-profit

$51,582Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Norco College

Norco · Public

$27,120Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc

Modesto · Private for-profit

$16,524Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North-West College-Anaheim

Anaheim · Private for-profit

$30,040Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North-West College-Glendale

Glendale · Private for-profit

$38,196Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North-West College-Long Beach

Long Beach · Private for-profit

$39,118Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North-West College-Pomona

Pomona · Private for-profit

$33,725Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North-West College-Riverside

Riverside · Private for-profit

$35,030Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North-West College-San Diego

San Diego · Private for-profit

$52,050Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North-West College-Van Nuys

Van Nuys · Private for-profit

$36,818Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North-West College-West Covina

West Covina · Private for-profit

$35,100Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northcentral University

San Diego · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northeastern University Oakland

Oakland · Private nonprofit

$30,622Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Notre Dame de Namur University

Belmont · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oak Valley College

Rialto · Private nonprofit

$1,706Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Occidental College

Los Angeles · Private nonprofit

$37,470Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ohlone College

Fremont · Public

$6,828Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Orange Coast College

Costa Mesa · Public

$1,850Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Otis College of Art and Design

Los Angeles · Private nonprofit

$50,943Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Oxnard College

Oxnard · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

PCI College

Cerritos · Private for-profit

$37,951Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pacific College

Costa Mesa · Private for-profit

$24,579Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pacific College of Health and Science

San Diego · Private for-profit

$64,771Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pacific Oaks College

Pasadena · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pacific Union College

Angwin · Private nonprofit

$25,891Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Palladium Technical Academy Inc

Temple City · Private for-profit

$18,343Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Palo Verde College

Blythe · Public

$23,756Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Palomar College

San Marcos · Public

$1,839Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Palomar Institute of Cosmetology

San Marcos · Private for-profit

$22,365Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pasadena City College

Pasadena · Public

$16,993Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Costa Mesa

Costa Mesa · Private for-profit

$20,740Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-East Bay

Pleasant Hill · Private for-profit

$24,569Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Fresno

Fresno · Private for-profit

$19,751Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Modesto

Modesto · Private for-profit

$21,844Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Pasadena

Pasadena · Private for-profit

$36,669Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Sacramento

Sacramento · Private for-profit

$15,474Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-San Diego

San Diego · Private for-profit

$27,599Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-San Jose

San Jose · Private for-profit

$23,509Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Sherman Oaks

Sherman Oaks · Private for-profit

$27,819Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Temecula

Temecula · Private for-profit

$30,324Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pepperdine University

Malibu · Private nonprofit

$48,065Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-Chula Vista

Chula Vista · Private for-profit

$48,917Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-San Marcos

San Marcos · Private for-profit

$42,339Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pitzer College

Claremont · Private nonprofit

$36,135Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Platt College-Anaheim

Anaheim · Private for-profit

$22,685Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Platt College-Los Angeles

Alhambra · Private for-profit

$22,226Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Platt College-Ontario

Ontario · Private for-profit

$23,246Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Platt College-Riverside

Riverside · Private for-profit

$21,508Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Point Loma Nazarene University

San Diego · Private nonprofit

$40,555Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pomona College

Claremont · Private nonprofit

$18,978Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education

Pomona · Public

$5,651Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Porterville College

Porterville · Public

$3,071Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Premiere Career College

Irwindale · Private for-profit

$26,680Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Princess Institute of Beauty

Reedley · Private for-profit

$14,266Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Professional Golfers Career College

Temecula · Private for-profit

$36,384Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Professional Institute of Beauty

El Monte · Private for-profit

$24,874Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Providence Christian College

Pasadena · Private nonprofit

$22,839Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Reach University

Oakland · Private nonprofit

$22,412Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Redondo Beach Beauty College

Torrance · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Reedley College

Reedley · Public

$6,055Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Regan Career Institute

El Monte · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Riggins Urban Barber College

San Diego · Private for-profit

$21,675Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rio Hondo College

Whittier · Public

$15,389Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Riverside City College

Riverside · Public

$24,678Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Riverside County Office of Education-School of Career Education

Riverside · Public

$14,995Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

SUM Bible College and Theological Seminary

El Dorado Hills · Private nonprofit

$24,260Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sacramento City College

Sacramento · Public

$5,713Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sacramento Ultrasound Institute

Sacramento · Private for-profit

$45,428Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saddleback College

Mission Viejo · Public

$23,913Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Saint Mary's College of California

Moraga · Private nonprofit

$32,200Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salon Success Academy-Corona

Corona · Private for-profit

$14,656Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salon Success Academy-Fontana

Fontana · Private for-profit

$14,536Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salon Success Academy-Redlands

Redlands · Private for-profit

$18,541Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salon Success Academy-Riverside

Riverside · Private for-profit

$15,389Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salon Success Academy-Upland

Upland · Private for-profit

$18,639Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Salon Success Academy-West Covina

