Explore by state

College costs
in Arizona.

106 colleges with reported cost data. Net-price populations vary by institution type.

Allen School-Phoenix

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$20,705Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alliant International University - Phoenix

Phoenix · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Alturas Cosmetology of Arizona LLC

Chandler · Private for-profit

$15,023Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

American InterContinental University System

Chandler · Private for-profit

$16,125Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona Christian University

Glendale · Private nonprofit

$36,720Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Phoenix

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$34,629Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Tempe

Tempe · Private for-profit

$32,411Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson

Tucson · Private for-profit

$27,016Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College-Glendale

Glendale · Private for-profit

$26,659Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona College-Mesa

Mesa · Private for-profit

$29,546Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona Culinary Institute

Scottsdale · Private for-profit

$38,806Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona School of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine

Tucson · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona School of Integrative Studies

Mesa · Private for-profit

$16,511Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona State University

Tempe · Public

$14,694Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona State University Digital Immersion

Scottsdale · Public

$11,594Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona State University-Downtown Phoenix

Phoenix · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona State University-Polytechnic

Mesa · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona State University-West Valley

Glendale · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Arizona Western College

Yuma · Public

$8,825Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aspen University

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$12,698Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Avalon Institute-Mesa

Mesa · Private for-profit

$15,679Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Avalon Institute-Phoenix

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$15,337Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute Tucson-Avondale

Avondale · Private for-profit

$18,583Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute-Phoenix

Tempe · Private for-profit

$21,438Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aveda Institute-Tucson

Tucson · Private for-profit

$17,378Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Phoenix

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$22,113Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brookline College-Phoenix

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$23,223Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brookline College-Tempe

Tempe · Private for-profit

$24,533Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Brookline College-Tucson

Tucson · Private for-profit

$17,962Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Bryan University

Tempe · Private for-profit

$22,827Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carrington College-Mesa

Mesa · Private for-profit

$55,002Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carrington College-Phoenix North

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$44,153Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Carrington College-Tucson

Tucson · Private for-profit

$43,787Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Central Arizona College

Coolidge · Public

$1,161Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chamberlain University-Arizona

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$41,882Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Chandler · Public

$10,579Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Charles of Italy Beauty College

Lake Havasu City · Private for-profit

$12,320Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Cochise County Community College District

Sierra Vista · Public

$7,684Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Coconino Community College

Flagstaff · Public

$7,206Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Commercial Divers International

Goodyear · Private for-profit

$35,379Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Community Christian College

Quartzsite · Private nonprofit

$24,737Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Conservatory of Recording Arts and Sciences

Tempe · Private for-profit

$23,250Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Crestpoint University

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$9,975Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

DeVry University-Arizona

Phoenix · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Dine College

Tsaile · Public

$6,944Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

East Valley Institute of Technology

Mesa · Public

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Eastern Arizona College

Thatcher · Public

$9,309Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Prescott

Prescott · Private nonprofit

$38,102Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Avondale

Avondale · Private for-profit

$15,794Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Chandler

Chandler · Private for-profit

$16,823Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Empire Beauty School-Tucson

Tucson · Private for-profit

$17,573Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Estrella Mountain Community College

Avondale · Public

$9,789Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

GateWay Community College

Phoenix · Public

$12,137Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

GateWay Community College-Central City

Phoenix · Public

$9,817Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Glendale Community College

Glendale · Public

$9,688Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Grand Canyon University

Phoenix · Private nonprofit

$21,509Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

HDS Truck Driving Institute

Tucson · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Indian Bible College

Flagstaff · Private nonprofit

$7,083Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

International Baptist College and Seminary

Chandler · Private nonprofit

$14,924Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

International Barber College

Chandler · Private for-profit

$22,746Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Mesa

Mesa · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Jersey College - Tucson

Tucson · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Justice University

Chandler · Private nonprofit

$9,430Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Kino College

Tucson · Private for-profit

$28,795Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science - Arizona

Scottsdale · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mesa Community College

Mesa · Public

$10,412Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Miller-Motte College-Arizona Automotive Institute

Glendale · Private for-profit

$20,874Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Mohave Community College

Kingman · Public

$5,999Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northern Arizona University

Flagstaff · Public

$17,265Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Northland Pioneer College

Holbrook · Public

$9,034Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Ottawa University-Surprise

Surprise · Private nonprofit

$36,118Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paradise Valley Community College

Phoenix · Public

$9,868Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pathways College

Tempe · Private nonprofit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Paul Mitchell the School-Phoenix

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$22,273Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Penrose Academy

Scottsdale · Private for-profit

$26,820Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Phoenix College

Phoenix · Public

$10,160Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Community College

Tucson · Public

$3,976Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-East Valley

Mesa · Private for-profit

$35,527Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-Mesa

Mesa · Private for-profit

$43,308Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-Phoenix

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$40,714Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pima Medical Institute-Tucson

Tucson · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Prescott College

Prescott · Private nonprofit

$24,724Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School

Tucson · Private for-profit

$31,263Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School - Arizona Holistic Institute

Tucson · Private for-profit

Not reportedAverage net price
Academic year 2024–25

Refrigeration School Inc

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$17,509Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Rio Salado College

Tempe · Public

$5,978Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Roberto-Venn School of Luthiery

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$22,903Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Scottsdale Community College

Scottsdale · Public

$10,569Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sessions College

Tempe · Private for-profit

$6,197Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Sonoran Desert Institute

Tempe · Private for-profit

$21,738Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

South Mountain Community College

Phoenix · Public

$10,386Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Southwest Institute of Healing Arts

Tempe · Private for-profit

$43,519Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

The University of Arizona Global Campus

Chandler · Public

$28,679Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tohono O'odham Community College

Sells · Public

$4,180Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Tucson College of Beauty

Tucson · Private for-profit

$19,237Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Turning Point Beauty College

Chandler · Private for-profit

$16,283Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Mesa

Mesa · Private for-profit

$30,010Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

UEI College-Phoenix

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$27,854Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technical Institute of Arizona Inc

Avondale · Private for-profit

$31,382Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Universal Technical Institute-Phoenix

Avondale · Private for-profit

$25,375Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Advancing Technology

Tempe · Private for-profit

$21,463Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Arizona

Tucson · Public

$17,125Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

University of Phoenix-Arizona

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$13,916Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Xtylo Beauty And Barber College

Tolleson · Private for-profit

$28,519Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Xtylo Beauty and Barber College

Phoenix · Private for-profit

$22,334Average net price
Academic year 2024–25

Yavapai College

Prescott · Public

$3,681Average net price
Academic year 2024–25