Explore by state

College costs
in Arkansas.

79 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Academy of Professional Cosmetology

Rogers · Private for-profit

$14,007Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Academy of Salon and Spa

Fort Smith · Private for-profit

$16,296Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arkansas Baptist College

Little Rock · Private nonprofit

$12,951Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arkansas Beauty College

Russellville · Private for-profit

$13,885Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arkansas Northeastern College

Blytheville · Public

$4,778Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arkansas State University

Jonesboro · Public

$15,441Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arkansas State University Mid-South

West Memphis · Public

$5,172Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arkansas State University Three Rivers

Malvern · Public

$8,518Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arkansas State University-Beebe

Beebe · Public

$8,761Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arkansas State University-Mountain Home

Mountain Home · Public

$7,708Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arkansas State University-Newport

Newport · Public

$8,534Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arkansas Tech University

Russellville · Public

$11,332Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arkansas Technical School

North Little Rock · Private for-profit

$19,128Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arkansas Technical School

North Little Rock · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arkansas Welding Academy

Jacksonville · Private for-profit

$36,669Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arthur's Beauty College

Jacksonville · Private for-profit

$10,792Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arthur's Beauty College

Conway · Private for-profit

$12,806Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arthur's Beauty College

Jonesboro · Private for-profit

$14,845Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Baptist Health College Little Rock

Little Rock · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Black River Technical College

Pocahontas · Public

$2,472Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Academy of Hair Design

Springdale · Private for-profit

$11,632Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Academy of Hair Design - Fort Smith

Fort Smith · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Academy of Hair Design-Fayetteville

Fayetteville · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Academy of Hair Design-Rogers

Rogers · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Career Academy of Hair Design-Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Baptist College

Conway · Private nonprofit

$20,276Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Champion Christian College

Hot Springs · Private nonprofit

$16,109Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas

De Queen · Public

$2,141Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Crowley's Ridge College

Paragould · Private nonprofit

$18,918Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Designer Barber & Stylist School

Fort Smith · Private for-profit

$19,796Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Designer Barber & Stylist School -

Fort Smith · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ecclesia College

Springdale · Private nonprofit

$20,458Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

GoodFellas Barber College

Little Rock · Private for-profit

$12,675Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Harding University

Searcy · Private nonprofit

$19,786Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Henderson State University

Arkadelphia · Public

$21,843Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hendrix College

Conway · Private nonprofit

$23,177Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Hot Springs Beauty College

Hot Springs · Private for-profit

$16,789Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jefferson Regional School of Nursing

Pine Bluff · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

John Brown University

Siloam Springs · Private nonprofit

$22,476Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Lyon College

Batesville · Private nonprofit

$14,400Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

National Park College

Hot Springs · Public

$8,864Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

New Tyler Barber College Inc

North Little Rock · Private for-profit

$16,031Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

North Arkansas College

Harrison · Public

$10,135Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Bentonville · Public

$4,139Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northern Technical College

Pine Bluff · Private for-profit

$14,732Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northwest Technical Institute

Springdale · Public

$13,372Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ouachita Baptist University

Arkadelphia · Private nonprofit

$25,343Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ozarka College

Melbourne · Public

$4,182Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Arkansas

Fayetteville · Private for-profit

$16,624Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Little Rock

North Little Rock · Private for-profit

$22,266Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Philander Smith University

Little Rock · Private nonprofit

$22,153Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas

Helena · Public

$5,957Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Searcy Beauty College

Searcy · Private for-profit

$10,304Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Shorter College

N Little Rock · Private nonprofit

$16,608Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Arkansas College

El Dorado · Public

$5,607Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southeast Arkansas College

Pine Bluff · Public

$20,722Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Arkansas University Main Campus

Magnolia · Public

$16,015Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southern Arkansas University Tech

Camden · Public

$8,799Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Strayer University-Arkansas

Little Rock · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

The Salon Professional Academy

Sherwood · Private for-profit

$11,479Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology

El Dorado · Private for-profit

$8,813Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arkansas

Fayetteville · Public

$17,571Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arkansas Community College Rich Mountain

Mena · Public

$4,496Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana

Texarkana · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

Batesville · Public

$5,456Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton

Morrilton · Public

$9,876Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arkansas Grantham

LIttle Rock · Public

$9,940Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana

Hope · Public

$4,978Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Little Rock · Public

$16,882Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arkansas at Monticello

Monticello · Public

$15,990Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

Pine Bluff · Public

$11,528Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arkansas-East Arkansas Community College

Forrest City · Public

$5,110Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arkansas-Fort Smith

Fort Smith · Public

$9,653Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical College

North Little Rock · Public

$11,354Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Central Arkansas

Conway · Public

$16,423Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of the Ozarks

Clarksville · Private nonprofit

$17,192Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Velvatex College of Beauty Culture

Little Rock · Private for-profit

$7,534Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Washington Barber College Inc

Little Rock · Private for-profit

$16,875Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Williams Baptist University

Walnut Ridge · Private nonprofit

$17,814Average net price
Academic year 2024–25