West Covina · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Samuel Merritt University

Oakland · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Bernardino Beauty College

San Bernardino · Private for-profit

$44,126Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Bernardino Valley College

San Bernardino · Public

$17,782Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Diego Christian College

Santee · Private nonprofit

$31,898Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Diego City College

San Diego · Public

$18,693Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Diego Global Knowledge University

San Diego · Private for-profit

$28,623Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Diego Mesa College

San Diego · Public

$21,767Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Diego Miramar College

San Diego · Public

$21,008Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Diego State University

San Diego · Public

$13,243Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Diego State University-Imperial Valley Campus

Calexico · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Francisco Bay University

Fremont · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Francisco Conservatory of Music

San Francisco · Private nonprofit

$48,678Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Francisco Film School

San Francisco · Private for-profit

$31,768Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Francisco Institute of Esthetics & Cosmetology Inc

San Francisco · Private for-profit

$24,401Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Francisco School of Massage & Bodywork

San Francisco · Private for-profit

$43,439Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Francisco State University

San Francisco · Public

$9,803Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Joaquin Delta College

Stockton · Public

$2,451Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Joaquin Delta College

Stockton · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Joaquin Valley College-Bakersfield

Bakersfield · Private for-profit

$22,588Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Joaquin Valley College-Hesperia

Hesperia · Private for-profit

$29,089Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Joaquin Valley College-Lancaster

Lancaster · Private for-profit

$28,061Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Joaquin Valley College-Modesto

Salida · Private for-profit

$26,323Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Joaquin Valley College-Ontario

Ontario · Private for-profit

$28,000Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Joaquin Valley College-Rancho Cordova

Rancho Cordova · Private for-profit

$27,631Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Joaquin Valley College-Rancho Mirage

Rancho Mirage · Private for-profit

$29,479Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Joaquin Valley College-Santa Maria

Santa Maria · Private for-profit

$20,870Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Joaquin Valley College-Temecula

Temecula · Private for-profit

$26,534Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Joaquin Valley College-Trades Education Center

Fresno · Private for-profit

$28,609Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Joaquin Valley College-Visalia

Visalia · Private for-profit

$30,383Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Jose City College

San Jose · Public

$15,965Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

San Jose State University

San Jose · Public

$14,241Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Santa Ana Beauty Academy

Santa Ana · Private for-profit

$18,464Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Santa Ana Beauty College

Santa Ana · Private for-profit

$7,871Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Santa Ana College

Santa Ana · Public

$7,224Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Santa Barbara City College

Santa Barbara · Public

$2,684Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Santa Clara University

Santa Clara · Private nonprofit

$50,570Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Santa Monica College

Santa Monica · Public

$1,693Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Santa Rosa Junior College

Santa Rosa · Public

$6,765Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Santiago Canyon College

Orange · Public

$2,040Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Scripps College

Claremont · Private nonprofit

$29,998Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shasta Bible College and Graduate School

Redding · Private nonprofit

$15,245Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shasta College

Redding · Public

$7,225Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shasta School of Cosmetology

Redding · Private for-profit

$38,345Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sierra College

Rocklin · Public

$27,774Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sierra College of Beauty

Merced · Private for-profit

$12,597Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Simpson University

Redding · Private nonprofit

$28,219Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Skyline College

San Bruno · Public

$616Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Smith Chason College

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$35,227Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Soka University of America

Aliso Viejo · Private nonprofit

$16,383Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Solano Community College

Fairfield · Public

$2,905Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sonoma State University

Rohnert Park · Public

$10,759Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Baylo University

Anaheim · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Coast College

Orange · Private for-profit

$12,131Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern California College of Barber and Beauty

Escondido · Private for-profit

$33,528Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern California Health Institute

North Hollywood · Private for-profit

$30,624Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern California Institute of Architecture

Los Angeles · Private nonprofit

$28,753Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern California Institute of Technology

Anaheim · Private for-profit

$32,201Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern California Seminary

El Cajon · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern California University of Health Sciences

Whittier · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwestern College

Chula Vista · Public

$5,663Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Spartan College of Aeronautics & Technology

Inglewood · Private for-profit

$35,589Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology

Riverside · Private for-profit

$37,157Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sri Sai Krish Institute

ORANGE · Private for-profit

$67,574Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stanbridge University

Irvine · Private for-profit

$25,124Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stanford University

Stanford · Private nonprofit

$12,307Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Stellar Career College

Modesto · Private for-profit

$17,430Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Summit College

San Bernardino · Private for-profit

$29,181Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sutter County Career Training Center

Yuba City · Public

$17,567Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Taft College

Taft · Public

$4,362Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Thanh Le College School of Cosmetology

Garden Grove · Private for-profit

$4,795Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Chicago School at Los Angeles

Los Angeles · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Chicago School at San Diego

San Diego · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Fab School

Rancho Cucamonga · Private for-profit

$39,558Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Master's University and Seminary

Santa Clarita · Private nonprofit

$33,777Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Nurse Academy

National City · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy-San Jose

San Jose · Private for-profit

$28,229Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Thomas Aquinas College

Santa Paula · Private nonprofit

$30,972Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Touro University California

Vallejo · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Touro University Worldwide

Los Alamitos · Private nonprofit

$12,436Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tri-Community Adult Education

Covina · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Bakersfield

Bakersfield · Private for-profit

$33,327Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Chula Vista

Chula Vista · Private for-profit

$36,023Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Fresno

Fresno · Private for-profit

$30,755Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Garden Grove

Garden Grove · Private for-profit

$31,051Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Gardena

Gardena · Private for-profit

$33,175Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Huntington Park

Huntington Park · Private for-profit

$29,961Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Oceanside

Oceanside · Private for-profit

$33,307Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Ontario

Ontario · Private for-profit

$33,510Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Reseda

Reseda · Private for-profit

$32,114Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Riverside

Riverside · Private for-profit

$31,892Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Sacramento

Sacramento · Private for-profit

$31,166Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Stockton

Stockton · Private for-profit

$33,601Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-West Covina

West Covina · Private for-profit

$31,276Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ukiah Adult School

Ukiah · Public

$18,645Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

United States University

Sandy Springs · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitek College

Fremont · Private for-profit

$27,942Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitek College

South San Francisco · Private for-profit

$31,483Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitek College

Hayward · Private for-profit

$25,128Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitek College - Bakersfield

Bakersfield · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitek College - Concord

Concord · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitek College - Sacramento

Sacramento · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Unitek College - San Jose

San Jose · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal College of Beauty Inc-Los Angeles 2

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$33,573Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Healthcare Careers College

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$27,952Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technical Institute of California Inc

Rancho Cucamonga · Private for-profit

$28,050Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technical Institute of Northern California Inc

Sacramento · Private for-profit

$31,551Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technical Institute-Southern California

Long Beach · Private for-profit

$31,974Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of California-Berkeley

Berkeley · Public

$14,538Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of California-Davis

Davis · Public

$14,318Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of California-Irvine

Irvine · Public

$13,866Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UCLA

Los Angeles · Public

$14,659Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of California-Merced

Merced · Public

$11,583Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of California-Riverside

Riverside · Public

$12,672Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of California-San Diego

La Jolla · Public

$14,794Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of California-Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara · Public

$16,807Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of California-Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz · Public

$18,549Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of La Verne

La Verne · Private nonprofit

$20,523Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Massachusetts Global

Aliso Viejo · Public

$35,957Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Redlands

Redlands · Private nonprofit

$30,924Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of San Diego

San Diego · Private nonprofit

$29,539Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of San Francisco

San Francisco · Private nonprofit

$30,496Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Silicon Valley

San Jose · Private for-profit

$34,100Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Southern California

Los Angeles · Private nonprofit

$33,056Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of the Pacific

Stockton · Private nonprofit

$24,186Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of the People

Pasadena · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of the West

Rosemead · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Urban Barber College

Concord · Private for-profit

$23,342Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Urban Barber College - Modesto

Modesto · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Urban Barber College - San Jose

San Jose · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Vanguard University of Southern California

Costa Mesa · Private nonprofit

$23,231Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ventura Adult and Continuing Education

Ventura · Public

$17,101Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ventura College

Ventura · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Victor Valley College

Victorville · Public

$1,182Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Victor Valley Community College - Aviation Technology

Victorville · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Victory Career College

Carson · Private for-profit

$17,352Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Waynes College of Beauty

Salinas · Private for-profit

$26,401Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Coast Barber College

Oceanside · Private for-profit

$29,417Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Coast University-Anaheim-Orange County

Anaheim · Private for-profit

$36,240Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Coast University-Ontario

Ontario · Private for-profit

$47,072Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Los Angeles College

Culver City · Public

$5,238Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

West Valley College

Saratoga · Public

$1,033Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Westcliff University

Irvine · Private for-profit

$30,505Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Westmont College

Santa Barbara · Private nonprofit

$29,343Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Whittier College

Whittier · Private nonprofit

$24,940Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

William Jessup University

Rocklin · Private nonprofit

$26,418Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Woodbury University

Burbank · Private nonprofit

$44,337Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Woodland Community College

Woodland · Public

$4,005Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

World Mission University

Los Angeles · Private nonprofit

$15,820Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Xavier College School of Nursing

Stockton · Private for-profit

$16,617Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yeshiva Ohr Elchonon Chabad West Coast Talmudical Seminary

Los Angeles · Private nonprofit

$15,235Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yuba College

Marysville · Public

$691Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

ZMS The Academy

Los Angeles · Private for-profit

$6,862Average net price
Academic year 2024–25